Customer Reviews for Leggett and Platt Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Leggett and Platt Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed

Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Review 1 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Investment

Date:March 5, 2014
Reviewed by DadDude
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction
We have enjoyed sleeping on our new bed. We enjoy the motorized base. The available settings are great for watching TV or just relaxing. It was a good investment. We are looking forward to enjoying it for years to come. The delivery crew set it up and were very courteous. Sleepys was very professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the adjustable frame!

Date:February 3, 2014
Reviewed by Tracey
Pros: Great value, High quality
I was at first reluctant to the idea of having an adjustable bed frame but it has been so nice to sleep slightly elevated. It is also nice to adjust when reading or watching TV. Works very well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase for my Grandson

Date:January 31, 2014
Reviewed by nana71
from Charlotte, N.C.
Pros: High quality
I purchased this for my Grandson. Had to special ordered because he is 6'4''. Since he has had this bed that he can fit in has been very happy. The bed fits him and he said that it is the best sleep he has had in a long time. We had to special order the bed to fit him. And it was sent before due date and the delivery guy was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Night Sleep!

Date:January 11, 2014
Reviewed by LeslieC
from Camden,North Carolina
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
I really do love my new Sleepys' bed. I had selected a Beauty Rest Mattress at first and I really was not fond of the firmness . But thanks to your policy about returning and or exchanging within 14 days, I got a mattress that is like sleeping on a cloud! I enjoy being able to adjust my bed to sit up while I watch the television and it also adjusts for my knees to come up to relieve the pressure on my back. It is the best bed I have Ever Had!!! I look forward to climbing into my bed at night and do not want to get out of it in the morning! I awake totally and fully rested, ready for whatever the day has to bring. I fully recommend the Sleepys Company all the way around! Great customer service and most importantly, customer Satisfaction!! And, I am one Satisfied Customer!! I was so impressed with the quality of their merchandise that I also ordered a Sleigh Bed frame with a headboard and footboard and I absolutely adore it ! It looks wonderful and is also of the best quality and workmanship! Thank you Sleepys!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed

Date:January 6, 2014
Reviewed by maxxx
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction
Very easy to use. I like that it returns to flat with one touch of the button instead of holding the button down. Is real quiet and seems well constructed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, excellent, excellent

Date:January 6, 2014
Reviewed by msf676
from Knightdale, NC (Raleigh, NC)
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
I purchased 2x Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed by (TXL)... These are excellent bases at an affordable price. Would purchase again and reccomend them to my friend and family.
Thanks!
Rod
Knightdale, NC
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2013
Reviewed by jehovah
from belair maryland
i was very impressed with my salesman mr. DOnaldson he was kind considerate patient polite and showed me personal interest i have call him since me service to purchase another mattress for my mother. Good salesman he deserves 10 stars
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality and service

Date:November 1, 2013
Reviewed by Shelli
from Saratoga Springs
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, High quality
Richard, from the Clifton Park store, was very helpful in finding us the perfect adjustable bed frame for our needs. He called to tell us the delivery date and time. Delivery went very smoothly and his follow-up call made us feel that Sleep's cares about their customers.
We love our adjustable bed and are so happy we made the purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable

Date:October 12, 2013
Reviewed by Drum
from Simsbury, CT
Pros: Great value, High quality, Easy to put together
We recently converted from a waterbed to these adjustable beds with gel mattresses. Very comfortable and the fact that we can individually adjust the back and leg heights of the beds make it perfect for each of us to get a good night's sleep. Very affordable and the delivery and setup was extremely fast and clean.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very comfortable mattress and bed

Date:September 24, 2013
Reviewed by Ruby
from maryland
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Love the adjustable bed. I haven't yet tried the massage but raising and/or lowering the head or foot is super nice. Getting a good nights sleep.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2013
Reviewed by Tams
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
We love the option of moving the frame to adjust positioning in bed for reading and watching tv. It is also increasing our quality of sleep, as it allows us to adjust the position for comfort during sleep time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Date:August 24, 2013
Reviewed by pipercali
from Plymouth, Ma
Pros: High quality
Sales person gave us undivided attention. Delivery men were awesome. On time and quick. Very careful of walls and fixtures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2013
Reviewed by Mytwokids
from WV
Husband loves our new purchase and I am still getting used to it. I do enjoy being able to adjust the bed for a comfortable position to watch TV.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Purchase

Date:May 5, 2013
Reviewed by Woody
from Wake Forest, NC
Pros: Great Construction, Easy to put together
I am happy with my purchase. The man who helped me at Sleepy's was knowledgeable and helped me find the product I was looking for which best suited my needs.
When delivered, it was all that I expected, and it was delivered at the agreed upon time. The men who delivered it were friendly, polite, and very helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good idea

Date:April 15, 2013
Reviewed by super
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
really like the adjustable bed . with a broken shoulder and other medical problems it gives me jut the comfort I need.
The price was very good also. Thanks....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great bed

Date:February 18, 2013
Reviewed by Kittykat
from LawnsideN,nj
Pros: Great value
I a bad back and aching feet,after work come home and turn on the massaging system and body feels better as the day turn to night! The foot and head positions also are a extra added feature.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Adjustable bed

Date:January 11, 2013
Reviewed by Safetyman
Pros: Easy to put together
I'm glad I did not wait until I was 50+ to buy an adjustable bed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome bed

Date:November 14, 2012
Reviewed by luvbrut
from va beach va
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
My husband loves this bed so much that he does not want to get out of the bed. I sleep so well I dont even know when he gets out of the bed. The massage feature feels so good and has a great timeout feature cause we have feel asleep with it on. Neither of us have any back pain anymore. I feel more rested and actually fall asleep faster once in bed.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Living Comfort Motorized Adjustable Bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why did I wait so long???

Date:July 21, 2012
Reviewed by Patrizia
from Saddle Brook, NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
With two conditions that make getting a good night's sleep almost impossible, lower back pain and serious acid reflux disease, my new Tempur-Pedic bed relieved both conditions on the very first night! I can only imagine what every night will be like sleeping on my new bed. I'm so sorry that I didn't do it sooner. If you experience either of these conditions, do yourself a very BIG favor and visit Sleepy's right now!!!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.