Customer Reviews for Seahawks Designs STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation

Seahawks Designs STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation

STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Review 1 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent use of space

Date:March 21, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Delaware, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value
We needed more room for clothing. We didn't have room for another dresser. Sleepy's came to the rescue. A dresser in the box spring space. The 4 drawers are rather large and quite roomy. We were able to clean out very over stuffed/packed dresser drawers. The drawers are hidden and not really noticable. We now have dresser drawers that are now able to see what we have and how to get at our clothes without dismanteling the entire dresser. Thanks Sleepy's this was a neat idea.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A lot more space than you'd think

Date:February 29, 2016
Reviewed by 
from East Windsor, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value
I adore this product. I recently moved, and as a cosplayer/costume maker, I have a ton of clothes/fabric. With this frame I was able to fit everything that had previously been in my dresser AND half of my closet! Now my old dresser is being used for just my costuming fabrics and items. The drawers slide smoothly and fit beautifully against the rest of the foundation.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best for my back...EVER!

Date:November 21, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Lafayette, NJ then home to Florida.
Pros: High quality, Great value
I slept on a platform bed years ago and found it extremely comfortable. Now, my back has arthritis and I need a firm bed. I bought t h is one for our daughter in her home in NJ, where we are now visiting, and sleeping on it. When we get home to Florida I intend to get one for us. My only complaint is that when it was delivered and set up, the bottom part was installed backwards, so that when a bedside table is in place, the drawer at that end will not be able to be opened. I am hoping Sleepys will be able to fix this, or else my husband, age 77, and grandsons will have to do it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfort and storage -what more can you ask for!!

Date:June 5, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Horsham, PA, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value
great mattress and box storage unit...
we have 4 young adults who just all graduated from college..we needed storage for their small new york apartments and this was the perfect solution!
great comfort mattress and a plus 4 deep drawers foundation mattress for anything to uncluttered their rooms in their small apartments!
top service for ordering and delivery!!! easy breezy!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great choice.

Date:March 18, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Pasadena, MD
Pros: Great value, High quality
When we recently purchased our new mattress, we purchased a new bed frame which was lower than our old one. We had always kept storage totes under our bed for extra space. I did not want to give up this space and the Sleepy's rep showed me the Sto-A-Way foundation. It was exactly what I needed. It more than accommodated the 4 storage totes that were under our bed. The drawers are easily accessible even with a bedskirt. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 6 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing find!

Date:March 26, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Stony Point, NY, USA
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love this box spring! I live in a very small bedroom and could use the extra storage. It is pretty as well as efficient.
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 7 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Sto-A-Way Great Product

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Watertown, MA
Pros: High quality
This is a great product and really helps with our bedroom storage needs. Very well made and sturdy. Even with a dust ruffle not too difficult to get to.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 8 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great storage

Date:December 23, 2013
Reviewed by 
from mass
Pros: Great value, High quality
This product offers tons of extra storage. We bought this instead of a storage bed. Much better deal for the price.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 9 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sto-A-Way Matress Foundation

Date:November 11, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Baltimore, MD
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, High quality, Supportive
The four drawers on the foundation are great. They are very useful when you run out of space in your dresser and don't want to have to purchase another piece of furniture that clutter up your room.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 10 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Service

Date:October 20, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
its excellent storage. metal cut my new shoes... upset from the mishap other than that Sleepy's provides great products
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing

Date:October 18, 2013
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Having a small bedroom and expecting to buy just a bed and box spring, my jaw dropped opened when my sales person showed me this Sto-A- Way foundation. I felt it was my lucky day at best!
When my bed arrived and all was set up, I was even more elated. Not only with my new drawers but with admiration for the sales person who knew how everything would fit!
The drawers are huge and roomy. I can fit so much in them and I now have a selection of summer to winter clothes to choose from instead of "packing up" seasonal apparel.
The drawers roll out smoothly and quietly, I can see everything.
This was the best gift to myself that will provide years of use and happiness!
+20points
22out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 12 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Just Okay

Date:October 13, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Charlotte, NC
The Sto-away just doesn't fit our bed. We ended up putting them on the floor so I have lost storage rather than gaining storage. If we put them on top of the slats the bed came up to the top of our headboard. I'm disappointed.
+1point
9out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 13 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
Good mattress and boxspring really enjoying a good nights sleep.
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 14 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2013
Reviewed by 
from New Hampshire
Pros: Great value
Great for extra space....................................................................
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mattress In Town!

Date:August 13, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Garden City South, NY
Pros: Good for stomach sleepers, High quality
This mattress is magnificent. When you lay down it feels like you are on Cloud 9, simply delightful. I would recommend this mattress to the whole town if I could. It is also very convenient that you can store below. It is simply superb. I don't know what I would do without Sleepys, the Mattress Professionals.
-6points
3out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Box storage

Date:May 6, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Burlington, NC
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
Excellent use of box foundation. One word of caution, however. Be sure and measure the heighth of your frame side board,.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

margo.c913

Date:April 9, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
Great product! Lots of extra storage space, very heavy but very durable
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:March 27, 2013
Reviewed by 
from New Hampshire
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
Love this stowaway bed! A little pricey but not really, Got it on sale. Great storage space and the drawers open and close so smoothly! Very light tan in color and a very soft material. You won't be disappointed.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All in one package

Date:March 21, 2013
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
I feel this is a high quality product. Ball bearing drawers give it a smooth and very quiet function, four drawers that open to access almost the entire drawer, splinter-free, very sturdy and doesn't squeak, very nice and soft cloth material. I highly recommend this product!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for STO - A - WAY Mattress Foundation
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bout the beds

Date:February 9, 2013
Reviewed by 
from trenton nj
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Softer than expected
This is a dream bed that lots of people about and to get it at this price has to be heaven for people that did not beuy a believe in sleepys product go ahead in to sleepys n try a mattress and its guranteed you will buy a bed trust i know from experence
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>