Customer Reviews for King Koil King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

King Koil King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress

The Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress has a support system providing a healthier and more comfortable nights sleep. I love this firm mattress

This firm mattress is made with antimicrobial fibers to help keep you healthy, as well as comfortable. The coil system, which has been approved by the FCER (Foundation for Chiropractic Education and Research), provides excellent lumbar support and postural alignment. Steel edge supports allow for a stronger seating edge and maximum sleeping surface.

 

Main Features 

  • No flip construction
  • Steel edge supports
  • 13-3/4 gauge coil system
  • Antimicrobial fibers
  • Knit cover

 

Mattress and Foundation Height 

  • Mattress Height: 9" 
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9”
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 1/4”

 

 Warranty 

  • 5 years non prorated

 

Size Information

Twin 39"X75" 252 Coils
Twin XL 39"X80" 276 Coils
Full 54"X75" 357 Coils
Full XL 54"X80" 391 Coils
Queen 60"X80" 460 Coils
King 76"X80" 575 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.248 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
390 out of 416(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Review 1 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:August 17, 2010
Reviewed by nitepig
from Boston, MA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
This mattress is a pretty solid purchase. I'm normally a side or stomach sleeper, and this mattress can accomodate both styles for me comfortably.
+11points
16out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 2 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2013
Reviewed by Mommawebb
Pros: Great value, High quality
The kids love it! Very comfortable and soft. Awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Date:May 15, 2013
Reviewed by captain921
from CT
Pros: Great value
Purchased this mattress for my guest bedroom, and could not be happier with it. Quite comfortable, and my guests have slept like babies. Highly recommended, for the $$. Is it the most expensive in the Sleepys lineup, no. It it a great value for the $$, YES!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

King Koil

Date:May 13, 2013
Reviewed by MattressD
from Rutherford, NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
We had a budget and were not able to afford more and the salesman worked with us and suggested we try the King Koil. For the moneyit is really is a great mattress. I didn't want a pillowtop. This is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable

Date:May 12, 2013
Reviewed by Bette
from Boston, MA
Pros: Great value
it's comfortable, but a little stiff. I think it will get more comfortable over time. Even with a mattress pad, you can feel the texture of the cushioning...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:May 12, 2013
Reviewed by Duke2013
Pros: Great value, High quality
This mattress was purchased for my two year old to transition from the crib. The mattress is nice and firm. It's been used for about a month now and we have no complaints so far. We like the "no-flip" construction and for the time being it is placed directly on the floor. The price was reasonable and its availability was a big reason why we chose it. We have not been disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

King Koil Comfort Solutions Carabello firmmattress

Date:May 8, 2013
Reviewed by Millie2730
from Virginia Beach, VA
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love the mattress. I haven't slept on it but my son does and he says it is very good for his back. It is also a nice looking mattress and is firm enough to support the back but not too firm to make the back hurt.
So far, the mattress has been highly satisfying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for people with disability or back problem

Date:May 7, 2013
Reviewed by Santo
from brooklyn ny
Pros: Great value, High quality
When I tried this bed out at the official store I didn't expect this much until I slept on it in my own home. This is like closing your eyes and waking up with the sun rise. It's an fantastic bed with the most comforts I've ever felt. Services and Quality was just awesome. The employees really understood my health issues and this was exactly what I've expected. Thank you sleepy's ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very confortable

Date:May 7, 2013
Reviewed by Shesh
Pros: Great value, High quality
My first matress buy here and this is really very comfortable one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value Purchase

Date:May 6, 2013
Reviewed by JerseySteve
from New Jersey
Pros: Great value
We bought this mattress because the value for the quality level is pretty amazing. It's a very comfortable mattress, with a nice overall quality that feels like it will last at least some time, and it is at a much better price point.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid Mattress (both literally and figuratively)

Date:May 1, 2013
Reviewed by KenR
from Bronx, NY
Pros: High quality
Having already owned a King Koil mattress, I purchased the King sized one when I moved in to a bigger home. The firmness is great for my back, and I sleep very soundly on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sleepys helps you sleep!

Date:April 29, 2013
Reviewed by More
from Northvale, NJ
Pros: Great value
This is the third time I have purchased from Sleepys and i have never had a bad product or any trouble with the service they offer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good Value

Date:April 15, 2013
Reviewed by Laurelynn
from Springfield, PA
Pros: Great value, High quality
I purchased this mattress set for my nephew. He's very happy with it. He says that it's very comfortable. I was also extremely pleased with the saleman at the showroom. He was able to provide me with the mattress set & bed frame the same day. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2013
Reviewed by Scootius
The mattress is comfortable I have no complaints at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress

Date:March 25, 2013
Reviewed by sofialopes
Pros: Great value, High quality
This mattress is great, very comfortable to sleep on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
Reviewed by nypromoter
Pros: Great value
Excellant mattress I going to buy another one for my other son's room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

mattress

Date:March 15, 2013
Reviewed by bandsmom
from RI
We were looking for a slightly inexpensive mattress for our almost 4 year old. This wasn't a top of the line but was recommended as a good choice for the money. My daughter doesn't seem to mind it but I find it springy and bouncy. I was disappointed that we were given one price with the mattress/boxspring combo but when we told them we really didn't need the boxspring due to the construction of her bed, we ended up paying more than originally on the mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

hard as a rock!

Date:March 14, 2013
Reviewed by dopeygen22
from lindenhurst ny
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
This bed is so hard it feels like I'm sleeping on plywood.it also makes a lot of noise when you get on it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good bed!

Date:March 13, 2013
Reviewed by ntfool
from Brooklyn, NY
Pros: Great value
This is a solid mattress and box spring. It is not the most amazingly high-end and super comfortable bed in the world, but it definitely gets the job done. No complaints. The sales person at the store I purchased was also very friendly and helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Caraballo Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress

Date:March 13, 2013
Reviewed by Brew98
Pros: Great value, High quality
Great Mattress, Good price and feels good to lay on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>