Customer Reviews for Sleep Options Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Sleep Options Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress

Enjoy the support of our Sleep Options Plush Memory Foam Mattress. The durability of this memory foam mattress offers a comfortable night's rest.

Explore healthier options for a great night’s sleep with Classic Sleep Options. This plush memory foam mattress provides a low pressure sleep surface with the cradling comfort of plush contouring memory foam. The premium visco memory foam reacts to your body temperature to conform to your body, dramatically reducing tossing and turning for a more restful sleep. An orthopedic support base protects against any sagging or flattening. Covered with a beautifully detailed ribbon knit cover for breathability, this memory foam mattress will regulate your sleep temperature no matter the season.  

 

 

Main Features

  • Plush comfortable feel 
  • Relieves pressure points 
  • Virtually eliminates partner disturbance
  • Durable 
  • Adjustable bed friendly
  • Platform bed friendly
  • Temperature sensitive, molds itself to your body
  • Includes removable cover
  • Mattress comes compressed in a box

 

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 11"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 4"

 

Warranty

  • 10 years non prorated + 10 years prorated

 

Size Information

Twin 39" x 75"
Twin XL 39" x 80" 
Full 54" x 75"
Queen 60" x 80"
King 76" x 80"
Cal King 72" x 84"

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Review 1 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 25, 2012
Reviewed by dventres
from New Jersey
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
The most incredible mattress you will ever buy...worth every penny!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Much firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Softer in the store :-(

Date:June 15, 2012
Reviewed by NOYB
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
We bought this because our previous mattress was too hard and the display in the store was soft, yet not too soft. The one we received was much harder...still is after a month...but we still sleep better on it than our last one. We are stomach/side sleepers and while our joints don't hurt in the morning (the last mattress killed our joints), I don't move much while sleeping, yet I move a lot on this mattress, too, because my shoulder and/or other areas of my arms is numb because this mattress is too hard. It doesn't shape to us as the softer one did in the store. As I said, we still sleep better on it that our last (a Sealy mattress), so it's still a good purchase for us. You just might be wishing a lot that it were softer...like we do. Best wishes with your decision!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Excellent Purchase

Date:May 2, 2012
Reviewed by armsakimbo
from Baltimore, MD
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
I bought my mattress from Sleepy's (is there any other reasonable place). I also purchased a top notch adjustable base. Sleeping is now great - pains are gone, wake up completely rested, acid reflux is lessened greatly. Just wonderful. The experience buying the mattress was great, as was the delivery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

I love It, It feels like sleeping in a cloud !!!!

Date:April 21, 2012
Reviewed by YamahaVal
from Richmond Hill, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
Cons: Softer than expected
2 things I have to say before I review it:
1. They should mention in the website, that this mattress has a removable cover !!!!
2. This mattress comes compressed in a box !!!
Now to the review:
I love this mattress, It feels like sleeping in a cloud!!!
It is a little softer than I though, but It works for me and my husband. We have it for a week and no complaints at all. I sleep like a baby until my baby wakes me up!! LOL
I will definitively recommend this mattress to a friend. I am so happy we got it!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Not the best foam mattress...

Date:April 8, 2012
Reviewed by Devo
from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
We wanted to buy our first foam mattress since we liked our memory foam toppers on our regular mattresses and settled for this Sleep Options 11" foam mattress, mainly for value. It seemed OK when we laid on it in the store and the salesman assured us that it was the right one for us based upon our initial reaction. After sleeping on it for over a week, we found it was much firmer than expected, my partner's back started hurting (she's a stomach sleeper), and my shoulders hurt (I'm a side sleeper) after constantly turning all night. After waking, we did not feel rested and we were both relatively sore, achy, sleepy. However, this bed might be much better for larger folk since it was too firm for us; we are both between 130 and 150 lbs. We will be returning/exchanging this mattress for sure.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Good shopping experience and great mattress

Date:August 11, 2011
Reviewed by Michelle01
from Maryland
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
When I walked into the Aspen Hill store, I was greeted by Anthony Thomas. He was very professional, did the mattress test, made some suggestions and left me to try out mattresses with no pressure. However, when I had a question, he would be right there. I had never heard of latex mattresses (a suggestion) before so I went home to research this new mattress as compared to memory foam. In the interim, I saw a mattress that was not in the showroom, on your website. Mr. Thomas, made some calls, and made it happen. I feel I got a really great deal on a really great mattress. The best thing was that the mattress was delivered the next morning! The mattress is very comfortable and I love it.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Exceptionally Pleased

