Customer Reviews for Pacific Coast Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Pacific Coast Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow

Double your comfort and enhance your sleep with the Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow. Cozy down and small Eurofeathers® are expertly placed within this pillow to provide just the right combination of support and comfort.

The pillow-in-a-pillow design features an inner pillow of springy Hyperclean® Eurofeathers® for essential support and a surrounding outer pillow of fluffy 525 fill power Hyperclean® down that envelopes your head in restful comfort.

The AllerRest Fabric® cover is specially woven to block dust mites from penetrating the pillow. AllerRest Fabric® is 100% cotton, chemical-free, and pesticide-free. This pillow comes with an Allergy Free Warranty and 30 Night Comfort Guarantee to ensure your satisfaction.

 

Main Features

  • Cover Material - 100% Cotton AllerRest Fabric®
  • Inside Material - Hyperclean® Pacific Coast® Down and Eurofeathers®
  • Recommended for all sleep positions
  • 300 thread count

 

Color

  • White 

 

Size Information

Standard 20"X26"
Queen 20"X30"
King 20"X36"


 

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Review 1 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Dreams

Date:April 21, 2010
Reviewed by Yarns
from Swedesboro, NJ
Pillow is very comfortable, some of the best sleep ever!!
Reminds me of the magical beds at luxurious hotels, now I have one!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Best pillow ever

Date:April 20, 2010
Reviewed by RIGUY
Ultra thick pillow, very soft. The King size pillow turned out to be too big for my personal comfort. Looking back going with a queen size pillow would be perfect even though I have a King bed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like

Date:April 14, 2010
Reviewed by katz
from long island
I dont have a problem with it at all...except the fact I have to fight off my girlfriend for it. I like the feel. Nice pillow!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pacific Down Double Down Pillow

Date:March 2, 2010
Reviewed by bambi
from Waterbury CT
Best purchase I could have made. Comfortable good nights sleep. Just throw in dryer with a damp cloth and it puffs right back. Great value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful purchase

Date:February 18, 2010
Reviewed by orangecat
from NY
excellext for my neck and head. I get migraines and this pillow cradles my head and neck.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Paciffic coast down around pillow

Date:February 17, 2010
Reviewed by philly
from douglaston ny
Excellant pillow for complete rest and a good nights sleep the down pillow starts out a little firm when you first lay your head on it then after a few days of use it molds to your head and neck i tell you there just is not to much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good pillow

Date:March 25, 2010
Reviewed by edgewater
Comfortable But feels like it needs more feather...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good product

Date:March 3, 2010
Reviewed by eKwon
from Cambridge, MA
It might be too firm... not as opposed to being soft, it's too packed. However, it gives appropriate support and I feel very comfortable with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:February 17, 2010
Reviewed by Janjan
After switching from softer down pillows this pillow can seem rather firm, but it does soften up over time. After the first couple of days it becomes one of the most comfortable pillows I have owned and provides a great amount of support. If you sleep on your stomach it can be a little uncomfortable at times but otherwise its a very good purchase and seems like it is well made and will last a while.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pacific Coast® Double DownAround® Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good, but very expensive

Date:March 3, 2010
Reviewed by cousinanne
from Dedham, Ma
These pillows are quite firm for down and take some getting used to. They are very well made, but very pricey. I like them but don't LOVE them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.