Customer Reviews for Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress

Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress

Find the unmatched support of a Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress. This firm mattress offers all the comfort you want with the support you need.

The Lawton Park Firm is a classic innerspring mattress made with superior Sealy comfort and support, perfect for those who enjoy a more firm sleep surface. Created for the cost-conscious shopper, you get the familiar feeling of a spring mattress on a budget – the pure joy of a Sealy.

Main Features
  • Sealy Tech 420 Innerspring, twice tempered coil which retains 98% of properties for the life of the mattress
  • FlameGuard Woven Fiber
  • DuraTech + Corner Shields
  • Sanitized Cover Treatment that lasts for the life of the mattress

Mattress and Foundation Height
  • Mattress Height: 8.5"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5"

Warranty
  • 5 years non-prorated + 5 years prorated
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

sleeping better

Date:February 28, 2014
Reviewed by slyguy38
from philadelphia,pa
Pros: Great value
before getting this mattress, i was'nt sleeping good. it was time for a change and i was looking for a better mattress with a great price. the firmness i get now along with being more comfortable at night is a pleasure. not only am i sleeping better now....but waking up my back feels fine. highly reccomend this product
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Husband loves it!!

Date:January 10, 2014
Reviewed by SouthernBelleUSA
from Hicksville, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Our previous mattress was hurting my husband's back, so I surprised him with this firm mattress. He likes it so much better!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good purchase

Date:September 12, 2013
Reviewed by bunnie
from ma
Pros: Great value
the overall experience was very good. salesman was helpful and i would recommend Sleepy's to friends
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sealy Correct Comfort Nopeta Firm Mattress

Date:May 15, 2013
Reviewed by cgibbons
from Quincy, MA
Pros: Great value
This mattress is great! I am sleeping better and waking up less during the night from hip/back pain.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:March 14, 2013
Reviewed by Massage1
from New Jersey
Pros: Great value
I got this mattress for my husband. He wanted something firm with inner springs, he's old fashioned! This mattress is exactly what he wanted. He loves it.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value priced and comfortable sleep

Date:September 27, 2012
Reviewed by Rainmaker
from Newport News, VA
Pros: Great value
Purchased for a second bedroom and guest remarked that the bed was very comfortable: better than a hotel.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:October 17, 2011
Reviewed by franny
Purchased forGuest bedroom
Pros: Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
firmer than wanted.
definately would expect more for my money
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Better than I Expected

Date:June 19, 2011
Reviewed by InLaws
from Central NJ
Purchased forGuest bedroom
Pros: Great value
Looking for a mattress for the in-laws. This mattress is exactly perfect for a guest room. No complaints received and compliments from guests for your hospitality will be what you receive. At a great deal for the price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sealy Lawton Park Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:April 25, 2011
Reviewed by Brianna
Purchased forMaster bedroom
The mattress is great, firmer than I was expecting but I had an extra mattress pad.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.