Customer Reviews for Leggett and Platt INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Leggett and Platt INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame

INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
261 out of 272(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Review 1 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great solution for us!

Date:April 27, 2015
Reviewed by AlexandraS
from Brookline, MA, USA
Pros: Great value, High quality
We downsized to a studio from a one bedroom apt for my Mom. Her Queen bedstead was taken down and stored. So,we were delighted with an instamatic Premium metal queen frame from Sleepys for her mattress. They delivered it from the warehouse on Sunday and assembled it on time and it was altogeather a Great Solution for us. Thank you Sleepys!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:March 6, 2014
Reviewed by HappyMom
from Branford, CT
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Easy to put together, High quality
Along with a great new plush top bed for my daughter, we purchased this frame, which has
proved to be easy to put together and sturdy for a kid and all of her sleepovers with friends! No noise, hidden legs and not " ouchy"... Kid and parent friendly!!! I will be purchasing my own, next!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
Reviewed by sleeplessnomore
from North Carolina
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
I love my new bed. I have not had any back pain since I have had my new bed.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2014
Reviewed by neat
from Raleigh NC
The salesman helped us choose a mattress in our price range and we are happy with the choice. The delivery was prompt and on time and they only took a few minutes to set up the bed. Overall, this was a good experience.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Bed Frame

Date:February 27, 2014
Reviewed by Susan100
Pros: Great value, High quality, Easy to put together
This bed frame went together quickly and was sturdy and did not squeak or move when someone was on the bed.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2014
Reviewed by lmd1
This frame does it's job. Simple, lightweight, easy to use.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2014
Reviewed by anonymous44
good mattress frame, except the extra support makes it hard to store some things underneath the bed.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality as always.

Date:January 24, 2014
Reviewed by anto
from West NY
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
This product was economical and functional. I only have had great experiences with any purchase from Sleepys.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Date:January 21, 2014
Reviewed by RunningMama
from Pennsylvania
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction
Great value and great frame. Easy to assemble and sturdy, also easy to move. Love this new bed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good purchase

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by valueshopper1
from coatesville, pa
Pros: High quality
We purchased this bedframe for.our new bed. It would be nice if it was a little higher for underbed storage. So far its holding up good and overall a good purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
Reviewed by itzbeesh314
Nice frame. So far so good. Have only had it for about a month.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Purchase

Date:January 2, 2014
Reviewed by Molson15
from Virginia
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, Great Construction, Easy to put together
The frame was fairly easy to put together. Seems sturdy. It does make a creaking noise sometimes when someone moves.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Date:January 1, 2014
Reviewed by JaneDoeSleeper
from Philadelphia, PA
Pros: Great value, Easy to put together, High quality
My husband and I needed a new bed frame. This one is a great bang for the buck and adds comfort to the mattress we purchased. It's quiet and sturdy, but rolls easily when you need to move the bed.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bed frame

Date:December 28, 2013
Reviewed by Jame
Pros: High quality
Cons: Poor value
Pretty basic bed frame that does the job well. Would do business again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Experience!

Date:December 19, 2013
Reviewed by JohnnyD
The delivery guys were excellent! They assembled our frame in a very short time and they arrived during the time window that I was given. They were also very professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Dance!!!!

Date:December 16, 2013
Reviewed by blkbutterfly
from Brooklyn, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
I am very happy with this purchase. The bed was uncomfortable with the previous bed frame. This bed frame made the mattress feel better so i will not need to buy a mattress at this point. The setup was so easy and unbelievable!!! I'm loving it!!!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Bed

Date:December 12, 2013
Reviewed by NIKKI3
from New Hampshire
Pros: Easy to put together
It's a nice bed with a good height for getting in and out of as an older adult.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Basic Bed Frame

Date:December 10, 2013
Reviewed by shoelover123
from Mount Holly, NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality, Great Construction, Easy to put together
This bed frame was referred to me by the sales representatives, and I am happy with my decision to purchase it. It is very sturdy, easy to put together, quiet, and is not obtrusive in my room. It is also tall, with plenty of space underneath for storage.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product and service

Date:December 4, 2013
Reviewed by jcr28
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Easy to put together, High quality
Our Sleepy's experience was great. We had a helpful, no-hassel salesperson who worked with our budget and needs. The delivery and installation staff was prompt, professional and friendly! We are loving our new bed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for INST - A - MATIC Premium Bed Frame
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Mattress

Date:November 22, 2013
Reviewed by DKINO
from Torrington, CT
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Love the new mattress and pillows for sleeping - all of us.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>