Customer Reviews for Metro Guardian Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Metro Guardian Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets

Feel the soft Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets. Made with 100% Egyptian Cotton, these easy care sheets are comfortable and beautiful.

Expressions Harmony luxurious 300TC Sheets are made with 100% Egyptian cotton, a naturally breathable and absorbent fiber, which transports excess moisture away from your body for a cooler night’s sleep. These sheets have a sateen weave which produces their sophisticated shine and the long staple cotton fibers create a smooth, supple sleep surface.

 

Both the top sheet and pillowcases feature a 4” hem and are trimmed with matching flat piping for upscale detail. Cotton is easy to clean, plus these silky sheets are specially finished with our unique Wrinkle Free treatment that has a soft touch and yet is durable enough to last more than 50 washings. These sheets will maintain their crisp look on your bed for years to come!

 

Main Features

  • 300 Thread Count
  • Extra Deep Pockets, Fits up to a 17" Matress
  • Sheets contain 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet and 2 Pilowcases (1 pillowcase in Twin set)
  • Machine wash Cold Gentle Cycle. Tumble Dry Low Heat

 

Available Colors

  • White, Ivory and Cocoa

 

Size Information

  Fitted Flat Case
Twin 39" x 75" x 15" 71" x 96" 20" x 30"
Full 54" x 75" x 15" 86" x 96" 20" x 30" (2)
Queen 60" x 80" x 15" 96" x 102" 20" x 30" (2)
King 78" x 80" x 15" 110" x 102" 20" x 40" (2)

 

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Review 1 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Sure hope third set is "a charm"

Date:March 16, 2013
Reviewed by dmks
from PA, USA
Cons: Low quality, Unattractive
1st set - bottom sheet came apart at the edge exposing the elastic after (1) use
2nd set - top sheet came apart at the top border after (1) washing - never placed on the bed
3rd set - is to be delivered as an exchange - sure hope this set doesn't come apart
Third set will be sleepy's last chance to make it right!
The Queen Sets did not really fit the Queen Matress we purchased from Sleepy's - to short on the sides, wouldn't stay tucked in.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful sheets!

Date:September 8, 2011
Reviewed by mph4btw
Pros: Great value, High quality
These sheets are wonderfully luxurious feeling and easy to care for, at a great price. Who could ask for more?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Sheets

Date:September 7, 2011
Reviewed by evsphunn
Pros: Great value, High quality
The Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets provide a very comfortable, smooth surface next to the skin. The extra deep pockets and generous elastic give it a great fit, even over thicker mattresses. I look forward to using them for years to come.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too shiny for my taste

Date:August 29, 2011
Reviewed by papak
This set of sheets is nice and fits the bed perfectly but its a bit to shinny for my taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SLEEP AWAY

Date:August 29, 2011
Reviewed by K247
Pros: High quality
These are so comfertable and the color is neutral.. goes with everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent purchase

Date:June 1, 2011
Reviewed by Airelle
from New York, NY
Pros: Great value
at first I thought these sheets very very thin, but they
turned out to be silky and very comfortable.
Easy to wash (they do not take up much space in the washer), quick drying and all in all a very good buy. Am thinking
of getting a second set.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really love my sheets

Date:May 18, 2011
Reviewed by nanny52
from Newark, NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
These sheets are great they are not hot are itchy .I sleep great on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good purchase for the value

Date:April 18, 2011
Reviewed by Skeys1
from Voluntown, CT
Pros: Great value
The Queen set we purchased fits correctly on the matress and sleeps comfortablely. I would not recommend these sheets for Sleepy's memory foam matresses, they do not fit well at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love These Sheets

Date:January 24, 2011
Reviewed by BusyWoman
from Northern Virginia
Pros: Great value, High quality
I was so pleased when I opened the package and put these sheets on the bed in the guest room. The sheets are soft, just as advertised, and fit the mattress perfectly.
I do wish that the sheets came in some additional colors as they are among the nicest bed linens I've found.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Harmony 300TC Wrinkle Free Cotton Sheets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2010
Reviewed by SGKBK
from Lansdale, PA
Pros: Great value
These sheets are really soft and comfortable. They seem a little thin but they have held up great to washing and use so far.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.