Customer Reviews for Guard Master iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Guard Master iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector

The iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector is a fantastic pillow protector. This is the best in being bed bug proof. Enjoy our "whisper quiet comfort".

Guard your pillow and your health from harmful dust, bacteria, and allergens with the iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector. This breathable, waterproof barrier is a powerful blocker to fluids, dust mites, and bacteria that may accumulate in your pillow over time. Yet, it is made with a soft micro-fleece fabric for “whisper quiet” comfort. Use on car rides or in hotels to ensure a safe, clean rest away from home. Machine wash in regular detergent—it won’t lose its protection!

 

Main Features

  • Protects pillow from dust mites, allergens, bacteria, fluids, and stains
  • Great for travel!  Use on car rides, or in hotels
  • Water proof and stain resistant
  • Breathable
  • Machine Washable – Protection remains!
  • Hypoallergenic
  • “Whisper Quiet” for a restful night of sleep
  • Zippered Construction

 

Warranty

  • 10 Year Warranty

 

Size Information

Standard 20" x 26"
Queen 20" x 30"
King 20" x 36"

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Review 1 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pillow

Date:October 31, 2013
Reviewed by Joze
Pros: High quality
Good quality pillow, very comfortable and at a reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hygienic and Wonderful Purchase

Date:October 17, 2013
Reviewed by Isma
from Charlotte, NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I found the iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector a pleasure to place my head down on a pillow that is soft feeling and hygienic. Great to know that I control any viruses or bacteria that want to enter my pillow where I spend 1/3 of my life! I find it so reasonably priced and so comforting for this "germ-a-phobe" to have peace of mind when I am sleeping. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy

Date:October 16, 2013
Reviewed by Travis76
Pros: Great value, High quality
These protectors are great! Very well made and properly sized for the latex pillows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfortable pillow

Date:August 7, 2013
Reviewed by Augustohan
Pros: High quality
This pillow make me sleep well. Before I use this pillow, I used to have neck and shoulder tight and pain, after using this pillow, I can feel relax about my neck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Buy

Date:May 22, 2013
Reviewed by Flomommy
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This product was for my son. It came earlier than expected and he was very pleased. The people who installed his bed (also from Sleepy's) told him this is the top of the line product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

smart choice

Date:May 11, 2013
Reviewed by goldenpond
from middletown, ct.
peace of mind that my pillow will remain dust, allergen and stain free!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2013
Reviewed by lorna
Pros: High quality
i love the protection for my pillows. i find it to be an excellent product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2013
Reviewed by JoieMichelle
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Ten years of not having to worry about pillow stains is well worth the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepy's product.

Date:January 31, 2013
Reviewed by jimjanussr
from Lake Ariel, Pa.
Pros: High quality
Excellent Quality!Sleepy's employee's go above and beyond to help with any type purchase. I would recommend Sleepy's to everyone!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

John Lehmann

Date:October 18, 2012
Reviewed by essse
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Good quality for the price and durable. Would recommend to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great protector

Date:October 18, 2012
Reviewed by NM98
from PA
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great pillow protector! Quiet, comfortable, not hot when sleeping! Good pllows are costly & a protector that does its job is vital.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2012
Reviewed by Sleepbug
Pros: Great value, High quality
We really enjoy our new Tempur Pedic bed and pillows. Our sleep is now so deep alarms are necessary to get up and need to be much louder. The sales staff were very helpful and patient while we tested and re-tested the beds.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pillow Covers

Date:July 9, 2012
Reviewed by Tuffy
Pros: Great value
The pillow covers are a nice product that protect the pillow and keep the pillow's shape. I am glad I added them to my purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2012
Reviewed by carlito3
Pros: Great value
offers great deals for reasonable pricing and good quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Clean Dreams

Date:October 7, 2011
Reviewed by Surabaya
from New York NY
Pros: High quality
It does the job...keeps my pillow clean and doesn't make me sweat
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for iProtect Plush Touch Pillow Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I Like It

Date:July 5, 2011
Reviewed by Adalia
from Manchester, TN
Pros: High quality
I use these both on the pillows on my bed and on the pair of pillows that I keep out on my couch. That latter pair also get used as guest pillows since the couch converts out into my guest bed. It's really nice to have the protectors on those pillows so I can clean them easily both before and after I have guests over.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.