Customer Reviews for LMP Worldwide Inc (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor

LMP Worldwide Inc (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor

The "I Love My Pillow" is the premier dual shaped memory foam pillow that combines the best aspects from chiropractic pillows and standard pillows.

The “I Love My Pillow” is made in the USA with an advanced dual shape design—“contour” stress relief shape on one side, traditional shape on the other—and is engineered to maximize comfort and support.

The advanced memory foam formula conforms faster with less heat retention, and is molded (not cut) for consistency and durability that helps relieve pressure from the neck and shoulders. The machine washable brushed-velour zippered fleece cover promotes cozy sleep that is hypo-allergenic and stain resistant. It’s the perfect pillow for back, side and stomach sleepers!

Main Features
  • Made in the USA
  • Advanced dual sided shape: contour stress relieving on one side, traditional shape on the other side
  • Advanced memory foam formula: conforms faster with less heat retention
  • Machine-washable brushed velour fleece zippered pillow cover – resists stains
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Molded for consistency and durability
  • Relieves pressure, stress and tension from the neck and shoulders
  • For side, back and stomach sleepers
Color
  • White

Warranty
  • 3 years

Size Information
Travel 16" x 10" x 4.5"
Standard/Queen   26" x 16" x 5"
King 34" x 18" x 5"
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
102 out of 114(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Review 1 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:April 27, 2014
Reviewed by Momof2kids2dogs
from NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Very comfortable pillow. Have 3 of them. Would purchase them again!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One of the best side sleeping pillows

Date:March 10, 2014
Reviewed by SweetBizkit
from Boston, MA
Pros: High quality
I have to admit I have tried a lot of pillows for people like me who sleep on their side.
Tepurpedic, foam, feathers...
This is definitely one of my favorites!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I do love this pillow

Date:March 9, 2014
Reviewed by bellababy11
from North Carolina
Pros: High quality
This is the best pillow I have ever purchased. I was looking for something that would be comfortable for my neck, as I have a herniated disc. this pillow is perfect regardless of me sleeping on my back or side. My husband happened to grab it for a nap one day and now I am going to purchase another as he cannot have mine.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
Reviewed by Browner
from New York
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I'm enjoying the comfort of my new pillows...I'm glad I purchased them!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my pillow

Date:February 28, 2014
Reviewed by chrisypoo
from fredricksburge va
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I love these two pillows got them yesterday awesome products i will probley buy two more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2014
Reviewed by Blankiitaaa
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love my pillows, they are cery comfortable!! I will recommend to anyone for sure!! ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

who knew foam pillow could do all that

Date:February 27, 2014
Reviewed by sleeplessheadcase
Pros: Great value, High quality
Got this great pillow when purchasing new mattress. We had reached the limit of discomfort from old mattress. The pillow made the greatest difference. I have neck issues from old MVC and traditional pillows were uncomfortable to the point of neck/shoulder/arm pain. This pillow gives support and alignment which resulted in better sleep and comfort from the first night. Within days neck and peripheral pain went away. I will not sleep without one of these again.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great pillow

Date:February 18, 2014
Reviewed by mzzg
from chesapeake va
Pros: High quality
This is the 1st pillow I have had that doesn't give me neck pain, out of all the money I've spent on pillows this is the only one that does what it says it's gonna do, I'm so impressed, I will recommend this pillow to others.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best pillow ever!

Date:February 15, 2014
Reviewed by CubsLuvsSkimsAndBubs
from Astoria, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Unattractive
I tried these pillows when I was at Sleepy's shopping for a new bed and the Salesperson had me use the I love my pillow with the beds I was trying out. Well, after I left the store, I couldn't get this pillow out of my head for days especially after sleeping on my uncomfortable fiber pillows that I just bought that were pretty expensive! I just had to go purchase the I love my pillow the next day! And am I so glad I did. My husband and I just love these pillows! They are so comfy and we just get a good night sleep every night! They conform to your head's shape and they are soft to sleep on yet supportive. They are just perfect. The best pillow I've ever owned! I highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best nights sleep I have ever had!

Date:February 14, 2014
Reviewed by Frosty56
from Kennebunk, ME
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This is the best pillow I've ever had for my neck. I have had neck problems for years, but with this pillow those nasty aches and pains have disappeared .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I somewhat like my pillow

Date:February 14, 2014
Reviewed by SLeepingG0d
from Meriden, CT
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Cons: Poor value
My girlfriend and myself bought these pillows when we got our new bed. At first we weren't huge fans because they were so different from our other pillows. Not we both really enjoy them/ Only issue is how expensive they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:February 13, 2014
Reviewed by Match
from Virginia Beach, VA
Pros: High quality
I've had this pillow going on a month, it's awesome my head conforms to the pillow and I don't wake up with a sore neck anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not sure about this purchase

Date:February 13, 2014
Reviewed by Clementine9798
from Monmouth County, NJ
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Cons: Poor value
I've been using this pillow for about 3 weeks and I can say that I like my pillow, but I don't LOVE my pillow. It seems to go flat, and if you puff it up it goes flat soon after. I do have less neck pain since using it, so maybe it is doing what it is designed to do. It is definitely overpriced for the result that is achieved. Due to the investment I've made I will have to use it anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderfully comfortable pillow

Date:February 11, 2014
Reviewed by Corny
from Upstate New York
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Have a tendency to have neck problems-stiffness,arthritis, etc. This pillow seems to take care of any discomfort I've had in the past with other pillows-supportive in all positions. A must have...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:February 11, 2014
Reviewed by mimi46
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Pillow is great for my back issues and I sleep so much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Super comfortable

Date:February 5, 2014
Reviewed by fairygirl
Pros: High quality
I have a hard time finding pillows but once I tried this one I fell in love with it. It molds to me for a great night sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best pillow

Date:February 3, 2014
Reviewed by loveofflowers
Pros: High quality
I am a side sleepyer and this pillow offers the best support.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this thing

Date:February 2, 2014
Reviewed by artz
from Malden, ma
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
bought this for a second pillow and end up using it over the other sometimes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it

Date:January 30, 2014
Reviewed by Wagsangela
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I like my new pillows. Great for back sleeping. It is a little heavy for a pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for (I Love My Pillow) Contour Decor
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fabulous purchase

Date:January 22, 2014
Reviewed by hotstuff1
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
excellent item my husband is sleeping better than ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>