Customer Reviews for Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Sealy/Posturepedic Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm

Sleep well on a comfy Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm. This great firm mattress offers great support in all mattress sizes.

Sealy Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm features Titanium Wrapped coils providing unsurpassed comfort and support. The Sit Right seating edge is designed to provide a strong edge along with flexibility to be used on an adjustable base.  The Stay Tight foundation with a rubberized cover prevents sheets from moving and keeps the mattress and foundation in place.

 

Main Features

  • Wrapped coil
  • Sit Right Edge
  • Stay Tight Foundation

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 12.25"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5"

 

Warranty

  • 10 Years Non Prorated  

 

Size Information

 

Twin    39" X 75" 406 Coils
Twin XL 39" X 80" 450 Coils
Full 54" X 75" 521 Coils
Full XL 54" X 80" 580 Coils
Queen 60" X 80" 660 Coils
King 76" X 80" 840 Coils
Cal King 72" X 84" 832 Coils

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Review 1 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Worth it

Date:June 14, 2013
Reviewed by LAC102
Pros: High quality
The last mattress I bought was 13 years ago so I was a little surprised at the cost but its worth it. I have only had it a week and can feel a difference when I get up in the morning, less aches and pains.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Deal

Date:June 11, 2013
Reviewed by DCGirl
from Fort Washington, MD
Pros: Great value, High quality
After my first night's sleep, I noticed how much better I was sleeping. However, it appeared to be not quite as firm as at the beginning after a few night's sleep. The reason may be due to the pillow top covering. However, because of the great price and the comfort, I would recommend this mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

feel the difference

Date:May 14, 2013
Reviewed by Balo
Pros: Great value, High quality
You will notice a positive change when you wake up - refreshed and rested. This mattress is super easy to get comfortable in... no searching for a comfy position or spot. It's the perfect balance of firm and soft. I recommend this to anyone who wants to feel comfortable the second they lay on a mattress and looking to wake up refreshed without pain!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love this firm mattress!

Date:March 3, 2013
Reviewed by thisiskian
from Newburgh, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
If you like firm mattresses, we recommend this one. I bought a Sealy Posturepedic 13 years ago for about the same amount. We were so pleased with it, and how long it lasted, that we bought another one. In between, we tried a pillowtop Beautyrest and it made us miserable. I have a history of back pain, and I should have gone with my gut from the beginning and bought this one first. We've slept so well on it since it got here. Hope you will, too. Happy mattress hunting!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Satisfied

Date:November 6, 2012
Reviewed by mysleep
from Alexandria VA
Pros: Great value, High quality
Felt like I ate a Snickers. This mattress is a very solid buy. Firm and very pleasant to sleep on I have no complaints at all about this bed. It is on the firm side though so some may need a mattress top along with this bed...
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Recent purchase

Date:November 5, 2012
Reviewed by Duffman
Pros: Great value
We recently decided to purchase a mattress and box spring, we researched several options and when we went to sleepy's we were pleasantly surprised and they had a clearance set which we ended up buying, very comfortable and glad to have a good night sleep. Thank you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Excellent mattress

Date:October 31, 2012
Reviewed by Shawdow5
from Boston, MA
Pros: High quality
I love this Sealy!. It offers fabulous support for both my husband and I, and I love how you can sit on the on the edge of the bed without sinking in. If you turn from side to side, the support on your whole body is great. Although this mattress is some what pricey, it's worth it. Consider it a good investment especially when we hear doctors telling us how important it is to get a good night sleep. With this mattress, you do!
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sealy Wrapped Coil Posturepedic Springmoss Circle Firm
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We are sleeping great!

Date:September 10, 2012
Reviewed by Nikki719
Pros: Great value, High quality
We absolutely love our new matress so much! It offers the best of both worlds- support and comfort. We've had our mattress for a month now and have been sleeping better thab we have in years.
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.