Customer Reviews for I Love My Pillow I Love My Pillow Contour Decor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

I Love My Pillow I Love My Pillow Contour Decor

I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(126 Reviews) 126
112 out of 126(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Review 1 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Winchester, VA
Pros: High quality
I will never own another pillow. I have always had a problem with neck and shoulder pain and had attributed it to just geting older.
I do alot of overnight pet sitting and sleep on a variety of different beds and pillows. Once I found the I Love My Pillow there was no looking back and I ordered 2 of my own. They go with me when I do my overnights now. No pain, no stiffness, no headaches in the mornings.
I'm a I Love My Pillow gal for life.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value
I love my pillow, it's very comfortable and helps me sleep well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:January 11, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Southbury, CT, USA
Cons: Poor value
I had bought 2 pillows in the past (4 yes ago) and was very pleased but in recent years they seem to have lost their pkushness. I bought a new one hoping to get that original comfort that i originally had with the two original pillows and dissapointly found the new one no more dense or plush as my original used ones? It does not support my head with enough elevation and i find i have to stack it with a second pillow and i still can't find the comfort or support i found in my original pillow purchase 4 years ago??
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I "LOVE" my pillow

Date:January 3, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Milton, DE 19968, USA
Pros: High quality
This pillow is the best one I have ever purchased. I do not want to get out of bed in the morning, I use to wake up with a stiff neck every morning and since I have my new I love my pillow I have not had one stiff neck.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2015
Reviewed by 
Never liked a memory foam feel until now. Love how it's two sided and versatile for when I sleep on my side, back or stomach.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with my purchase

Date:September 21, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value
Absolutely love this pillow! I'd definitely recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:September 9, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Concord, NH, USA
Pros: High quality
I'm pretty picky about my pillows. I've tried replacing my old ones but I couldn't find what I wanted. The 'I Love My Pillow' is very comfortable. I totally recommend it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PURCHASE

Date:September 9, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Toms River, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality
The contour pillow is very comfortable. It actually molds to the head and very soft. I want to get one for myself in very jealous that my 7 year old daughter has one and so does my 12 year old other daughter. Lol! At least they are comfortable with the pillows and sleeping that's all that matters. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why didn't we do this years ago?.....marvelous

Date:July 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
from North Haven, Ct
Pros: High quality, Great value
Sleepys' service was perfect and the pillows complement
for the wonderful new Beauty Rest mattress we now enjoy...especially our backs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:June 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value
Comfortable light weight memory foam. Great pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2015
Reviewed by 
I did not like my pillows I bought from sleepy I ended up buying 2 different pillows off line and like them much better.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Stiff Neck

Date:April 24, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
Since 'Love My Plow' no stiff neck anymore. Proper level/height off the bed for neck alignment.
I use a pillow protector cover.
Never see any break down of the pillow ingredients.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:April 27, 2014
Reviewed by 
from NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Very comfortable pillow. Have 3 of them. Would purchase them again!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One of the best side sleeping pillows

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA
Pros: High quality
I have to admit I have tried a lot of pillows for people like me who sleep on their side.
Tepurpedic, foam, feathers...
This is definitely one of my favorites!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I do love this pillow

Date:March 9, 2014
Reviewed by 
from North Carolina
Pros: High quality
This is the best pillow I have ever purchased. I was looking for something that would be comfortable for my neck, as I have a herniated disc. this pillow is perfect regardless of me sleeping on my back or side. My husband happened to grab it for a nap one day and now I am going to purchase another as he cannot have mine.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
Reviewed by 
from New York
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I'm enjoying the comfort of my new pillows...I'm glad I purchased them!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my pillow

Date:February 28, 2014
Reviewed by 
from fredricksburge va
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I love these two pillows got them yesterday awesome products i will probley buy two more
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love my pillows, they are cery comfortable!! I will recommend to anyone for sure!! ;)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

who knew foam pillow could do all that

Date:February 27, 2014
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, High quality
Got this great pillow when purchasing new mattress. We had reached the limit of discomfort from old mattress. The pillow made the greatest difference. I have neck issues from old MVC and traditional pillows were uncomfortable to the point of neck/shoulder/arm pain. This pillow gives support and alignment which resulted in better sleep and comfort from the first night. Within days neck and peripheral pain went away. I will not sleep without one of these again.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for I Love My Pillow Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great pillow

Date:February 18, 2014
Reviewed by 
from chesapeake va
Pros: High quality
This is the 1st pillow I have had that doesn't give me neck pain, out of all the money I've spent on pillows this is the only one that does what it says it's gonna do, I'm so impressed, I will recommend this pillow to others.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>