Customer Reviews for Fabrictek BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick

Fabrictek BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick

The BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick is an great mattress protector. This waterproof mattress protector keeps your bed clean.

Protect your mattress – and your family’s health – with the BedLiner Mattress Protector from Fabrictech 2000. Constructed from OmniGuard Ultra fabric, a 100% circular knit polyester with a medical grade polyurethane backing, this mattress protector wicks away moisture and prevents allergens from reaching your mattress.

Featuring patented MiteTight seams, waterfall construction for the best protection available, this protector can be washed and dried at high temperatures. Available in sizes Twin through California King.

Color
  • White
Size Information
Twin 39" x 75" x 18"
Twin XL 39" x 80" x 18"
Full 54" x 75" x 18"
Full XL 54" x 80" x 18"
Queen 60" x 80" x 18"
King 76" x 80" x 18"
Cal King 72" x 84" x 18"
Additional Information
  • Used and recommended by over 10,000 physicians nationwide
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Review 1 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2013
Reviewed by rose70
Pros: Great value, High quality
best protection against spills or accidents for the matress. comfortable material under the sheets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Satisfied Overall

Date:April 29, 2013
Reviewed by NC1025
from Delaware
Pros: Great value, High quality
This product is great. It doesn't fit tightly on the mattress, which is nice because it doesn't change the feel of the mattress at all. It is an excellent barrier, and protects my mattress warranty. I am a happy customer!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny and more

Date:November 27, 2011
Reviewed by HappyMattressBuyer
from Massachusetts
Pros: Great value, High quality
This Mattress Cover is the best investment you will make for your mattress. The Manufacturer's warranty won't cover the mattress if there are any stains. I've had one of these on my bed for over 4 years, and I love it. There were a few spills that would have ruined the mattress, possibly beyond repair. However, this thing is tough, and NOTHING gets through it! In the off chance something does go through, you are covered by a 10 year warranty from the bed liner manufacturer.
The best part about the cover is, you won't even notice it is there. You put it on, and forget about it until it is time to wash your sheets. Wash it, dry it (dries quick) and put it back in place to protect your investment again and again.
I can't give this a higher rating, or a bigger endorsement. When I take this off to clean, the mattress looks and feels like the day I bought it.
This is the second one I've purchased, and wouldn't dream of not getting one with a new mattress.
Note: The old one I had seemed thicker, and more rubbery, the new one feels like a satin sheet. So, if you've had one in the past, and it rubbed you the wrong way, you may want to look at it again. Though, I never had any issues with feel whatsoever.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 4 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewed by albie
bed liner is ideal fit for our mattress. doesn't bunch up or twist on the mattress.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2010
Reviewed by Sleepinlate
Not the perfect snug fit on the mattress, but it does its job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not worth the price

Date:September 30, 2010
Reviewed by SleepingBetter
from Washington, DC
Cons: Poor value
This mattress cover is not what I expected, and I paid too much for it. It is thin and plastic-like, and interfered with the "breathability" of the mattress, making it hot to sleep on. I bought a better, cotton mattress cover for a third of the price that I'm much happier with, and am only going to use this one if I end up having children sleep in my bed.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

mattress protector

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewed by Jannerl
from Rockville, MD
The waterproof barrier feels different from my previous protector but is still very comfortable and I think it will work well. The cut is generous and fits easily over the mattress. I would recommend this product to anyone.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for BedLiner with OmniGuard Ultra Fits Mattresses 14 to 18 Inches Thick
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

too hot

Date:February 10, 2010
Reviewed by babyquins
from CT
This product, although very well constructed, was not what I was looking for. I did not realize, when ordering, that this mattress cover was water-proof, thus making it extremely hot to sleep on. I woke up drenched a few nights (and I'm only 30!!) I went and bought a cheaper, non-waterproof mattress cover, and now I'm sleeping coolly.
+15points
18out of 21found this review helpful.