Customer Reviews for King Koil King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

King Koil King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress

Delight in the King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress with its plush mattress and amazing support to give you an extraordinary night's sleep.

Soft foam layers over plush foam layers and a supportive bonnell innerspring gives the King Koil Classic Majesty Plush mattress a comfortable yet supportive feel for a great night's sleep. This mattress provides comfort and durability at an affordable price. All King Koil products feature Safeguard Fiber so your mattress is fire retardant so you can sleep safe as well as comfortable.

 

Main Features

  • Quilted damask cover
  • Supportive bonnell innerspring unit

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 9"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5"

 

Warranty

  • 1 year non-prorated + 4 years prorated

 

 Size Information

Twin 39" x 75" 216 Coils
Full 54" x 75" 312 Coils
Queen 60" x 80" 390 Coils
King 76"x 80" 468 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
86 out of 90(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Review 1 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:August 27, 2011
Reviewed by msmiller
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
This mattress is super comfortable - and it was an amazing price. very affordable for a recent grad living in NYC! and a huge step up from my last mattress!
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2013
Reviewed by Cocoa1228
from New York, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
I was looking for a mattress with a reasonable price and I read all the good reviews and decided to purchase it. I'm very happy with my purchase.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2013
Reviewed by phathermike
This matress was purchased for my son so I have not personally slept on it. That being said, upon initial inspection it appeared to be well made and my son is very happy with the way it sleeps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great matress

Date:February 18, 2013
Reviewed by maxyan
from new york, ny
Pros: Great value, High quality
goods as described. not as thick as commonly seen matress, but quality is excellent for the money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value

Date:February 16, 2013
Reviewed by Anonymous
from NJ
Pros: Great value
Great Value and easy ordering process. Hopeful it will last the test of time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for your back!

Date:January 23, 2013
Reviewed by kriss804
from Avenel, NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
Yes, this foam mattress is so perfect for your back, that you'll forget you ever had one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepys is the best!

Date:January 15, 2013
Reviewed by Happybuyer
from NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
Super comfortable mattress with such an amazing price! Also super fast delivery - within 24 hours and they delivered it on a Sunday morning! And professional, fast-responding staffs. Would definitely buy all my mattresses from sleepys in the future. Highly recommended!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SOOOOOOOOOOOOO Great a product!!

Date:January 14, 2013
Reviewed by Giraffer
from Chicopee, MA
Pros: Great value, High quality
This seems a very good value for the money. I have looked for a long time and this fit the bill so well my research ended with the assurance of the life and comfort it seems to portray.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great purchase

Date:December 29, 2012
Reviewed by basecoachED
from Media, PA.
Pros: Great value, High quality
The best purchase from the most polite sales people.
I even got terrific customer service service when I called in about a damaged bunkie board; a new one was shipped out - to the house - the next day. I wouldn't buy bedding anywhere else.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great - Comfortable - Wonderful

Date:December 22, 2012
Reviewed by kraftee
from Cary, NC
Pros: Great value, High quality
A great sleeping mattress. Excellent construction and JUST RIGHT thanks to the attention of the sale's person.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress

Date:December 13, 2012
Reviewed by loulinda
from Succasunna, NJ
Pros: Great value
This mattress is our third purchase at Sleepys. We are very happy with the matresses we have purchased. We did so during their sales and got a great product at a very reasonable price.
Thank you Sleepys!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good mattress for price

Date:December 10, 2012
Reviewed by momof2littles
from Glen Allen, VA
Pros: Great value
I purchased this mattress for my daughter and its a great mattress for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2012
Reviewed by LT1004
from New York, NY
This mattress is very comfortable and was an extremely good value. I would recommend it highly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable but supportive

Date:October 27, 2012
Reviewed by Breton
from Queens Village, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
This is a very comfortable mattress. Although it is labeled "plush" it does provide excellent support.
No more aches and pains on rising!
I worry a little about the durability of the cover since it appears that it has already worn very slightly. You cannot flip this mattress but you can turn it from head to foot.
All in all a good buy.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2012
Reviewed by MoonMelon
Pros: Great value, High quality
Really comfy and worth the price. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

its kind of hard

Date:October 21, 2012
Reviewed by lele
from oceanside,ny
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality
the only thing is sleppys was giving away a flat screen and i payed good money and didnt get a flat screen
-7points
2out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recent purchase

Date:October 14, 2012
Reviewed by Cupcake5
Pros: Great value, High quality
I got a great deal on this mattress and I think its very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Purchase

Date:September 29, 2012
Reviewed by SleepysBestFriend
from New York, NY
Pros: Great value
This is a good purchase. Good value for this quality bed. Wouldn't hesitate to buy this again in the future if I need any more beds.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Professionals Still Exist

Date:September 13, 2012
Reviewed by KRPBX
from Bronx, New York
Pros: Great value, High quality
Customer satisfaction: I recently placed an order online but had several questions so, I contacted customer service by phone and spoke to JC. He allowed me to put my order on hold for review. He also gave me the name and number to a local sales assistant who contacted me before I could contact him. I stated my concerns. He upgraded my order and applied several discounts which were credited to my account promptly. This transaction all took place on Memorial Day. The delivery day came the mattress, the box spring and frame arrived within said time. And the delivery men were courteous. I have always heard of your company but as a first time customer, I highly recommend your company as my Mattress professional. Keep up the good work. And yes the mattress is comfortable!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for King Koil Classic Majesty Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

just in the nic of time

Date:September 4, 2012
Reviewed by Tank
from Virginia
Pros: Great value, High quality
My en-laws recently came for a visit, I had a bed frame but needed a mattress and box spring....... I am new in town and was not sure who I could trust to get me a good mattress and a great price...... I found Sleepy's and thought I'd give them a try. The service was great and they gave my a good deal as well. Got the mattress in on time and my en-laws slept well on the new mattress.
Thanks
one happy customer
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>