Customer Reviews for Guard Master iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Guard Master iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors

Our iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors has 2 waterproof pillow protectors made with antimicrobial material.

Protect your investment from liquids, stains, and allergens with the iProtect Plush Touch Mattress Protector. Do you sleep warm? The moisture-wicking fabric encourages evaporation of sweat to ensure a cool, comfortable sleep with no clammy feeling.
Made with a naturally anti-microbial performance material that will keep dust mites and other microbes away from your bedding, this protector is made with a hi-tech knitted fleece material with a noiseless barrier back for crinkle-free sleep.

While excellent for use on all types of mattresses, this protector is specially designed to protect, and even enhance, body heat exchange with visco-foam and latex beds.

 

Main Features

  • Bonus – two pillow protectors enclosed
  • Twin size only comes with 1 pillow protector
  • Protects from liquids, dust mites, stains, and bacteria
  • Made with soft, brushed fiber with noiseless barrier back
  • Naturally anti-microbial performance material
  • Moisture-wicking fabrication
  • Breathable, waterproof underside coating
  • QUEEN - Fits mattresses up to 22” deep
  • Designed to protect and enhance body heat exchange with visco-foam and latex beds
  • Easy Care, Machine Wash & Dry
  • 10 Year Full Replacement Guarantee for Mattress and Protector
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
120 out of 130(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Review 1 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sleep

Date:December 3, 2013
Reviewed by ricardo22
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I have never had a better night sleep. It is paradise
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Water proof mattress / pillows

Date:November 22, 2013
Reviewed by nmyelement
from Maryland
Pros: High quality
I was not aware of a product that was "gortex" fabric availible for mattress cover, it is super light and breathable, it was a little pricey but it is worth it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Should have went with the more expensive one

Date:November 10, 2013
Reviewed by Crzybebb
from Albany NY
Cons: Poor value
Although it's a great way to protect your mattress and the warranty is awesome, I should have upgraded to the most expensive one because I don't feel that this one was worth $120. If dog hair gets stuck in this funny feeling material, they don't come out and when you wash it, the water doesn't spin out very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2013
Reviewed by Belinha
Pros: High quality
It. is a really good protector!
My grandson nose was bleding the other day. Thanks to the protector , i Just wash it ,put back, and that was the end. of the problem!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Date:October 30, 2013
Reviewed by ambservices
from Raleigh NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
The protectors work great, and they're not loud or stinky like some others. We have kids and a dog, so protecting the pillows and mattress were a big concern for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector

Date:October 27, 2013
Reviewed by LoriBelle
from Raleigh, NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I have to say that I was a little leery buying this mattress because of the back. However, one would never know that something is on the mattress under the sheet. Very quiet, no wrinkling or coming off of corners.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Pillowtop Paradise

Date:October 26, 2013
Reviewed by Highlander
from Wilmington, DE
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This is the most comfortable pillowtop mattress we have ever slept on. The firmness of the mattress and the boxsprings make for the best night's sleep we've had in years. A great value - since a good night's sleep is an important part of keeping us humans healthy. And, by the way, our cat gives "four paws up"!!) She would rather be on the bed basking in sunlight or sleeping than anywhere else! Clearly, a mattress for all seasons...and reasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Customer Service

Date:October 23, 2013
Reviewed by equinn
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I walked into Sleepys in Woburn and was immediately approached by a friendly sales person. He took the time to help us and wasn't pressuring us at all. We decided on a mattress that we originally saw down the street at a major furniture store for $300 more. The salesperson was kind enough to hold the sale price for 7 days for us and within 5 days we went to the Waltham store and purchased the mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Products

Date:October 19, 2013
Reviewed by Bhavesh
from Albany, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Am sleeping very well. I'm a gastroenterologist and am on my feet for procedures all day. I look forward to my pillows and mattresses-excellent products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent recommendation

Date:October 14, 2013
Reviewed by Trev
Pros: Great value, High quality
went in to purchase new mattress and this prouct was reccomended by the sales associate to prtect my new memory foam matress from spills sweat and dead skin cells we all loose when we sleep..Its soft almost dont notice it there at all and knowing my investment is protected helps me sleep even better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mattress and pillow protector

Date:October 6, 2013
Reviewed by SAKf
Pros: Great value, High quality
I am very satisfied with this product and like that is lightweight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2013
Reviewed by keno
Pros: Great value
good quality, barely noticeable on mattress. fits tall mattresses. Little pricey as with all mattress covers. seems to be best for the money thru sleepy's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mattress Yet

Date:October 4, 2013
Reviewed by SleepyGal25
from Raleigh, NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Our first mattres was terrible, which was not from Sleepys and I couldn't wait to get rid of it. After a couple of months the pillow top began to sink in the middle and was so uncomfortable. This new mattress from Sleepys is an amazing mattress. I wake up feeling very relaxed, no pain and overall a really good night's rest. The firmness of the mattress is just right and provides all the support I need. The mattress we purchased was a king size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

disappointing

Date:October 3, 2013
Reviewed by pswoodward
from Mooresville, NC
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
Too noisy. I move a lot in my sleep and it wakes me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2013
Reviewed by Clint
from Richmond,Va
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish
Thought the cover was a zipper cover not a fitted cover
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Product

Date:September 30, 2013
Reviewed by DrowsyDiva
Pros: Great value
I purchased the mattress and pillow protectors when I got my new mattress and box springs. I am happy with the product so far. It appears to be of high quality and I feel like my mattress and pillows are protected from any potential damage or stain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value

Date:September 30, 2013
Reviewed by Vanessa123
Pros: Great value, High quality
The warranty seems like a good value. The mattress protector is fitted and does not slip off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good product

Date:September 28, 2013
Reviewed by donny
Pros: Great value
good product -- had it for 2 months recommend this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Mattress and Pillow protector

Date:September 26, 2013
Reviewed by mereh
from Virginia
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality
I was not a fan of these products. The pillow protectors seemed to make the cool memory foam pillows hotter which is not what I wanted. The mattress protector was nice because it did not feel like the normal waterproof mattress protectors which is good, but it was so thin that I could feel every texture in the mattress and this was not good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for iProtect Plush Touch Waterproof Mattress Protector and 2 Bonus Pillow Protectors
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome protector

Date:September 25, 2013
Reviewed by cw7172
from Rutland, Vermont
Pros: Great value, High quality
This protector has been great for our new mattress. Has already come in handy and will for a longtime. We highly recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>