Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
3.237 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
68 out of 118(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Review 1 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for Kids

Date:June 4, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Burlington, NJ 08016, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive
I ordered these mattresses for my kids bunk beds. The quality is good and delivery was very fast to a local store. The associates even had the mattresses ready when we gave them a pick-up time and helped to load it on the truck.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cheap Mattress

Date:June 4, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Ny
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers
We bought this for a guest twin but I doubt they will be comfortable. You can feel and hear the springs when you sit on it, wasn't like that in the store though. But it will only be used a few days a year.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good mattress

Date:June 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New York, NY, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive
Good mattress for the price. Fast delivery. Good purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Looks Can Be Deceiving

Date:May 29, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Bridgehampton, NY, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected
Without my tempurpedic mattress topper on top of it, I can feel every piece of the spring.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Larksville, PA, USA
Pros: High quality
It's an awesome bed my daughter loves it. The people there were so nice and friendly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good deal

Date:May 14, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Centerville, Barnstable, MA 02632, USA
Pros: Great value
bought this for daughter..needed a bigger mattress..its comfy & does the job. good quality for price..its a low end mattress but doing its job just fine
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality /comfort /price

Date:May 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Supportive
I bought 2 of these for my son/roommate. The special sale made them. Rey affordable. Quality is excellent and the delivery process was perfectly smooth- white glove!! These are significantly better than a futon for quality and same price point. !
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:May 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Concord, NH, USA
And great salesman also. Very informative and friendly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Do not buy

Date:April 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
The worst mattress ever. Do not buy. Do not get it even for free
-5points
9out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good for the price

Date:April 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality
I bought it for my son it's comfy not bad but I don't believe it would last a year for an adult I mean it's cheap. However I have used couple of times and it's really comfortable I need to see if it will last a while in my home
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good starting bed for kids

Date:April 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Easton, PA, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive
Purchased for 6 year old with a mattress protector. Very comfy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Matress

Date:April 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn ,ny
Cons: Softer than expected
The matress is comfortable but is too low. Way too low. The pucture showed a much higher matress. I wished there was somerhing the company can do to help us with this issue. Because we dont have $ to exchange this 1
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inexpensive and Comfortable Guest Room Bed

Date:March 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Concord, NH
Pros: Great value
Don't want to spend a lot on an underused guest room. Inexpensive but comfortable twin bed is good for this purpose.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Pros: Great value
Great customer service speedy delivery. Quailty name brands
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Enfield, CT, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive
I suppose I should have known for the price. It's terribly uncomfortable
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great mattress

Date:March 15, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Baltimore Maryland
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I sleep well. The mattress is above my expectation.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The best 6 months ever

Date:March 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Baltimore, MD, USA
In my opinion the mattress is good for the short term. Currently owned this mattress for 2 months. Even with my ectomorph body type I hear the mattress springs when I sit.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value
Very comfortable mattress very pleased. We are very happy with our purchase.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Saratoga, NY, USA
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Softer than expected
Super comfortable and works great on a platform bed.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
GOOD PRICE FOR A GOOD SLEEP. I RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS FOR ALL TWIN BEDS.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>