Customer Reviews for Classic Sleep Products Inc Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Classic Sleep Products Inc Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper

The Classic Harmony 2inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper has a great removable and washable cover. This memory foam topper provides amazing comfort.

Our exclusive Harmony 2" Memory Foam Topper will provide a comfortable sleep experience and will add extra comfort to any mattress. Made from premium memory and poly foams, the Harmony Topper provides superior cushioning.

 

 Main Features

  • 1” Visco Memory Foam and 1” Poly Foam 
  • Removable & Washable Cover: 100% Cotton Terry 

 

  Color

  •  Cream

 

Size Information

Twin 75" x 39" x 2"
Twin XL 80" x 39" x 2"
Full 75" x 54" x 2"
Full XL 80" x 54" x 2"
Queen 80" x 60" x 2"
King 80" x 76" x 2"
Cal King 84" x 72" x 2"
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Review 1 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, great value for the price.

Date:November 4, 2013
Reviewed by WorkingGrandmother
from Newton, MA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
My husband and I added this memory foam mattress topper to our new Tempur-Pedic mattress set. It substantially improved the feel. It is soft without being saggy. I am able to relax quickly and fall asleep. It is also lightweight and easy to open and install. Let it air out for a day after removing it from the packaging. I have just ordered a second one for our second home. In that case, the mattress topper added softness on top of an old and very firm mattress set.
This mattress topper is a great value for the price. Since I am a working grandmother, sleep enhancement is essential. I am so glad a Sleepy's salesman suggested that we try it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2013
Reviewed by odisco
Pros: High quality
It's great! Wonderful! It's made my nights so much better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable!

Date:August 28, 2013
Reviewed by mare2005
from Massachusetts
Pros: High quality
Bought this topper for my daughters bed at college. Since the matress they provide have little to do with comfort I thought I would make her stay a little more comfortable. She loves it and wonders why I hadn't bought one sooner! Better late then never!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So comfy!!!

Date:July 30, 2013
Reviewed by DonnaJulie
from New Jersey
Pros: High quality
This cover top is wonderful, I had my doubts reading a few reviews before my online purchase of it, but I regret nothing. It is so cushiony and soft, and my back pain is reduced ever since I've started sleeping on it. (The below mattress is old and awful). My body melts to it, I don't want to leave bed! Only thing is I wish it came with a cover, I went out and purchased a separate one to keep it in good condition.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2013
Reviewed by krysten
Pros: High quality
I highly recommend this matress topper. Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great! except...

Date:February 1, 2013
Reviewed by rickshawmama
from brooklyn, ny
Pros: Great value, High quality
exactly what i was looking for. very comfortable and portable. my only gripe is that it smells very chemically for the first few weeks. i washed the cover and gave the mattress a rubdown with Bronner's and water and it still took a few more days to stop smelling like the inside of a plastic bag. otherwise, a great buy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

topper

Date:October 4, 2012
Reviewed by foxcroft
from Potomac, Maryland
Pros: Great value, High quality
A very comfortable and helpful mattress topper. Highly recommended.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Comfortable

Date:October 25, 2011
Reviewed by kevs1
from CT
Product was a bit softer and more spongy than expected due to the 1" Poly Foam. Otherwise, the 1" Memory foam was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice purchase

Date:August 13, 2011
Reviewed by Starcrunch
from Hagerstown, MD
Pros: Great value, High quality
This mattress topper made a world of difference. My mattress was too firm and I purchased this item online because it was cheaper than in the store. However, my original mattress purchase from the store was a nice experience because the salesman was very polite and helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:August 5, 2011
Reviewed by Koopzilla24
Pros: High quality
I felt like I was on a cloud. I't gave me a good sleep with no neck pains when i wake up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Date:July 28, 2011
Reviewed by Drobatin
from Richmond, VA
Pros: High quality
Excellent quality product and fast delivery. I also like the opportunity to review the product/service.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Purchase!

Date:July 26, 2011
Reviewed by Sleepydwarf
from Providence, RI
Pros: Great value, High quality
Great mattress topper. Memory foam is so soft and comfortable to sleep on. I get better sleep every night now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Back to Sleep

Date:June 9, 2011
Reviewed by Nichettina
Pros: High quality
This topper is just what I needed. It's fantastic!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very comfortable

Date:February 25, 2011
Reviewed by Sleepyscust
from Reading, PA
Pros: Great value
Very happy with the foam topper. But, the removable cover is too small and bunches up the foam. Had to take it off and just use a mattress pad cover over the foam. Now it's "just right!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow!

Date:February 11, 2011
Reviewed by bonnycastle50
from Washington DC
Pros: Great value, High quality
I had a great buying experience at sleepys.com. I bought a memory foam topper to put on my dreadful bed at the firehouse. What a difference! The product was the perfect solution to my problem. The topper was a good value, it arrived when they said it would, and the shipping cost was really reasonable. Now, if only the tones would stop going off in the middle of the night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Classic Harmony 2 inch Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfy!

Date:January 13, 2011
Reviewed by Royral
from ny, ny
Pros: Great value, High quality
I have a really hard, old mattress that was hurting my back, so I got this product and it really helps! It's comfortable and soft! I only wish there was more friction on the bottom because sometimes it slides off my bed a bit.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.