Customer Reviews for Guard Master Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow

Guard Master Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow

Feel the cushioned support of our NEW! Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow. These comfy pillows are designed to give stomach sleepers a more restful night.

Our Stomach Sleeper™ pillow is low-profile pillow, with a siliconized, long strand, microfiber blend fill. This conforming pillow fill fits to your facial contours and creates the perfect cushioned support for your head. Migrating loft keeps your neck from arching during sleep and helps maintain proper spine alignment, the ideal design for a stomach sleeper.

Common problems from using the wrong pillow include a stiff, aching neck and shoulders, as well as sinus buildup. A Stomach Sleeper™ needs a squishy pillow to prevent compression of your airways, while softly supporting your head.

Main Features
  • Custom made to support your personal sleeping position
  • Hand-blown and filled with proprietary blends of hypoallergenic down alternative fibers
  • Dri-Tec advanced performance dry-wicking and moisture management material

Warranty
  • 2 Year Performance against manufacturer defects
Size Information
Queen 18" x 26" x 2"
King 18" x 32" x 2"
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
150 out of 163(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Review 1 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pillows

Date:March 7, 2014
Reviewed by NickiZ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Perfect pillow! Puts me right to sleep! No longer wake up with neck pain!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:March 2, 2014
Reviewed by DixieDoodle
from Pottstown, PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This pillow is very comfortable. I have a good nights sleep and wake up with no pain in my neck.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Stomach sleeper pillow

Date:February 23, 2014
Reviewed by amyo
from Tucson, AZ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This is our second sleeper pillow from Sleepy's. The first one was the more expensive one that is made out of memory foam and I love it. I ordered the less expensive stomach sleeper and it's very nice, good quality, but my personal preference is the one made out of memory foam. I would recommend both, because they are both good pillows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pillow

Date:February 14, 2014
Reviewed by chef
from garden city
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
pillow has changed my life, its firm and supportive and im finally getting a great night sleep. no more neck aches when i awake anymore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014
Reviewed by aliyahrg
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love these pillows, they are soft but firm. A little thick for most pillow covers but not bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stomach sleeper pillow

Date:February 6, 2014
Reviewed by TerriD
Pros: High quality
A little expensive but very comfortable. If they last as long as they should, the price will be worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great purchase

Date:February 1, 2014
Reviewed by nanna
from east greenbush ny
Pros: High quality
Really enjoy the pillows.pillows make a big difference
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2014
Reviewed by kph1
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Love this pillow! It's comfy every night. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by Qelcady1
from BRONX, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great pillow. Although you might want to try the back and side sleeper pillow because you might not like the feel as a stomach pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfectly Good Thin Pillow

Date:January 12, 2014
Reviewed by ElHuevon
A person that sleeps on his/her stomach needs a thin pillow that's uniformly distributed. This one did the trick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stomach Sleeper

Date:December 31, 2013
Reviewed by Karen58
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great pillow and well worth the price. You can find a cheaper pillow but not with this quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Dreams Stomach Sleepers

Date:December 16, 2013
Reviewed by Robinn
from Connecticut
I was in Sleepy's a few month's ago with a friend who was buying a bed.
While she was testing beds, I was trying out some pillows that were just laying on the beds. When my head hit the Bed Gear pillow, I couldn't believe the difference between it and all the others.
My son sleeps on his stomach and so I bought one for him.
After the first night he said he fell asleep almost immediately and said he thought it was due to the comfortable pillow.
I decided to buy 1 for everyone on my holiday gift list.
The only con I have is that the King size is very large and doesn't fit in many of my King cases.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

excellent pillow

Date:December 15, 2013
Reviewed by carolunited
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
excellent pillow, a little pricey, well worth it. I thought they were expensive when I got them, but happy I did, really nice pillows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The right amount of fluff

Date:December 13, 2013
Reviewed by dmground
from Philly, PA
I bought this pillow because I liked it in the store. I like it more as it gets used. When it comes new it's about 30% thicker than it is in the store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very comfortable pillow

Date:December 9, 2013
Reviewed by MelinNJ
Pros: High quality
Very comfortable pillow, doesn't loose shape. For persons who prefer a flatter and softer pillow to accommodate stomach sleeping
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2013
Reviewed by Justinemillerlo
Pros: High quality
Great pillow. Useful and great quality. My boyfriend loves it and feels amazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Waste of money

Date:December 3, 2013
Reviewed by Monicayea
Cons: Low quality
Lost shape in a week. Lumpy and uncomfortable
And not worth the money
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Who Knew?

Date:November 25, 2013
Reviewed by Dascha
from Metro Washington DC
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I never realized that there was a special pillow for stomach sleepers like me. I start off on my right side, but awaken on my stomach. I no longer have lower back pain or stiffness.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Pillow

Date:November 14, 2013
Reviewed by Sooz
from Middlebury, Vt
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
My Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Pillow has been the best and most comfortable pillow I have ever slept on since I have been diagnosed with disc issues in my neck. It has the right softness for my sensitive neck and upper shoulders. I can even sleep sideways and it doesn't give me a stiff neck. If I want to sleep on my stomach, I can put half of my upper portion of my body on the pillow and still have enough of the pillow left for my head to sleep on it comfortably. I also love the extra soft quilted fabric on the pillow.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bed Gear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

worth the money

Date:November 4, 2013
Reviewed by WB15
from Western MA
Pros: High quality
I've woken up with neck pain for well over a year now and have tried every kind of foam, feather, and memory foam pillow. This is the only pillow that allows me to comfortably sleep on my stomach or my back without my neck pain returning.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>