Customer Reviews for Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress

Have a good night's sleep on the Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress. This Euro Top Mattress offers the plush comfort you need to sleep well.

The Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top mattress features the Posturepedic CoreSupport Center which provides additional support where you need it most. The SitRight Edge System is designed to provide a solid seating edge and optimal flexibility. A rubberized foundation cover holds sheets in place and stops the mattress from shifting.

 

Main Features

  • SitRight Edge System
  • StayTight Boxspring
  • LiftRight Surround Handles

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 13.75"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5"

 

Warranty

  • 10 Year Non-Prorated Warranty

 

Size Information

 

Twin 39" X 75" 434 Coils
Twin XL 39" X 80" 462 Coils
Full 54" X 75" 620 Coils
Queen 60" X 80" 759 Coils
Cal Queen 60" X 84" 759 Coils
King 76" X 80" 957 Coils
Cal King 72" X 84" 945 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Review 1 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

listened to my wife

Date:November 11, 2012
Reviewed by clouds
from Oceanside NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
I wanted to go firmer, she wanted to go plush top. Well, she won and I couldn't be happier! I was afraid it would be too soft but it's perfect. We both move around a lot when we sleep and haven't been uncomfortable in any position at all. I sleep better than I ever have and actually look forward to hitting the sack at night. I'd recommend this mattress to anyone, and now I listen more often.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Purchase

Date:March 12, 2012
Reviewed by Brie916
from Bohemia, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
I never review things online but i felt i had to post this to make sure others knew about this bed. It is a great purchase for the price. The delivery was very quick and the drivers were great. What surprised me was how comfortable it is. When i lay in it, i literally go straight to sleep with no tossing and turning till i wake up. very comfortable bed. It is high though at 12.75 inches. I don't mind that at all, but if you are a short person, this mattress with the 9 inch box will be high for you, so maybe getting a lower box would help. Love this bed and glad i made the purchase.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Much softer than expected
Softer than expected

Dissatisfied

Date:September 6, 2011
Reviewed by Disatisfied
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Low quality, Softer than expected, Bad for back sleepers
The online review of this mattress was medium firm. It is actually extremely soft. I had not read the small print and removed the tags and used my own mattress protector - and am now stuck with a very expensive matress that I will need to replace as I am unable to sleep on it without getting backache.
If you like very soft mattresses you will be happy with this - otherwise do not purchase.
+11points
21out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Bed of my dreams

Date:July 29, 2011
Reviewed by RamonRod
from Pennsauken, NJ
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
This bed is really perfect. Not to firm just right. I don't wake up anymore during sleep in the middle of the night. I find myself feeling better when I wake up in the morning and my days feel less stressful then before I had this mattress. Would recommend this bed to everyone I know.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:July 27, 2011
Reviewed by hlh001
from Midlothian, Va
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality
The bed is phenomenal. My fiance use to have bad back aches and now sleeps great. This bed gives enough support without hurting your back.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:June 27, 2011
Reviewed by Hilton123
from New York NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
The mattress is a bit firmer than we expected, nevertheless it is very comfy and gives us a good night sleep every night.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

MOST COMFORTABLE BED

Date:June 22, 2011
Reviewed by DrLC
Purchased forDorm room
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
This bed just makes you melt away to sleep. The second anyone lays on it, you will have to pry yourself away to get up. The price is definitely worth it! I love my bed!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

Good value for money

Date:May 17, 2011
Reviewed by Vdiazmx
from Jersey City
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value
Cons: Softer than expected
I bought on line. The all process was simple and the deliver was on time. Great service.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sealy Posturepedic Annot Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Love this BED!

Date:April 12, 2011
Reviewed by Pongo23
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
This Mattress is an amazing combination of premium quality materials, an amazing comfort level at an surprisingly affordable price. Coming from a Foam Mattress, I absolutely loved the firm support that this bed offers but it's also forgiving with the euro top, so it really isn't as firm. My sleep is significantly better than before thanks to this Mattress. Amazing VALUE!
+32points
34out of 36found this review helpful.