Customer Reviews for Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress

Feel the support of the Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress. This plush mattress has a comfy Euro Top to ensure you have a great night.

Sealy Posturepedic mattresses feature the Posturepedic CoreSupport Center which provides additional support where you need it most. The SitRight Edge System is designed to provide a solid seating edge and optimal flexibility. A rubberized foundation cover holds sheets in place and stops the mattress from shifting.

 

Main Features

  • SitRight Edge System
  • StayTight Foundation
  • LiftRight Handles

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 13.25"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9”
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5"

 

Warranty

  • 10 Year Warranty

 

Size Information

 

Twin 39" x 75" 420 Coils
Twin XL 39" x 80" 448 Coils
Full 54" x 75" 600 Coils

Queen

60" x 80" 736 Coils
Cal Queen 60" x 84" 736 Coils
King 76" x 80" 928 Coils
Cal King 72" x 84" 918 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Review 1 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleeping on a Cloud

Date:September 18, 2012
Reviewed by Gaetana
from Pomona,NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Taking a chance in ordering online for a mattress, Morgan Park Plush Euro Top, really came through. It is good quality with a great warranty on this product. The feel is so warm and cozy, yet its structure has the firmness of a good qualtiy mattress. Gives you the feeling like your sleeping on a cloud. I would recommend this Morgan Park Plush Euro Top for its quality and price giving it a five star!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too soft for me

Date:July 9, 2012
Reviewed by corpho
from Brooklyn, NY
While this mattress is noticeably better than the cheaper, much older one my husband and I had slept on for too many years, I was disappointed that I could still feel pressure on my knees and hips from the first night of sleeping on this new Sealy mattress. The plush Eurotop is cushy, but unfortunately too soft for me. My husband seems to enjoy it just fine, but I'm still feeling pain in my shoulders and neck when I wake up. The foam topper is also very hot, especially since the heat waves this summer have been persistent. I can detect a slight lumpiness toward the center that almost makes me roll off to the sides. For the money we spent, I expected the mattress to be much easier on my joints, even if it's not a firm model. I also suspect it might not hold up to the test of time, and I'll probably be looking to replace it in a few years.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

best value ever

Date:March 19, 2012
Reviewed by Anonymous
from brookln ny
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
was in need of a new bed was looking for good quality an reasonable price after quite a bit of research finally decided on king sealy morgan set just knowing i could return the bed in 21 days if i was not completlly satisfied gave me a peace of mind anyway it was greater than i expected in every way so i highly recomend this product to anyone looking to invest in a great night rest
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

good purchase

Date:November 15, 2011
Reviewed by Juelz0ne79
from new york,ny
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers, Low quality, Bad for back sleepers
the mattress is very comfortable but after use stays softer on most used sides after just 2weeks
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Wonderful value!

Date:September 11, 2011
Reviewed by SleepyDoc
from Boston, MA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
I formerly had an inexpensive mattress with a memory-foam topper, neither of which made the move with me up to Boston. I was looking for something that suited back-and-side sleepers at a value, and I finally settled on the Morgan Park Euro-Top (Plush). While it is a bit firmer than I'm typically used to, this mattress is incredibly comfortable! The euro-top provides an extra compact layer of cushioning that more than compensates for my 2-inch foam topper, and I've not once had trouble sleeping since the mattress arrived. I wake up comfortably and without any stiff joints----which has often been the case for me with firmer mattresses.
In short, I'd definitely purchase this mattress again. It's a good combination of reasonably firm while still having that pillow-top feel, it's considerably underpriced for what it is (in my opinion), and, most importantly, I've had nothing but great sleep since it's arrived.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:July 5, 2011
Reviewed by CanadianMom
from Jersey Shore, PA
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
The matress is great. A bit higher than we were expecting, but super comfy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:July 3, 2011
Reviewed by SleepLover86
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Good mattress, soft and plush, a bit more firm that expected. Sleeping well at niohgt, I Should have gotten new pillows also when I got the mattress. I will be doing that soon
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Really Great!

Date:June 27, 2011
Reviewed by Monster
from Delaware
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
It was really great for the price! It's so comfortable and soft! I definitely see the difference in how much I sleep at night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Great Buy

Date:June 22, 2011
Reviewed by gbLI
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers
Mattress was a great deal. Euro Top adds a very nice softness; however tends to lose its firmness very quickly with your body weight. The mattress looks great (which is rare from my point of view); it's stated as plush but just because of the Euro Top, you can feel the support though. Only downside is that stomach sleepers can feel some lower back discomfort in the beginning as the Euro Top adjusts to your body.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sealy Posturepedic Morgan Park Plush Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

best deal

Date:June 22, 2011
Reviewed by snoreboy
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
great price ! great feel ! great service ! Therrrrrrrre Great !
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.