Customer Reviews for Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress

Enjoy our comfy Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress. This plush mattress offers the comfortable support you need for a restful night.

Sealy Posturepedic mattresses feature the Posturepedic CoreSupport Center which provides additional support where you need it most. The SitRight Edge System is designed to provide a solid seating edge and optimal flexibility. A rubberized foundation cover holds sheets in place and stops the mattress from shifting.

 

Main Features

  • SitRight Edge System
  • StayTight Foundation
  • LiftRight Handles

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 12.25"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9”
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5"

 

Warranty

  • 10 Year Warranty

 

Size Information

 

Twin 39" x 75" 420 Coils
Twin XL 39" x 80" 448 Coils
Full 54" x 75" 600 Coils

Queen

60" x 80" 736 Coils
Cal Queen 60" x 84" 736 Coils
King 76" x 80" 928 Coils
Cal King 72" x 84" 918 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Review 1 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a difference!

Date:October 25, 2012
Reviewed by runwiththree
from NH
Pros: Great value, High quality
This mattress was a must. We didn't try it in store, but went with the quick quiz and although my husband and I bordered on different zones, I decided to go with zone 4 and get this soft mattress. Ours was 12 years old and we literally could not sleep on it another night. Backaches every morning and I didn't even want to go to bed anymore. After ordering online where we got a great deal, we received it by Wednesday. Had ordered it Monday.
The men came right in and took our old one out. It's super comfortable and for us, makes a world of difference. We're back to wanting to go to bed and we sigh in contentment every time we lay on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Much softer than expected
Softer than expected

Soft, very soft

Date:April 14, 2012
Reviewed by Janeybird
from Brooklyn, ny
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
I like this mattress, but it's definitely way softer then I expected it to be.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

COmfortable Mattress

Date:March 5, 2012
Reviewed by Comfort
from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
My husband and I bought two other mattresses before this one. They were twice the price and supposed to be one of the best. He ended up on a heating pad and I ended up on muscle relaxers. We are thrilled to find a mattress that doesn't hurt our backs. Two nights of some of the best sleeping we've had in a long time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Outstanding quality

Date:February 12, 2012
Reviewed by LdaD
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
I purchased 3 of these mattresses for our family at the same time. They are fantastic: very comfortable, yet supportive. Back feels great. Everyone feels well-rested after sleeping on the new mattresses. They turned out to be much better than ever expected. Highly recommend this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

it was great

Date:December 21, 2011
Reviewed by Anonymous
from reisterstown, MD
Purchased forDorm room
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
i love this mattress , it was great for my back , in the first night i had a better sleep. i would deffinatly reccomend this bed .
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:November 30, 2011
Reviewed by Anonymous
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value
nice mattress, a little softer than i expected. but really comfortable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2011
Reviewed by sephiroth666
from Kingston, NY
I have never slept on a bed more comfortable then this one. And after years of restless sleep i can finally get a good nights sleep.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:November 7, 2011
Reviewed by joma
from New York
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers
Cons: Softer than expected
I have always had great experiences buying Sealy, so I read the reviews online and purchased site unseen. I like a plush mattress but admittedly this mattress is a little softer then expected after reading the reviews. Still it is super comfortable, I love the look - white ( so glad it isn't covered in flowers) and would definitely recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Mattress

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewed by tomk
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
Good, comfortable mattress. Perfect firmness, high quality construction, good value for the money! Would definitely purchase from Sealy again in the future.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

Guilty pleasure

Date:September 28, 2011
Reviewed by wellrested7
from NYC
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
I always sleep on my side or stomach and this is by far the best mattress I've slept on. I thought I wouldn't like a softer mattress, but I was pleasantly surprised at how much of a difference it made. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this mattress!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Buy!

Date:September 2, 2011
Reviewed by DG75
from Washington DC
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
This mattress is very comfortable and the price was good too! I would recomend it for anyone looking for great quality at a reasonable price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Excellent Purchase

Date:August 29, 2011
Reviewed by latinagirl
from Ridgewood, NY
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
I purchased this mattress for my son, he was usually complaining about his old mattress. Now it's hard for me to wake him up, he said the mattress is very comfortable and supportive. This is the first time I purchased from Sleepys and I'm glad about my decision. I would like to thank the associate who took my phone order. Thank you!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great bed.

Date:August 23, 2011
Reviewed by Wade
from Whitehall, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
This was the first purchase I made through Sleepy's, so I wasnt sure what to expect. The bed was everything I expected and more. It is extremely well made and comfortable. I find it very hard to get out of bed in the mornings now, haha.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Can't extricate myself from my new bed!

Date:July 31, 2011
Reviewed by tstephens1981
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, High quality, Supportive
I purchased this mattress online after my old one literally "caved in." I like soft sleep surfaces so my searches were all for level 4-5, plush beds. This bed is SO COMFY! I might be biased after sleeping on a terribly worn-out mattress for so long but I think I picked the perfect model considering I did it all online; never set foot into a store to actually compare products.
The mattress is pretty good-looking, not that it matters but nice to note. The middle third is reinforced, which is great as this seems to be where most of the sagging starts. The edges are also reinforced, so if you do things on your bed besides sleeping you won't get a "hole" or soft spot in one place (i.e. sitting, reading, etc.)
I have a thin foam topper and featherbed from my last mattress which I immediately put on this new one, so that may make it a little more squashy- I'd assume comparable to the EuroTop model. It almost feels like a memory foam surface, but you can feel the support underneath keeping your body aligned. No more aching hips for this girl!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Very Happy With this Mattress

Date:July 16, 2011
Reviewed by Paine
from York, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
This mattress is solid! We went with Sealy Posturpedic because we have slept on them in various hotels and always experience a good night's rest. We have had this mattress for about a month and have been enjoying that same experience in our home. The mattress is quite firm and we find sleeping in any position to be comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

Very Comfy

Date:June 25, 2011
Reviewed by Brave92
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, High quality
Cons: Bad for back sleepers
I was pleasantly surprised when I slept in this mattress for the first time. It's incredibly comfortable, and it kind of feels like you sink right into it. I've had it for a few weeks now and I have no major complaints. I actually look forward to sleeping in it every night.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Wonderful Mattress

Date:June 24, 2011
Reviewed by smitch
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Softer than expected
This mattress takes a little getting used to, for someone accustomed to sleeping on firmer beds, but is incredibly comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Great Purchase

Date:May 28, 2011
Reviewed by Andres
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Supportive
Cons: Softer than expected
I bought a full size bed and it has been very comfortable ever since.
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.