Customer Reviews for Guard Master Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow

Guard Master Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow

Feel the amazing comfort and support of our NEW! Back Sleeper Position Pillow. These pillows give you the stable surface you need to get a good night's sleep.

Our Back Sleeper pillow is a firm, but relatively flat-structured pillow made to elevate head and support your neck. Many back sleepers fall asleep while watching TV or reading and tend to rest their shoulders as well as their head upon the pillow. For this reason, our Back Sleeper is designed like a wedge to support your upper back as well. The construction of this pillow uses a combination of flexible and firm fibers to cradle your skull base, while providing just enough lift to help keep your airways open and clear.

Common problems from using the wrong pillow include neck pain, lack of circulation, snoring and sleep apnea. Our Back Sleeper pillow provides a stable surface to prevent your head from dipping and straining your neck vertebrae.

Main Features
  • Custom made to support your personal sleeping position
  • Hand-blown and filled with proprietary blends of hypoallergenic down alternative fibers
  • Dri-Tec advanced performance dry-wicking and moisture management material

Warranty
  • 2 Year Performance against manufacturer defects
Size Information
Queen 18" x 26" x 2"
King 18" x 32" x 2"
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
166 out of 183(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Review 1 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by Dusty6230
Pros: High quality
Great pillow. Well worth the money. Would definitely buy it again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

comfy pillow

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by tcmrichmond
from Virginia
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I sleep really well with this pillow. So comfortable and relaxing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

i don't like this pillow

Date:February 19, 2014
Reviewed by newly
from New York, NY
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Cons: Low quality
Pillow is very hard and too high for back sleepers.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A great addition to a new bed

Date:February 17, 2014
Reviewed by Shanti
Pros: High quality
It never occurred to me that I should purchase pillows from Sleepy's, but I am glad I did. This way, I had the complete package when my new bed was delivered. The pillows are equal in quality to the bed and contribute to the overall luxurious, comfortable sleep experience. I highly recommend getting pillows such as these with your new bed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looking for neck and back relief

Date:February 17, 2014
Reviewed by vitanzda
from Orange County, NY
Pros: High quality
In conjunction with a new bed, I purchased two back sleeper pillows. One pillow was just as it was in the store when I tried it out- it was just what I was looking for. The other pillow, however, was much higher and kept my head at a different angle. I really like one and unfortunately do not care for the other. I found it strange because they are both the same kind of pillow.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very comfortable pillow

Date:February 16, 2014
Reviewed by grammary
from Pennington, NJ
Pros: High quality
I stay on my back the entire night, and this pillow was very comfortable all night - no restlessness at all
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

back sleeper pillow

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by bigdumy
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I am buying another one because they got it RIGHT!!!!! this pillow is amazing, and worth every penny!!!!I have tried them all, and low and behold,..............I found you... and I will never sleep without you again!!! BUY IT...TRUST ME!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by Qelcady1
from BRONX, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great pillow. Although you might want to try the side and stomach sleeper because you might not like it as a back sleeper.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simply Snoozing

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by Yanchi
from Westwood, NJ
Pros: Great value
great purchase - lightweight and comfortable - takes no time to rest on this pillow and go to sleep. Having the right pillow can make all the difference in your good night sleep. I know this is the right pillow for me so I went and purchased another one for when I travel!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:January 14, 2014
Reviewed by Progfan71
from New Jersey
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I have always been a stomach sleeper, and as a result suffered back and neck pain, until now. With the Back Sleeper Position Pillow I find myself sleeping on my side more and more, and waking up rested.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great night's sleep

Date:January 13, 2014
Reviewed by loganly
These pillows have been a great upgrade for us. We bought side and back sleepers and find the back sleepers the most versatile.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2014
Reviewed by AllisonRuth
from Arlington, VA
Pros: High quality
Sleep like a rock, no weird neck pains in the morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most comfortable pillow

Date:January 11, 2014
Reviewed by GiantJim
from Goshen, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I am a very finicky sleeper that needs the right pillows to enjoy that deep sleep and feel well rested skeletaly when I wake. I bought two of these pillows and they are by far the best I have enjoyed. A good pillow needs to accompany a good mattress to maximize the benefit of a good and relaxing sleep. I now have both!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Reviewed by sleepinggoodnow
Pros: High quality
I am now sleeping much better. Do not wake up with neck pain and headache any longer
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Serta Perfect Sleeper

Date:December 9, 2013
Reviewed by Sandee
from Hanover, PA
Pros: High quality
This mattress is firm but comfortable. It provides an excellent night's sleep.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Relieves neck pain!

Date:November 30, 2013
Reviewed by Testosterone
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Coupled with a memory foam mattress my back has never felt better, and I have Herniated discs!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice

Date:November 30, 2013
Reviewed by TheDon
from Pennsylvania, USA
Pros: Great value, High quality
The only "issue" that I have with this pillow is that the cover is not washable. Otherwise it is fabulous, with the right amount of support and comfort. I'm a drooler and the Dri-Tec does its job.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Comfortable

Date:November 13, 2013
Reviewed by LadyBugsForever
Pros: High quality
I am a "back sleeper" and the pillow and mattress I purchased are perfect! No more neck and back pain.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great nights sleep

Date:November 13, 2013
Reviewed by fishingmema
from Long Island, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Best pillow ever!!! So comfortable & cool. If you're a back sleeper or even a side sleeper, this pillow works great. They also are sold for stomach sleepers - that pillow is much softer. I highly recommend this pillow!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bed Gear Back Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2013
Reviewed by MRaza
Pillow provides great support for a good night's sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>