Customer Reviews for Fashion Bed Group The Lucinda Bed

Fashion Bed Group The Lucinda Bed

Sleep well on The Lucinda Bed. The affordable, yet luxurious headboard and footboard add an elegance giving any bedroom a dramatic and romantic feel.

The Lucinda Bed is a study in affordable elegance that conveys an atmosphere of drama and romance. The subtly sleighed top rail on the headboard and footboard is mated with unique castings and intricate scrollwork to give this bed an unparalleled presence. This bed truly makes a compelling statement of understated luxury.

 

Main Features

 

  • Shimmering gold-highlighted castings on a rich Marbled Russet finish
  • Available in full, queen and king sizes
  • Features Headboard and Footboard—can be purchased as a headboard only

 

Warranty

  • 10 Year Warranty
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Lucinda Bed
Review 1 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

satisfactory

Date:February 19, 2014
Reviewed by allens
from pennslyvania
Pros: High quality
good in every way but nothing that blows me away and quite pricey. texture of the top of mattress could be nicer . more elaborat i guess i would say. godd new mattress smell. like that the protective layer was included with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bed ever!

Date:November 6, 2013
Reviewed by Krystina
from Washington, DC
Pros: High quality
It's like sleeping on a cloud. I wouldn't have it any other way. It is worth every dime. I sleep great and wake up without crooks in my neck or pinched nerved etc. This is the 1st time I have bought a bed that caters to my body and it is indeed the best investment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:April 14, 2013
Reviewed by Leslie227
from Maryland
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction
We went in to buy a mattress and Victoria was so helpful, we left buying both a mattress and a NEW BED! It's sturdy, and looks majestic....I really love the quality and look of this bed...although they had lots of styles to chooses from.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best purchase I made this year

Date:December 28, 2012
Reviewed by jeannine
from Philadelphia, PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
I love my new bed!! The bed is sterdy and very heavy. It looks great in my room.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

dressy

Date:July 10, 2012
Reviewed by stylish
from new jersey
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
I you need a dressy bed, this is the one. It will go with most mediteranean , oriental and possibly traditional styles.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

a nice looking metal head and foot board and frame

Date:October 31, 2011
Reviewed by Geminijef
from Bayside, Queens, NY
Pros: Great Construction, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish
This is more about aesthetics than durability and comfort. A metal frame is nice to look at and matches seamlessly with any style of bedroom you have already. The frame doesn't take up much room at all, and so is good if you don't want the bed to take up more room than the mattress itself. Made of sturdy iron, it is sure to last a life time.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lucinda Bed

Date:October 7, 2011
Reviewed by Lucinda
from New Rochelle, NY
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This bed is the best. High quality and great construction. Doesn't squeak or move when you sit or lay on it. Absolutely love it and glad I purchased it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Lucinda Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lucinda Bed Frame

Date:September 12, 2011
Reviewed by happygirl
from Melrose,MA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great struction, Easy to put together
I've enjoyed this beautiful bed frame from the time I seen it in the store showroom.
The frame is the right size for most rooms, being that it's not too big & bulky; nor is it a thin frame.
I'm sure anyone who buys it will be just as delighted as I am with it.
It's a classy looking bed frame, which also helps decorate the room.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.