Customer Reviews for Guard Master NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Guard Master NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow

Feel the comfort of our NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow. These visco foam pillows offer unmatched comfort and support for a more restful night's sleep.

Our traditional shape, molded memory foam pillow is made from superior density visco-elastic foam. Wake up refreshed by choosing memory foam, which conforms to your body contours to reduce and eliminate pressure points that can wake you up at night.

This pillow instantly adapts to your body’s individual shape, giving you weightless, pressure-free support for perfect neck and spine alignment in any sleep position. Creates a custom sleep surface to help reduce pain as well as the effects of stress, snoring and insomnia!

 

Main Features

  • Available as two pillows in one convenient pack!
  • Ships in rope handle, zippered plastic bag for secure, easy and attractive transport
  • Each pillow includes hypo-allergenic, plush velour cover – removable and washable for easy cleaning

 

Warranty

  • 2 Year Performance Warranty against manufacturer defects

 

Size Information

  • 16" x 22" x 4"
  • Fits Standard/Jumbo/Queen pillowcases = 20" x 26" and larger 

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Review 1 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great night sleep

Date:November 1, 2013
Reviewed by Bennygirl
from Long Island NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Unattractive
TIRED of not getting a good nights sleep, try Sleepy's memory foam pillows, BEST ever. Once you try them you will be sleeping like a baby & never give them up or share them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

headache

Date:October 3, 2013
Reviewed by pswoodward
from Mooresville, NC
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
After 2 hours my head began to hurt so bad I had to get out of bed and get my old pillow. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2013
Reviewed by crpixel
They're very soft and contouring. Don't get too hot and air out in a short amount of time. Give a good night's sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:August 20, 2013
Reviewed by Cleg
from Devon, PA
These pillows are a good size, have a nice cover and feel great, but they have a strong odor. I have to say that Sleepys has excellent customer service for any need I've ever had and they are working with me to resolve this issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

favorite pillow

Date:July 12, 2013
Reviewed by sheryl1956
from New Jersey
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love this pillow. While it took some getting use to it has become my favorite pillow. The outer cover is a yellowish color but I covered the pillow with 2 pillow covers and it doesn't show through my white pillow case. It does arrive initially with a weird smell but I found after an airy out and double cases I can't smell it any longer. I would recommend this pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy

Date:July 5, 2013
Reviewed by Strings
from New york, NY
Pros: High quality
Very comfortable an its one o the best thing i bought it really supports my neck
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these pillows

Date:June 12, 2013
Reviewed by Pofo
from NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
The Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillows are just want I needed to get a resetful sleep! I love how my head sinks ever so slightly in these pillows. It feels like your head is resting in a cloud.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Comfy, But Stinky!

Date:May 29, 2013
Reviewed by AmyLeigh
from Virginia
These pillows seem comfy enough but they have a very strong odor! I relate it to feeling like sleeping while someone holds a permanent marker tip under your nose. It's been 3 weeks and although the smell is getting better it is still present. I'm disappointed. And a minor issue I have is that the pillow covers are yellowish and show through our white pillow cases. Just something to keep in mind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Pillow

Date:April 22, 2013
Reviewed by Marshmellow
from Bridgewater
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Like it very much it is a great product.....Very much enthused......need to let others use the product as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Purchase

Date:April 19, 2013
Reviewed by kmua
from silver spring, MD
Pros: High quality
This is the only pillow I will buy for the best night sleep!I spent alot of money and time trying to find that perfect pillow. My search is now over!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2013
Reviewed by JoieMichelle
Pros: Great value, High quality
This is a great value, two for the price of one! I thought for sure there would be a big difference in the feel or comfort but there isn't! They fit into standard size pillow covers & cases perfectly. They are just as good for sleeping on your back or belly as on your side.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable Pillows - Wake Up Refreshed!

Date:March 26, 2013
Reviewed by GregQ
from East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Pros: High quality
Excellent value, comfortable pillows with good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepy's Products!

Date:January 31, 2013
Reviewed by jimjanussr
from Lake Ariel, Pa.
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I Love my memory foam pillows!!! Now sleeping like I should have been! You will surely find what your looking for at Sleepy's...I was amazed at the variety of products they carried at very affordable prices. You won't be disappointed. I would even recommend them to my closest friends and family!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:January 9, 2013
Reviewed by RonC
from Linden, VA
Pros: High quality
I could never find a pillow that held my head from collapsing to near the mattress level, during the course of the night. This pillow solves that problem and is very comfortable. I am highly satisfied with this purchase. I only wish they made a "King" size pillow.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Memory Foam Pillows

Date:December 12, 2012
Reviewed by Anonymous
from PA
Pros: High quality
My husband loved his down pillow and I liked my poly pillow so we were not sure if we would like the memory foam pillows. We are so glad we took a chance on these pillows.
We liked our pillows so much that we ordered pillows for Christmas presents!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 10, 2012
Reviewed by Cassc186
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
These pillows are absolutely amazing! My husband and I sleep right through the night comfortably!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So comfortable

Date:October 17, 2012
Reviewed by Hari
from Stamford
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This is so comfortable for the price. Feels so soft yet adjusts to your head contour. Sinking into a cloud feeling every time you lie down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:October 9, 2012
Reviewed by Elizabeth916
from Brooklyn NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I think these are the best investment I ever bought. I wake up in the morning without a neck pain. They were affortable, but even if they went up on the price I would buy them for a love one in pain. You can't put a price on pain. Get them you won't regret it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing

Date:September 14, 2012
Reviewed by JBock11
Pros: High quality
My girlfriend and I love our new bed. We both sleep much better and have some "moving around" room. The queen size is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NEW! Memory Foam 2pk Jumbo Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Memory Foam Pillows

Date:July 11, 2012
Reviewed by MarkD
from Northern NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
While the pillows are very comfortable, the foam smell took about a week and a half to go away. Overall I would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>