Customer Reviews for Kingsdown Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Kingsdown Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress

The Sleeping Beauty Restore offers a firm Inverti coil support system and maximizes firm comfort layers that offer pressure relief with a firmer feel for a comfortable nights sleep.

 

The Restore provides you with Kingsdown's exclusive vertical zoning system that starts with conforming layers and moves into denser layers for support as you get deeper into the mattress to offer a balance of firm support and body conformability.

 

Available on all Sleeping Beauty models is Kingsdown's exclusive Flexatron, a hypo-allergenic, mildew resistant and odor-free support layer.

 

Main Features

  • No flip construction
  • Full body surround edge support
  • Corner guard for more durability
  • Knit cover material

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 11"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9”
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 1/2 ”

 

Warranty

  • 15 year non prorated/5 year mattress only purchase
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Review 1 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Sleeping with the Angels

Date:April 6, 2010
Reviewed by DivineDanielle24
from Baltimore
Purchased forOther
I have purchased this mattress for my move to Maryland, where I have begun a Masters program with heavenly nights of sleep. The mattress is of good quality and is well made. Not only is it comfortable, but it is built properly so it provides strong structural support for bones and muscles that addresses my body concerns. I would recommend this mattress for anyone who is seeking a well made and supportive bed to end their days peacefully and begin with a fresh start.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

I love going to bed now

Date:March 5, 2010
Reviewed by RichB3
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
I love my Kingsdown mattress. I can't sleep on any bed but mine. We had to by Kingsdowns for my young daughters also. They love there beds as well, but they don't like to sleep as much as I do. The salesman in the Staten Island store, Don, was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable. We travel back there every time we need to purchase a new bed. I think I hear a nap calling. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Not bad

Date:March 5, 2010
Reviewed by potter66
from Bayville, NJ
Purchased forMaster bedroom
The bed was not as plush as I thought. My first Sleepy's bed still is more comfortable. Check the bed upon delivery. An unforeseen bed switch may occur. All in all it is a good place to shop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best Purchase Ever

Date:March 3, 2010
Reviewed by smsm
from nj
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Great mattress! I went to Sleepys and met a professional sells person whish helped me to chose the Perfect mattress for me and my wife.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

A good firm traditional mattress

Date:March 2, 2010
Reviewed by Johnnyonthespot
Purchased forMaster bedroom
This mattress has been a very good investment. Still firm and comfortable after a year of use. No complaints. Would definitely recommend it for someone with a preference for a traditional coil mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Wonderful mattress!

Date:February 27, 2010
Reviewed by Dormir
from New York, NY
Purchased forGuest bedroom
This was an excellent purchase and we really love this mattress. We highly recommend this product. It is a very good value and we had wonderful service at Sleepys!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best Mattress Ever!

Date:February 26, 2010
Reviewed by AYL1
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Great mattress! Went to Sleepys and tried out every mattress in the store and this was by far the most comfortable one. The more I sleep in it the better it feels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Medium

Date:February 18, 2010
Reviewed by Neural
from Vermont
Purchased forMaster bedroom
I'm 28 years old, and this is the best mattress I've had so far. This is a good middle-of-the-road mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kingsdown Restore Tight Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Reasonable Mattress and Boxspring

Date:February 18, 2010
Reviewed by Armybill
from Stroudsburg, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
This was a decent purchase for the price. We are glad we picked this one. I would recommend this set!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.