Customer Reviews for Knickerbocker Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Knickerbocker Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support

Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Review 1 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality
Great product easy set up delivered on time excellent bed support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Knickerbocker Embrace Bed Support I Recommend It

Date:February 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Moorestown, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality
The best bed frame I ever had. Good support and doesn't move or slide when you get on or off your bed. Well worth the money, don't buy those cheap frames. Go to Sleepy's and try it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality
the ordering and description of the product and how it matched my needs were spot on. great service!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good overall quality - but expensive

Date:October 1, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: High quality
Great quality, very sturdy. Easy to assemble. I really recommend the Brighton/Brookline, MA location. The gentleman was very honest and friendly, unlike the guy in the Everett location, who was rude and said I could "only get it at this price from him only for this one time offer, and if I came back to a different sales guy, he couldn't offer it at that price." I went home and checked the website and it was the same price everywhere! Terrible high pressure sales tactic. I will never go back to the Everett location.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Bed Support

Date:May 12, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Audubon, New Jersey
Although this is a good product, it still makes our bed sit higher than we wanted, but overall, it is a good product that I would recommend to anyone who is looking for simple and no headboard.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a firm, strong and good looking support

Date:January 30, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Wilmington, NC
Pros: Great Construction, Great value, Easy to put together, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I have had this support for five months and I quite like it. My very heavy fancy memory foam mattress sits firmly on it. Therefore, I have a very stable bed and a nice sleep.
It looks very neat too. My bedroom is quite minimalistic. The support blends in quite well because of its simple and discreet design.
Youl would think that the bed is very heavy and impossible to move. At first I thought so too. But it slides well on the carpet when pushing it, making it easy to vaccum underneath.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super duper frame

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by 
this frame is 2nd to none... I will recommend, and will buy again for my son next.. thanks
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good support and nice look

Date:August 2, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Lexington Park, MD
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction
The black bed support is attractive and goes with our cherry furniture. It provides enough room to still store things under the bed.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Sturdy

Date:July 25, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Glastonbury CT
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality, Great Construction
Good quality, very sturdy and looks much better than the old style.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knickerbocker Embrace Black Bed Support
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice frame

Date:May 5, 2012
Reviewed by 
from PA
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, Great Construction, Easy to put together
This bed frame was the absolute easiest bed frame I've ever put together. I had my bed set up and ready to use in 10 minutes. It is not a platform bed and with a bunky board, it's much lower to the ground than my last frame. But so far it feels solid and is working great. I'll update my review if anything changes.
+43points
50out of 57found this review helpful.