Customer Reviews for Bedgear bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Bedgear bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow

bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(167 Reviews) 167
154 out of 167(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Review 1 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Date:October 30, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Blue Bell, PA, USA
Pros: High quality
I have tried pillows from $500-$20 this pillow is amazing he keeps my head cool at night during the summer and warm during the winter and it's extremely soft it's not like a memory foam pillow that can be annoyingit's something you want to take with you to matter where you go highly recommend !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Recent purchase

Date:October 10, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Rutland, VT, USA
Bought this to replace my previous Sleepy's foam pieces pillow which I lost at a hotel. this solid foam pillow is ok, but not as comfy as my first one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pillows

Date:March 7, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Perfect pillow! Puts me right to sleep! No longer wake up with neck pain!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:March 2, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Pottstown, PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This pillow is very comfortable. I have a good nights sleep and wake up with no pain in my neck.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Stomach sleeper pillow

Date:February 23, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Tucson, AZ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This is our second sleeper pillow from Sleepy's. The first one was the more expensive one that is made out of memory foam and I love it. I ordered the less expensive stomach sleeper and it's very nice, good quality, but my personal preference is the one made out of memory foam. I would recommend both, because they are both good pillows.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pillow

Date:February 14, 2014
Reviewed by 
from garden city
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
pillow has changed my life, its firm and supportive and im finally getting a great night sleep. no more neck aches when i awake anymore
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love these pillows, they are soft but firm. A little thick for most pillow covers but not bad.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stomach sleeper pillow

Date:February 6, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality
A little expensive but very comfortable. If they last as long as they should, the price will be worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great purchase

Date:February 1, 2014
Reviewed by 
from east greenbush ny
Pros: High quality
Really enjoy the pillows.pillows make a big difference
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Love this pillow! It's comfy every night. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by 
from BRONX, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great pillow. Although you might want to try the back and side sleeper pillow because you might not like the feel as a stomach pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfectly Good Thin Pillow

Date:January 12, 2014
Reviewed by 
A person that sleeps on his/her stomach needs a thin pillow that's uniformly distributed. This one did the trick.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stomach Sleeper

Date:December 31, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great pillow and well worth the price. You can find a cheaper pillow but not with this quality.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Dreams Stomach Sleepers

Date:December 16, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Connecticut
I was in Sleepy's a few month's ago with a friend who was buying a bed.
While she was testing beds, I was trying out some pillows that were just laying on the beds. When my head hit the Bed Gear pillow, I couldn't believe the difference between it and all the others.
My son sleeps on his stomach and so I bought one for him.
After the first night he said he fell asleep almost immediately and said he thought it was due to the comfortable pillow.
I decided to buy 1 for everyone on my holiday gift list.
The only con I have is that the King size is very large and doesn't fit in many of my King cases.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

excellent pillow

Date:December 15, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
excellent pillow, a little pricey, well worth it. I thought they were expensive when I got them, but happy I did, really nice pillows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The right amount of fluff

Date:December 13, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Philly, PA
I bought this pillow because I liked it in the store. I like it more as it gets used. When it comes new it's about 30% thicker than it is in the store.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very comfortable pillow

Date:December 9, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality
Very comfortable pillow, doesn't loose shape. For persons who prefer a flatter and softer pillow to accommodate stomach sleeping
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality
Great pillow. Useful and great quality. My boyfriend loves it and feels amazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Waste of money

Date:December 3, 2013
Reviewed by 
Cons: Low quality
Lost shape in a week. Lumpy and uncomfortable
And not worth the money
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for bedgear Stomach Sleeper Position Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Who Knew?

Date:November 25, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Metro Washington DC
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I never realized that there was a special pillow for stomach sleepers like me. I start off on my right side, but awaken on my stomach. I no longer have lower back pain or stiffness.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>