Date:July 30, 2011
Reviewed by Bedtime
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
Two happy customers. To begin, they delivered it the very next day. Not only does it mold itself to your body, it's motion less, which is great for couples. It took less than 24 hours for it to inflate to completion. A little firmer than expected, but at least it's not "hard". We wake up refreshed and there's no longer constant turning. The price; perfect. Overall, great purchase for us.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Relief at last

Date:July 28, 2011
Reviewed by JerryV
Purchased forOther
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Every morning I woke up with soreness all over my back. I switched to this product and I won't tell you that the pain was gone immediately, but it gradually melted away. I get a better qualiy sleep and have fallen in love with my new mattress. I recommend this mattress to everyone out there especially those who suffer from back pains
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

good mattress

Date:July 24, 2011
Reviewed by bones
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Great value, Supportive
the mattress is very good and we hope it lasts a long time.
it "inflated" faster than expected in our warm house although was quite stinky for a few days, packaging says it's normal.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

The best for your money!

Date:July 14, 2011
Reviewed by Dude
from Queens,NY
Purchased forOther
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
This memory foam mattress is excellent. My quality of sleep has improved, and I'm much more productive during the day!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

The Sneak!!

Date:May 3, 2011
Reviewed by tjohnson
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Cons: Softer than expected
My husband and I searched all over before making our mattress purchase and finally we decided to try Sleepys.
I was very interested in a foam mattress but we were both interested in staying within our budget. So we sit down on this mattress and decide we are done searching and let's just buy. Our first night on this mattress was heaven and has been every night since!! Who would've dreamed that something so affordable would be so comfortable. I would recommend this mattress and Sleepys to ANYONE searching for comfort, price and wonderful service.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Firmer than I'd hoped

Date:March 29, 2011
Reviewed by Bren
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for side sleepers
I bought this mattress because my old one increased my back pain. This mattress felt wonderful in the store and cradled my body much better than my old one. I was willing to spring for a Tempur Cloud, such was my pain each morning but honestly, this mattress felt as good to me. I could hardly believe the price.
When I finally (see below) got to lie on the mattress, it didn't feel anything like I remembered and I woke up stiff and sore. The mattress was firm, not plush.
I went straight out and bought a plush down alternative topper for very little money and it has completely transformed the bed.
Now it is perfect. I sink in to it and wake up refreshed like never before.
I would recommend this mattress for back sleepers in particular. If sleep on my back and hardly ever have to turn over on this mattress. If I sleep on my side, I toss and turn more.
Heads up: This mattress comes vaccuum packed and it takes at least 24 hours to inflate if your house is warm. Remember to either place the mattress in close proximity to your bed as it inflates as it's much harder to move when it's full size or if you want to inflate it on your bed, remember to make alternative arrangements for at least one night's sleep!
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

WOW!! Sleep Finally !!

Date:March 18, 2011
Reviewed by CLLUS1
from Federalsburg, Maryland
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
I had extensive back surgery following a car accident in 2001, at that time it was recommended that I get a firm mattress to support my back. I currently Have a 10 year old top of the line Serta Perfect Sleeper. I'm used to back pain and wake up about every 2-3 hours to reposition. In the past 6 months I have been waking up with severe shoulder and hip pain also. I began reading articles and reviews of the available mattresses. My in-laws have a sleep number bed that they "like", so I tried it out a couple times for hours at a time, but I always ffelt like I needed to re-adjust the air firmness every time I repositioned. I went to Sleepy's because they had the largest selection of different mattresses. Ron C. was great. He listened and we came to the same conclusion...something with memory foam. I tried several Tempur pedic models and really liked the Cloud series...but the price was too much. I tried the Sleep Options Plush. WOW!! It was comparable in feel and comfort to the mid price Cloud, but at about 60% cost savings. This has been the best bed I have ever slept in. I finally get a restful night sleep!! I have already recommended this mattress to friends and co-workers,
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Options 11 inch Plush Memory Foam Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Mattress

Date:December 24, 2010
Reviewed by Jouster09
from Scranton, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality
I was a little leary as I purchased this mattress online after testing multiple mattresses in the store. Ultimately the purchase of this mattress was a great decision. I sleep wonderfuly and feel great in the morning.
+26points
31out of 36found this review helpful.