Customer Reviews for Fashion Bed Group The Pomona Bed

Fashion Bed Group The Pomona Bed

Enjoy the timeless transitional style of The Pomona Bed. This durable and unique metal headboard and footboard add a lovely accent to any bedroom.

The Pomona bed is a clean looking bed with soft flowing scrollwork that will fit into any bedroom. The gentle curves on the headboard and footboard remind the user of a relaxing atmosphere.

 

Main Features

  • Transitional styling
  • Headbord height is 53"
  • Footboard height is 34"
  • Hazelnut finish
  • Comes completely assembled except for extension legs
  • Laquer finish for carefree maintenance of finish

 

Warranty

  • 10 Year Warranty
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Pomona Bed
Review 1 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product

Date:February 7, 2014
Reviewed by Lijo
from Edison
Pros: Great value, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish
It is really a good product. But the foot board is giving some weird sound when we turn on the bed. bit upset for that
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase I ever made

Date:January 27, 2014
Reviewed by bozo
from Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
I was in need of an item like this very quickly and even without shopping around, I can honestly say I am more than satisfied with my purchase. I works perfectly with my bedroom décor.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2013
Reviewed by brenda2013
from Chesapeake, virginia
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, High quality
Great mattress. Customer service was great and getting finacing was easy too
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepy's Purchase

Date:April 1, 2013
Reviewed by Jess4519
from New haven, CT
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
My purchase experience was delightful. My sales rep was extremely helpful and stayed well within my budget! The delivery was ontime, the set up was quick and the delivery men were efficient. I love my bed and would recommend to anyone!!! I have nothing but great things to say about Sleepy's. I need to purchase a full size mattress and box spring and would like to use Sleepy's again. Thank you!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sturdy and Beautiful Bed

Date:October 22, 2012
Reviewed by Reese923
from Connecticut
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
This bed looks great and is sturdy. It is easy to move if necessary. After the deliverers assembled it, there were one or two small nicks, probably due to the type of metal it is made from. We got it for a great price and are very happy with it overall.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality at a reasonable price

Date:June 27, 2012
Reviewed by Lboogy
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Nice Bed for the Price - Quality construction and very attractive appearance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever

Date:December 1, 2011
Reviewed by pazzy
from New York
Pros: High quality, Great Construction
Comfortable sleeping. Very happy with the bed we purchased. As the salesman said when one person turns over the other person in bed doesn't feel the movement.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
Reviewed by topcat
The bed has just the right firmness, yet conforms to my body and provides a very restful night's sleep.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stylish and simple

Date:October 27, 2011
Reviewed by cojo
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish
I had been looking for a metal bed for quite awhile. This bed meet my color needs, style needs and it's very affordable. The bed doesn't shake or move around the floor - very sturdy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2011
Reviewed by dudley
from Connecticut
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Attractive/Stylish
Bed looks great and striking in our blue gray bedroom. Frame is strong and has smooth finishes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy customers.

Date:October 11, 2011
Reviewed by zichariah
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish
A totally positive buying experience. Professional salesperson,great selection, fair pricing and next day delivery all pleased us. The delivery people were prompt, and professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice & Easy

Date:August 8, 2011
Reviewed by emendeza
from New York
Pros: Great struction, Great value, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I agree with the description above about having a clean looking bed with soft flowing scrollwork that will fit into any bedroom. The gentle curves on the headboard and footboard remind the user of a relaxing atmosphere.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Pomona Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful!

Date:July 11, 2010
Reviewed by efunk85
from pitman, nj
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great struction, Easy to put together
this bed is so beautiful. it matched perfectly with my grandmother's antique bedroom set. assembly seemed really simple so i have no fears if i need to ever take it apart. its sturdy and its height leaves a good amount for under-the-bed storage. the color is definitely a mellow brown metal which i think is a great color to match with almost any furniture. just lovely.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.