Customer Reviews for Classic Sleep Products Inc 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Classic Sleep Products Inc 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Use the Memory Foam Mattress Topper to add two inches of luxurious comfort to any mattress. This mattress pad is the ultimate in comfortable bedding.

Add a layer of comfort to any mattress with the Rapture Classic Visco Memory Foam Mattress Topper. This mattress topper helps eliminate uncomfortable pressure points that cause poor sleep and lessens tossing and turning throughout the night.  The topper is hypoallergenic, which is great for allergy sufferers, and features a removable velour cover for easy washing.

Main Features
  • 2" thick memory foam
  • Non-skid bottom keeps the topper in place
  • Removable cover is washable

Color
  • White
Size Information
Twin 75" x 39" x 2"
Twin XL 80" x 39" x 2"
Full 75" x 54" x 2"
Full XL 80" x 54" x 2"
Queen 80" x 60" x 2"
King 80" x 76" x 2"
Cal King 84" x 72" x 2"
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
69 out of 75(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Review 1 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This topper is what I need

Date:February 22, 2014
Reviewed by RichardT
from New York, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
I bought a ultra-firm mattress. After a few nights, I started to feel it is too firm. But I like it so I didn't want to return it. The solution is then to buy something that gives me the soft feeling but still supports my back. That's the topper! And it works!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I sleep worst

Date:February 14, 2014
Reviewed by Vilmadu
Cons: Low quality
I'm just 26 years old and I have back pain after each night sleeping on this memory topper. My husband is heavier than me so he makes a hole while he sleeps thats why I don't sleep straight , I roll on him (We both are light people). And he sleeps bad because of that . Good memory foam suppose to adapt to the body and it's not. Very sad to spend so much money for a bigger discomfort .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Memory Foam Mattress Topper

Date:February 13, 2014
Reviewed by GreenDani
from Brooklyn, NY
Pros: Great value
I bought this topper to make an old pull-out couch more comfortable. It serves that purpose very well. Its a good choice to put new comfort into old sleeping surfaces.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So comfy!

Date:January 2, 2014
Reviewed by Soundasleep
from Exeter, NH
I bought this mattress topper because my mattress was too firm. It gave me just the right amount of cushion so I sleep so much better at night now. I have been using it for almost a month. I just took it out of the box, unrolled it and put it on the bed.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Very Good purchase

Date:December 26, 2013
Reviewed by Pwillo
from New York
Pros: Great value
I got the memory topper for my daughter
As she complained her bed was not soft and complained of back pain
Since the purchase she said I am sleeping on clouds and having a goodnight rest
I think the product is a very buy and customer services was very good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Back to Morpheus paradise

Date:November 29, 2013
Reviewed by Anyone205
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Since we bought this matress toper, our sleep quality has utterly improved.
I sleep so well that the night train whistle doesn't wake me up anymore !
A huge problem solved at a minimum cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Satisfied Customer

Date:November 12, 2013
Reviewed by ArrrrgCall
from Brooklyn, NY
Pros: High quality
The foam mattress pad was a great purchase! My mattress is hard and uncomfortable, which the pad was a perfect solution. The depth of the pad and feel is sufficient and definitely makes a difference compared to other pads that are thin and flimsy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better Night's Sleep

Date:November 12, 2013
Reviewed by AndrewE
from Queens, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Unattractive
My girlfriend and I recently purchased this Memory Foam Mattress topper to go on our mattress, which was was fairly hard and uncomfortable to sleep on beforehand. Needless to say, we now enjoy a much better, full night sleep. Highlights of this product include:
- more comfortable mattress with low capital investment
- easy to set-up
- Appropriate fit to our mattress size (not awkwardly small or large)
- Just as soft as the example on display at the store
- manageable size to pick up and take home on the train
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a softer, more comfortable night's rest without have to acquire a whole new mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2013
Reviewed by Lachaayah
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
The quality of your product is excellent, I would definitely recommend you guys!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great feel bad chemical smell

Date:October 21, 2013
Reviewed by ReneC
from Brooklyn, NY
I got this to add on to my old mattress. The feel of the topper is great and the way it comes packed is super practical.
The problem I had with it at the beginning was the smell of industrial chemicals, which was quite strong. The odor finally dissipated for the most part after 3 weeks. We removed it for a while until the odor went away. The chemical smell is now completely gone and we are enjoying the topper but it wasn't a comfortable beginning with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2013
Reviewed by joiebells
Salesman was very good, but I do not like the product
It does slide on the mattress
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty great value

Date:October 3, 2013
Reviewed by Dcharles
Pros: Great value
This item is a pretty good value if you'd like to sleep on memory foam but don't want to pay the high price of a full mattress. I think personally I'm too light to get the most out of it, as I don't weigh enough to really sink in like my boyfriend does. Still a great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You can trust sleepy's

Date:August 27, 2013
Reviewed by Lella
from East northport ny
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Walking in to sleepy's I was greated in a way I felt very comfortable. I went in with a budget , and they respected that. Not like other retailers who don't care and just try to sell u something you can't afford. Love my puchase and the people who work there . The sale of my new bed was easy and affordable. I would recommend to all I know to go there .. Thank you sleepy's . My son loves his new bed ..
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2013
Reviewed by SleepyHead66
The pad doesn't offer much cushioning. It is too thin to really feel any difference, especially after it has been slept on for a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TopOf The World With My Mattress Pad

Date:July 17, 2013
Reviewed by Latch
from Trumbull, Ct
Pros: High quality
What a great comfort for me and my wife on our 2" Rapture Classic Memory Mattress Pad. Great Choice from Sleepy's, do recommend highly to other peers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mattress Topper

Date:July 10, 2013
Reviewed by CKeel
from Vermont
Pros: Great value
Bought this product to correct old saggy mattress. Very helpful - would highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2013
Reviewed by sigrid
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
got it fast and works perfect slides a little but its worth it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2013
Reviewed by OnMyOwn
This is my first new mattress in about 15 years, and it feels great! I sleep soundly and wake up feeling wonderful.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2013
Reviewed by beast
from Rhode Island
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Unattractive
In my opinion my quality of sleep since purchasing this mattress cover has greatly improved. I love it and would recommend it to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2-inch Rapture Classic Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2013
Reviewed by vegalo
Pros: Great value
It is a very good product regarding its quality and price. I would recommend it as an option if you are looking for a matress that will last in good condition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>