Customer Reviews for Fashion Bed Group The Caroline Daybed

Fashion Bed Group The Caroline Daybed

The Caroline Daybed
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Caroline Daybed
Review 1 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Date:February 18, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Lincroft, NJ
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Ordered this bed for my 8 year old daughter and received it two days later. She loves it. Perfect transitional bed! The bed is great quality and so pretty. We ordered the trundle for sleepovers. Def recommend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best rest

Date:January 16, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Mansfield, Ct
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
This was not only a great purchase, but the service was above and beyond what I would normally expect. The bed and mattresses have made a huge difference in our sleep experience and we wake refreshed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

STYLISH

Date:October 20, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Boston, Massachusetts
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
I love the style of this daybed. It very nicely goes with the rest of my decor.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Purchase

Date:November 27, 2012
Reviewed by 
from Culpeper, VA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, Great Construction
When I saw the Caroline daybed online, I knew it was the perfect choice for one of my smaller bedrooms. After viewing it in person at the Sleepy's showroom, I was sold. I am really impressed with this bed! I bought it in the white color, and it looks really attractive against my lemon colored walls. It also isn't an imposing presence in the room taking up a large swath of space--something I was afraid of! I bought a pillow top twin mattress for it, and my guest had several nights of relaxing sleep during the Thanksgiving holiday. I may buy another one of these beds for my other guest room!
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice design

Date:August 25, 2012
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction
This is great because it is very pretty without being too feminine. It does not look heavy in the room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Looks pretty but not meant for a teen boy

Date:March 18, 2012
Reviewed by 
from Westbury, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, Easy to put together
Cons: Poor Construction
Great looking and for company. Only lasted 4 years.`bv
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clean and simple, though a little soft

Date:July 20, 2011
Reviewed by 
from Washington, DC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Cons: Not supportive
I put my existing mattress, previously used with a wooden slat frame, on the Caroline Daybed, which has a flat spring frame. The daybed itself is exactly what I wanted: clean, simple matte metal. The flat springs, however, made the bed a little softer than I'd like. It's fine as a spare bed, but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it for daily use.
Sleepy's delivery was on-time and assembly was fast. Would shop again with them!
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy for the money

Date:March 29, 2011
Reviewed by 
from Waldorf Maryland
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great struction
I bought it for my granddaughter she love it . The bed is well constructed. It is very beautiful. I looked all over for a daybed and this was a great buy and when it came i was very pleased it was such buy for the money.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2011
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great struction, Great value, Attractive/Stylish
It is a very nice daybed. It is very stylish as well.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2010
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great struction, Easy to put together
the daybed is absolutely beautiful and it goes well with the furniture and stuff in the room. Everything ties in nicely
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Caroline Daybed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A perfect spare bed

Date:September 7, 2010
Reviewed by 
from New York, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great struction, Easy to put together
I bought this daybed for my daughter's first apartment as she begins her college career so that visitors (including me) would have a place to sleep. I was so surprised at how comfortable the bed is. And it is simple and lovely to look at. Sleepy's delivered it with no problems, and my daughter loves it. I highly recommend it.
+27points
30out of 33found this review helpful.