Customer Reviews for Laura Ashley Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Laura Ashley Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top

The style and beauty you expect from Laura Ashley is now available in a mattress. Luxurious knit covers with silk regulate body temperature while layers of memory foam and latex reduce pressure on your body for better circulation and less tossing and turning. The zoned coil system, endorsed by the FCER (Foundation for Chiropractic Education and Research), provides more support in the lumbar region, allowing for a healthy and restful night’s sleep.

 

Main Features

  • No flip construction
  • Steel edge supports
  • 13-3/4 gauge coil system
  • Latex lumbar support
  • Memory foam
  • Knit cover with a silk blend

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 15" 
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9”
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 1/4”

 

 Warranty

  • 10 years non prorated

 

Size Information

 

Twin 39"X75" 240 Coils
Twin XL 39"X80" 260 Coils
Full 54"X75" 336 Coils
Full XL 54"X80" 364 Coils
Queen 60"X80" 416 Coils
King 76"X80" 520 Coils
Cal King 72"X84" 486 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Review 1 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:September 9, 2011
Reviewed by BattyCakes
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for back sleepers
Mattress is great. We even got a deal because we bought the store model.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Laura Ashley Pillow Top Series

Date:August 29, 2011
Reviewed by BABA9000
from Philadelphia PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, High quality
Cons: Softer than expected
I recently purchased a new matters and it was a Laura Ashely pillow top series. After testing several other mattresses in the store I found the laura Ashely Pillow top series to be in the right price range and comfort I was looking for.
Some of the other brands, Serta and Sealy's, were just too soft or hard compared with the same firmness as the Ashleys bed I went with. With the pillow top the bed conforms to your body. This is my first pillow top bed and have loved it since.
I am a light sleepier and have found my self sleeping a little better since I purchased this bed. I would have to say it is due to the comfort aspect of this mattress. Not only is the mattress conformatable but the fabrics the mattress is made out of have a very nice design and is pleasing to see even without a bed cover on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Mattress

Date:August 28, 2011
Reviewed by JWhite
from Boston, MA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
This mattress is extremely comfortable-it is the perfect amount of firmness while still soft enough. I was very satisfied with both the price and service. I would definitely buy a bed from sleepys again. 2 of my family members both recently bought 2 totally different types of mattresses and they were equally satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

two times around

Date:August 27, 2011
Reviewed by eel85
Purchased forMaster bedroom
I liked this mattress so much I bought it twice, Once for my regular home and once for our cottage!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

Excellent purchase

Date:August 27, 2011
Reviewed by LMSS
from PA
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Purchased two of these mattresses for my daughter and son.The comfort level was great!
Delivery was on time and professional.
I will purchase from Sleepy's again.The Sales Associate was very helpful in matching us with the right mattresses for my family!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Great Mattress

Date:August 26, 2011
Reviewed by JustMoved
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Bad for back sleepers
Didn't buy into the whole "sleep study" thing but it chose this mattress for us- and it's been amazing. My wife and I love it and are sleeping better than we've every slept before. Only issue- it's so comfortable that you don't want to get out of bed in the morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Super soft comfort

Date:August 25, 2011
Reviewed by jensenkc
from New Hampshire
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, High quality
This mattress is SUPER soft, and very comfortable. The multiple layers of latex, memory foam, and pillow top ensures it that it hugs the body. This is not for short people as it is quite a tall bed, but other than that I would highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

great mattress

Date:August 25, 2011
Reviewed by sheil
from philadelphia
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for stomach sleepers
Bought this matress. I am very happy with it. extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Laura Ashley Comfort Solutions Design Series Pillow Top
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

Laura Asley Pillowtop Mattress

Date:August 24, 2011
Reviewed by mascott5
from New Jersey
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers
Cons: Not supportive
I bought a king size. I returned the first one I bought because it was completely sagging after 5 months. The report I got after it was evaluated was, "below quality standards." I spoke with a sales person and decided to try another one, hoping the first was a "lemon." I've only had it for a few weeks, and its very comfortable, but definitely softer than the one in the store. I hope to have more success with this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.