Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
3.143 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
53 out of 98(54%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Review 1 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepys

Date:January 24, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Bedford, MA, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Not supportive, Firmer than expected
I think for the value, the mattress is very good. I saw a lot of high quality mattresses in your store, unfortunately, I couldn't afford them. I like that you had decent mattresses that fall within my price range. Thank you for that.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cons: Low quality, Softer than expected
Not what I thought I was getting . Should have checked it out more but I was in a hurry to buy . We were having family come stay for a few weeks and needed right away. Next time I will take more time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Date:January 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Bronx, NY, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers
Veryyyy cheap mattress . After a few months it already felt really worn. Can't flip over because it's one sided .
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not firm

Date:January 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY
Cons: Poor value, Not supportive, Softer than expected
Despite having the word firm in its description name, this mattress is not firm in the least. When you sit in it you sink completely to the bottom, feeling the individual springs on your butt. That said it is comfortable to sleep on. But honestly, it was a big dissapointment for what I paid for them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wish they wouldn't put there name on such a low q

Date:January 10, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Milford, PA 18337, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive
I told the sales man that this matress was just for guests an that it would be used several times a year. The second night the box spring broke down the middle. I'm not upset that the matress wasn't of the quality of a 300 or more matress but with a reputation that sleepy has why lose a faithful client and stock such a very low quality matress. WOULD NOT trust there word again for sure.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Date:January 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Babylon, NY, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Softer than expected
Horrible mattress, poorly made, not firm at all like I wanted or ordered. Price I paid is extremely high for this quality mattress. It wasn't worth buying. I would not give any stars on anything on this mattress. But unfortunately that's not an options :(.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good buy

Date:January 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Hamburg, PA 19526, USA
Pros: Great value
Very happy with this mattress for an extra sleeping area. Great value and comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice price and value

Date:January 3, 2016
Reviewed by 
from PA
Pros: Great value
Good mattress for the price would recommend bought it for our 3 year old daughter and she loves it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A nice mattress and box spring set

Date:December 31, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Massachusetts
We bought this for our 16 year old son who is growing leaps and bounds. It is comfy and suitable for him. Until he grows again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice for the Price

Date:December 27, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Upsate NY
Pros: Great value
Cons: Firmer than expected
This is a good bed, not fancy but what we needed. The delivery was excellent, comfort level average. Customer service at Sleepy's super.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
Good & firm mattress go buy one
The cost is good also
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Waterbury, CT, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality
Friendly and knowledgeable staff; not the top of the line mattress set but better than expected for the money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not firm noisy

Date:December 20, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Raleigh, NC, USA
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive
Not as advertised very uncomfortable to sleep on. Noisy
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fair priced and excellent

Date:December 11, 2015
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
The above description fits the Sleepy's experience for me. The mattress set and frame was priced right for my needs. I also purchased a set of sheets and mattress cover which were also priced right. The quality of all that I purchased was excellent. The delivery and set up was done promptly and professionally. Highly recommended!!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

it is what it is.

Date:December 2, 2015
Reviewed by 
from NJ
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive
The salesperson was completely on point with its quality. Not so good. It is for my four year old so it will do for awhile, unfortunately it will need to be replaced sooner than later. If you need a mattress in a pinch, this will do, but not for the long term.
Can't beat the price though.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Springs stick through

Date:November 23, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers
Very very very uncomfortable. When you lay on it you are literally lying right on the springs. Very painful. Had to discard this mattress after just a few months, unable to return
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pay it foreward

Date:November 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from mass
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
My husband and I recentlty bought a house and funds were tight, we had been using a air mattress,not the best but better than the floor. Anyways, we looked at a few places in the Greenfield area and we stopped at Sleepys,well, the bed we wanted was about $70.00 over budget, but the wonderful lady there contacted her manager who used a coupon to lower our price so we were able to go home that day with a bed, Thank you Sleepys
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not So Good Purchase

Date:November 18, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Softer than expected
We thought we were getting a fabulous mattress for a great price. Regrettably, that was not the case.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor Quality

Date:November 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive
This is a horrible mattress. You can feel and hear the springs. Since Sleepys doesn't have a return policy, we put a foam topper on it, which helped.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great mattress

Date:October 31, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Washington DC
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers
A great mattress. Comfortable and easy to sleep on
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>