Customer Reviews for King Koil King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

King Koil King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress

The Comfort Solutions Kuray Euro Top Plush Mattress has a steel edge support. I love that this plush mattress is made with antimicrobial fibers.

This plush mattress is made with antimicrobial fibers to help keep you healthy, as well as comfortable. The coil system, which has been approved by the FCER (Foundation for Chiropractic Education and Research), provides excellent lumbar support.

 

Main Features 

  • No flip construction
  • Steel edge supports
  • 13-3/4 gauge coil system
  • Antimicrobial fibers
  • Knit cover

 

Mattress and Foundation Height 

  • Mattress Height: 9" 
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9”
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 1/4”

 

 Warranty 

  • 5 years non prorated

 

Size Information

Twin 39"X75" 252 Coils
Twin XL 39"X80" 276 Coils
Full 54"X75" 357 Coils
Full XL 54"X80" 391 Coils
Queen 60"X80" 460 Coils
King 76"X80" 575 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
451 out of 468(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Review 1 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Great Deal

Date:August 17, 2010
Reviewed by kasmv
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value
Great mattress for a great price. The mattress is very comfortable considering the price I paid for it. I would recommend this product to others.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 2 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST MATTRESS

Date:June 28, 2013
Reviewed by SAAB
Pros: High quality
My daughter simply LOVES her new mattress. The female sales manager at the Natick location was awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2013
Reviewed by Mommawebb
Pros: Great value, High quality
Our kids love it. Very comfortable for the price. Awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable

Date:May 12, 2013
Reviewed by Bette
from Boston, MA
Pros: Great value
It is a very comfortable mattress... Even with the mattress pad, I can still feel the cushioning in the mattress (the texture of the mattress). I'm hoping this gets better over time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great product

Date:May 9, 2013
Reviewed by hollyh
Pros: High quality
It was time to a new mattress after 10 yr. this mattress is confortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good mattress purchase

Date:May 8, 2013
Reviewed by selbuort
from Killingly, CT
Pros: Great value
Purchased this item for my son. He says its the best sleeping mattress he has ever had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfortable

Date:May 7, 2013
Reviewed by McLaren
Pros: Great value
I enjoy my new king comfort its has great support and waking up refreshed no more issues with my back it is really amazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2013
Reviewed by ladybugtash
from Rahway, NJ
Pros: High quality
nice soft plush bed. leaves every minute yearning for another minute of sleep on this comfortable paradise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Buy

Date:May 2, 2013
Reviewed by Twinplush
Pros: High quality
This is a very comfortable mattress. We got it for a daybed and it works perfectly. I would definitely recommend this mattress to future buyers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommend this store

Date:April 27, 2013
Reviewed by Maxxsamgabe
from Carle Place, New York
Pros: Great value
What a positive experience at the Carle Place Sleepy's ! The saleswoman couldn't have been any more attentive, helpful and accommodating. The mattress is great, and a great value. Only warning, we were told that at pick-up, the warehouse personnel would help tie the mattress to the car roof. This is inaccurate information. They are not permitted to do this. The salespersons SHOULD advise you of this, but they don't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works for Us!

Date:April 27, 2013
Reviewed by Belinda
Pros: Great value
This mattress is being used on a twin bed in our guest room, and it is a good choice to use for that purpose. It will be comfortable for those who like a softer mattress, but will also be comfortable for those preferring a firm mattress. It is in the mid-range for both kinds of guests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepin like a baby

Date:April 11, 2013
Reviewed by shadry
from Bayside
Pros: Great value
Excellent fit!!! Great nights sleep, I was treated very well by my sales associate Orlando in the Bayside/No. Bl. location It was the day after the big snow storm. Glad I took a chance and walked in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2013
Reviewed by Momscz3
Good quality for a reasonable price. The service received was exceptional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for sleeping

Date:April 4, 2013
Reviewed by unclejessy
from cherry hill ;nj
Pros: Great value, High quality
very comfortable.have slept the best in a long while.would recomend this product to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mattress for young child.

Date:April 1, 2013
Reviewed by ShoreT
from Jersey Shore
Pros: Great value
Great mattress for young child. Comfortable for an adult as well however, don't know how long it will keep its support with an adult sleeping on it every night as compared to a young child. Can not flip it over. It only has the finished mattress on one side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase

Date:March 28, 2013
Reviewed by MOri
from Rhode Island
Pros: Great value, High quality
Perfect choice, excellent Price, Great Value & Comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great new mattress for ten year old

Date:March 26, 2013
Reviewed by Hempman
from Claymont, DE
Pros: Great value, High quality
Although the Thaila Plush Mattress was much more firm than we expected, the overall quality of King Coil is still there.
The child adjusted rapidly to the more firm mattress and is perfectly happy. With the addition of a new pillow, the child is back to undisturbed sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase, worth the money!!!

Date:March 24, 2013
Reviewed by MikeT
from Louisburg N.C.
Pros: Great value, High quality
Bought this for my childs bed and she loves it, it is very comfy and she gets a well rested nights sleep every night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2013
Reviewed by Benz9173
Pros: Great value, High quality
This was a great purchase after my bed was ruined by Hurricane Sandy. Thank you Sleepys for being so helpful during such a hard time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for King Koil Comfort Solutions Thaila Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect sleep

Date:March 20, 2013
Reviewed by Sherri1
from Sterling, Ct
Great value and comfort. Customer device is great, delivery was great and they can accommodate any budget
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>