Customer Reviews for Guard Master Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow

Guard Master Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow

Enjoy the support of our NEW! Side Sleeper Position Pillow. These amazing pillows provided the support and stability side sleepers need for a comfy night.

Our Side Sleeper™ pillow is a high profile pillow with firmness and rebounding loft. Powered with high-recovery fibers to maintain its performance, the structure of this pillow will span the widest part of your torso to properly align your head, neck and shoulders while you sleep.

Common problems from using the wrong pillow include waking up sore and experiencing neck or back pain. A Side Sleeper™ needs a structured, resilient pillow to support the width and shape of your shoulders and prevent neck compression.

Main Features
  • Custom made to support your personal sleeping position
  • Hand-blown and filled with proprietary blends of hypoallergenic down alternative fibers
  • Dri-Tec advanced performance dry-wicking and moisture management material

Warranty
  • 2 Year Performance against manufacturer defects
Size Information
Queen 18" x 26" x 2"
King 18" x 32" x 2"
Average Customer Rating:
4.335 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
388 out of 436(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Review 1 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very comfortable pillow

Date:March 12, 2014
Reviewed by shoozrgr8
Pros: Great value, High quality
Just firm enough for a great nights sleep.
I feel like sleeping in a 5 star hotel!
I love my new mattress and pillow from Sleepy's!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY COMFORTABLE

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by ROBJILL
from HINSDALE, MA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
BEST PILLOW EVER. DIDNT WANT TO SPEND THAT MUCH MONEY ON A PILLOW BUT IM SO GLAD I DID.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow!

Date:March 7, 2014
Reviewed by Lefthandrea
from PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I am a side-sleeper, and wanted to only use one pillow, rather than stacking two. This pillow is perfect. It's firm enough that it holds its shape, but soft enough so that it's very comfortable. I'm not someone that likes the hard feel of memory foam pillows, so this pillow is a good option. The price is also good considering how expensive other high quality pillows can be.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my pillow!!!!

Date:March 4, 2014
Reviewed by missycheverko
from Bethpage
Pros: High quality
Absolutely love my side sleeper pillow!!!!!! I have never had such a good night's sleep since I purchased this pillow!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not the best purchase ever

Date:March 4, 2014
Reviewed by RoxyLulah
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Cons: Poor value
Pillow isn't right for me. It also wasn't what I hoped for. My neck has hurt every morning I slept on it. My partner now uses it and snores less. So in the end it wasn't a total waste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Above Average Pillow

Date:March 3, 2014
Reviewed by Rollie
from Newport News, VA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
For the money, this pillow is worth it. Saw noticeable sleep comfort on the first night using it. Any other pillow seems inadequate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value

Date:March 3, 2014
Reviewed by Headofhousehold
Pros: High quality
We are very pleased with our recent purchase. It was a good investment and I believe we will be happy for many years to come.
We have been completely satisfied with our customer service from sleepys. They where incredibly patient and very informative with their information.
We would highly recommend Sleelys to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Reviewed by sunriselady
Pillow is expensive but better than I have found available at box stores. My first one lasted about a year before I had to replace it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow

Date:March 1, 2014
Reviewed by Kristielynn
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
If you are a side sleeper, I highly recommend this pillow. Its great for placing your arm underneath pillow. Since the pillow is light and allows for you to be comfortable in a side position without putting your arm to sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Reviewed by nonna
Pros: Great value, High quality
This pillow is nice and comfortable because it is firm and soft. It is easy to wash and won't deteriorate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Side sleeper pillow

Date:February 23, 2014
Reviewed by amyo
from Tucson, AZ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I ordered this for my husband and he really likes it. It's a good quality pillow and is great for his side sleeping. We have had it for about 3 weeks now and it's very comfortable and is retaining it's shape well. We would recommend this as a very affordable nice pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2014
Reviewed by Zoey014
from Luzerne, PA
Pros: High quality
LOVE the pillows! My husband and I both have fallen in love with this great pillow. Firm but comfortable. I have slept with multiple pillows for most of my life. After purchasing the side sleeper pillow, one pillow is perfect for comfort and support. With the addition of this pillow to our new mattress we have both gotten the best sleep in years. Definetly worth the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Bad experiance

Date:February 21, 2014
Reviewed by efernandes
from Boston,Ma
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Cons: Poor value
This pillow gave me neck and shoulder pain
Since I had it. Could not return it back
Waist of my money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:February 18, 2014
Reviewed by DeeDee22
from Watertown, CT
Pros: Great value, High quality
Extremely comfortable and comforting to sleep on. Great product from a great brand name. Would recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:February 18, 2014
Reviewed by ejw7777
from Hoboken, NJ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This is a pillow that is perfect for side sleepers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great after a few nights

Date:February 16, 2014
Reviewed by SteveB
from Lancaster,PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
The first night was rough with this pillow. After a few nights the pillow broke in nicely and my wife and I have been sleeping like kings. I have many back issues and this pillow has really helped. The other great thing is you can get the pillow for your sleep style. Would definitely recommend this pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:February 13, 2014
Reviewed by Bedbern
from New York,Ny
Pros: High quality
Really makes a difference. Especially with our new mattres from Sleepy's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Attention side sleepers, No more neck aches!

Date:February 10, 2014
Reviewed by Edithlea
Pros: High quality
Purchased the side sleeper pillows for my bed, usually use one,but these pillows are so dense only one is needed. My husband says they are the most comfortable pillows he has ever slept on. No more neck aches!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

fair product

Date:February 8, 2014
Reviewed by joesam
Pros: Great value
this pillow satisfied my wife delicate sleeping habits...she likes to scrunch up her pillow and this pillow works well for her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bed Gear Side Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Perfect Fit

Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by RestingComfortably
from New Haven, CT
Pros: Great value, High quality
This pillow is a perfect fit in every way. It is just heavy enough that it will stay put at night but not so heavy that it will knock someone uncouscious if they are hit with it. It is evenly firm and holds it's shape very well.
I am very happy with it and glad to use it over the cheap, department store pillows I had been using. I didn't know how bad they were until I got this one!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>