Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress

Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
3.328 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
36 out of 58(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Review 1 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Audubon NJ
Very springy but a good deal on clearance for a college dorm bed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice and soft

Date:August 16, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I was looking for an inexpensive soft mattress and this is it. Since I've only had it for two weeks, i can't really evaluate the quality. There were other critical reviews on the website, but I find this is fine for one person. It might not sleep as well for two people because it's kind of bouncy.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great kids mattress

Date:August 15, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Haverhill, MA, USA
Pros: Great value
This was my son's first "big bed" mattress set and he is very pleased.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Would not recommend

Date:August 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Poughkeepsie, NY, USA
Cons: Poor value, Not supportive
Extremely soft to no foundation at all. Needs at leas a moderate amount of firmness to be acceptable.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bargin Mattress, Great Buy!

Date:August 4, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Hecktown, Lower Nazareth, PA 18020, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for stomach sleepers
Went in to Sleepy's for the least expensive mattress and box spring they sell. Never was I pressured to spend more and they even provided some extras after the sale that I did not expect. Have tried it out and have no problem sleeping thru the night! Amazing! and thanks to the sales staff!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Adequate, but not comfy

Date:July 30, 2015
Reviewed by 
from New Britain, CT, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive
Cons: Low quality, Firmer than expected
This mattress seems like bare minimum. It's loud when you move on it (creaky) and not very comfortable.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bang for your Buck!

Date:July 30, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Salem, NH
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers
Overall experience was exceptional!! Outstanding customer service from ALL associates who were eager to please and willing to work with you to make your dream sleeper a reality.
Going back in October for another planned, purchase :-0)
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Spring Poked Out in Less Than One Month

Date:July 27, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Newton, MA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Softer than expected
What can I say? The worest mattress I ever bought - it won't last, but I was still surprised that one of springs poke out high, only after my guest slept on it for 1.5 weeks, with a weight under 110 pounds (yes, a teen).
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfort

Date:July 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from sunbury
Pros: Great value, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Can't believe how comfortable this mattress is I didn't expect it to be this comfortable because I got such a great price would highly recommend this single mattress
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Just Guessing

Date:July 20, 2015
Reviewed by 
I didn't buy it for myself so I really can't review it. I haven't used it personally. I'm only guessing about the comfort and quality. It's too early to really know if it's a good quality mattress.
-43points
0out of 43found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality
Very cheap mattress you can feel every spring in your back
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new mattress

Date:June 27, 2015
Reviewed by 
from elgin, il
Pros: Great value
Cons: Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected
I am very disappointed in this mattress. The box spring is wonderful. The mattress itself is too thin and too firm. I have not had a decent night sleep since I purchased it. I wish I would have kept my old mattress!
+22points
23out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Fayetteville, NC, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive
I purchased this set for my spare bedroom, good value for minimal use...
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Mattress Purchase

Date:June 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
I was very happy with the purchase made at Sleepy's. It was made on line, and I was able to chat with a rep which was very helpful. The bed was delivered on time, without any problems.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I thought I was getting a bargain

Date:June 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Jamaica Plain, Boston, MA, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for side sleepers, Softer than expected
I figured the quality would not be that high, but to my surprise the mattress is the most uncomfortable that I have ever bought. I would like to exchange it for a better quality one, but for some reason the idea to exchange seems more expensive no for the upgrade charges, but for the delivery charges which should be waived if the promises of a low quality mattress were never told up front. Could somebody help me ??????
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wasn't what I expected

Date:June 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Carmel, NY, USA
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive, Bad for stomach sleepers
I have had the bed about 2 weeks and already its getting waves on the top of the mattress its noisy when you sit on it or move around and the springs are uncomfortable would not recommend unless you can sleep on anything
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I got a twin-sized mattress, and was definitely worth it! Great quality, super comfortable. Got it for the rest of my college years, and I hope it'll last me till then!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Springs pop all the time

Date:June 24, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Catawissa, PA
Pros: Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Low quality
While this mattress/box spring is a good price, whenever you sit of lay down on it, or get back up, the springs pop. I anticipate it won't much longer than a year. Very dissatisfied.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

satisfied customer

Date:June 20, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Burlington Township, NJ, USA
Pros: Great value
I am very satisfied with everything from the salesperson to the product shipment to the quality of my mattress!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ortho-Posture Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Service I've had in years

Date:June 17, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Trevose, Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I was in a hurry to buy my Grandson a bed mattress before I left town and wanted a fast turnaround so I could spend quality time with him before I left. I really lucked out by finding Sleepy's off street rd and Bridgetown Pike near Trevose. The guy who sold me this mattress was extremely patient and helpful and really made this hurried find a comfortable experience. He was so good at what he does for a living and wish all my shopping was this wonderful. Thank you sleepy's for hiring great people. Sincerely, Carol Jackson
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>