Customer Reviews for Bedgear Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Bedgear Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear

Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(451 Reviews) 451
400 out of 451(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Review 1 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Very bad pillow

Date:December 11, 2015
Reviewed by 
Cons: Poor value
This pillow is just really bad. It's too think and cricks what would be anybody's neck as a side sleeper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Most comfortable pillow

Date:November 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Jax, FL
Pros: High quality
Best pillow I have ever owned. It lasted me over 2 years without ever going flat.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best pillow we ever used!

Date:October 1, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Knoxville, TN
Pros: High quality
We used to buy pillows every year or so from discount stores; but they quickly went flat. We are delighted with our new pillows from Sleepy's and both my husband and I are getting an excellent night's sleep - every night!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Phila, pa
Pros: Great value
Pillows are wonderful but knew this cause I had set for three years. My mattress is another story. Purchased sterns and Forster mattress for new king bed. Year and a half after the purchase my mattress is sagging on both side. My husband and I are not overweight people. They told us it needed to be over 1 1/2 inch sagging. I had a mattress 10 years and never had a problem. Very disappointing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best pillow

Date:August 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Portsmouth, VA, USA
I've been trying different pillows but so far this is the best one. Highly recommended!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 9, 2015
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value
I bought 2 of these over a year ago. This is the best pillow I ever had. They are a little pricey but worth every penny. Ended up buying one for my son. He threw all his other pillows away.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Buyer Beware

Date:July 8, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Niantic, CT 06357, USA
Pros: High quality
Cons: Poor value
A month and nothing but stiff necks and headaches.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

confusing sale

Date:May 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Massachusetts, USA
Pros: Great value
I'm happy with the product; but, I don't appreciate false information given by the salesman. For example, at first he told me the pillow cover was 19.99 which turned out to be 25.99. He told me he would change the price and did nothing. He told me that shipping fee was waived and it wasn't.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Pillow!

Date:October 15, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Burlington, VT
Pros: High quality
This is a really fantastic pillow for someone who likes a big, fat pillow but who also needs it to be soft and conforming. It is a little firm at first, but after a week or so of sleeping on it it softens up and conforms better to your head and shoulders. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars all around is I wish it had a washable cover like many of Sleepy's other pillows.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very comfortable pillow

Date:March 12, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
Just firm enough for a great nights sleep.
I feel like sleeping in a 5 star hotel!
I love my new mattress and pillow from Sleepy's!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY COMFORTABLE

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by 
from HINSDALE, MA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
BEST PILLOW EVER. DIDNT WANT TO SPEND THAT MUCH MONEY ON A PILLOW BUT IM SO GLAD I DID.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow!

Date:March 7, 2014
Reviewed by 
from PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I am a side-sleeper, and wanted to only use one pillow, rather than stacking two. This pillow is perfect. It's firm enough that it holds its shape, but soft enough so that it's very comfortable. I'm not someone that likes the hard feel of memory foam pillows, so this pillow is a good option. The price is also good considering how expensive other high quality pillows can be.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my pillow!!!!

Date:March 4, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Bethpage
Pros: High quality
Absolutely love my side sleeper pillow!!!!!! I have never had such a good night's sleep since I purchased this pillow!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not the best purchase ever

Date:March 4, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Cons: Poor value
Pillow isn't right for me. It also wasn't what I hoped for. My neck has hurt every morning I slept on it. My partner now uses it and snores less. So in the end it wasn't a total waste.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Above Average Pillow

Date:March 3, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Newport News, VA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
For the money, this pillow is worth it. Saw noticeable sleep comfort on the first night using it. Any other pillow seems inadequate.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value

Date:March 3, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality
We are very pleased with our recent purchase. It was a good investment and I believe we will be happy for many years to come.
We have been completely satisfied with our customer service from sleepys. They where incredibly patient and very informative with their information.
We would highly recommend Sleelys to anyone.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pillow is expensive but better than I have found available at box stores. My first one lasted about a year before I had to replace it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow

Date:March 1, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
If you are a side sleeper, I highly recommend this pillow. Its great for placing your arm underneath pillow. Since the pillow is light and allows for you to be comfortable in a side position without putting your arm to sleep.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
This pillow is nice and comfortable because it is firm and soft. It is easy to wash and won't deteriorate.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Side Sleeper Pillow by Bedgear
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Side sleeper pillow

Date:February 23, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Tucson, AZ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I ordered this for my husband and he really likes it. It's a good quality pillow and is great for his side sleeping. We have had it for about 3 weeks now and it's very comfortable and is retaining it's shape well. We would recommend this as a very affordable nice pillow.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>