Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
3.246 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 114
66 out of 114(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Review 1 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Larksville, PA, USA
Pros: High quality
It's an awesome bed my daughter loves it. The people there were so nice and friendly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good deal

Date:May 14, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Centerville, Barnstable, MA 02632, USA
Pros: Great value
bought this for daughter..needed a bigger mattress..its comfy & does the job. good quality for price..its a low end mattress but doing its job just fine
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality /comfort /price

Date:May 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Supportive
I bought 2 of these for my son/roommate. The special sale made them. Rey affordable. Quality is excellent and the delivery process was perfectly smooth- white glove!! These are significantly better than a futon for quality and same price point. !
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:May 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Concord, NH, USA
And great salesman also. Very informative and friendly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Do not buy

Date:April 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
The worst mattress ever. Do not buy. Do not get it even for free
-2points
8out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good for the price

Date:April 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality
I bought it for my son it's comfy not bad but I don't believe it would last a year for an adult I mean it's cheap. However I have used couple of times and it's really comfortable I need to see if it will last a while in my home
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good starting bed for kids

Date:April 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Easton, PA, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive
Purchased for 6 year old with a mattress protector. Very comfy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Matress

Date:April 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn ,ny
Cons: Softer than expected
The matress is comfortable but is too low. Way too low. The pucture showed a much higher matress. I wished there was somerhing the company can do to help us with this issue. Because we dont have $ to exchange this 1
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Inexpensive and Comfortable Guest Room Bed

Date:March 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Concord, NH
Pros: Great value
Don't want to spend a lot on an underused guest room. Inexpensive but comfortable twin bed is good for this purpose.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA
Pros: Great value
Great customer service speedy delivery. Quailty name brands
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Enfield, CT, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive
I suppose I should have known for the price. It's terribly uncomfortable
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great mattress

Date:March 15, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Baltimore Maryland
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I sleep well. The mattress is above my expectation.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The best 6 months ever

Date:March 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Baltimore, MD, USA
In my opinion the mattress is good for the short term. Currently owned this mattress for 2 months. Even with my ectomorph body type I hear the mattress springs when I sit.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value
Very comfortable mattress very pleased. We are very happy with our purchase.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Saratoga, NY, USA
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Softer than expected
Super comfortable and works great on a platform bed.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
GOOD PRICE FOR A GOOD SLEEP. I RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS FOR ALL TWIN BEDS.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepys

Date:January 24, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Bedford, MA, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Not supportive, Firmer than expected
I think for the value, the mattress is very good. I saw a lot of high quality mattresses in your store, unfortunately, I couldn't afford them. I like that you had decent mattresses that fall within my price range. Thank you for that.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cons: Low quality, Softer than expected
Not what I thought I was getting . Should have checked it out more but I was in a hurry to buy . We were having family come stay for a few weeks and needed right away. Next time I will take more time.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Date:January 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Bronx, NY, USA
Pros: Great value
Cons: Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers
Veryyyy cheap mattress . After a few months it already felt really worn. Can't flip over because it's one sided .
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not firm

Date:January 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY
Cons: Poor value, Not supportive, Softer than expected
Despite having the word firm in its description name, this mattress is not firm in the least. When you sit in it you sink completely to the bottom, feeling the individual springs on your butt. That said it is comfortable to sleep on. But honestly, it was a big dissapointment for what I paid for them.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>