Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Feel the comfy Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress. This innerspring mattress offers excellent support at an affordable price for the budget consumer.

The Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm gives excellent support but lacks some of the features you will find on the better beautyrest models. Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm is for the customer who is looking for a value priced bed.

Main Features
  • Fire Retardant Fiber
  • Excellent support provided by Simmons Firm Innerspring

Warranty
  • 1 year
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible bed

Date:November 29, 2014
Reviewed by Needanotherbed
from Jermyn, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Poor value, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
I am so disappointed in this bed. I think the customer service in store was good but the bed is not even worthy of another star. I have had nothing but back pain since I received it. I have not even made my first payment in this yet, I understand that this is the economical mattress but no one should buy this even if it was 1/2 off. I don't think I would recommend this mattress EVER! The springs are already popping and I am sleeping in it alone?
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Reviewed by hedazrihs
Purchased forGuest bedroom
so disappointed. when I tried the mattress, I thought I'm sleeping on the floor. it's so thin
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best purchase ever

Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by Taty3x
from New haven ct
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality
I recommend this product to everyone they are very comfort to sleep with u won't want to get up I fall asleep first on my mines
+2points
28out of 54found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:January 28, 2014
Reviewed by cbackes74
from shamokin
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
The mattress I received was easy to order and the delivery people were very nice. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!
+19points
30out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:January 19, 2014
Reviewed by Noori
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Bad for back sleepers
Good for me. Not very comfortable it seems it is good for the beginning but if you are a back sleeper you may find it a little uncomfortable. For example when I sleep on my back I feel my shoulders are going down when my lower back is up, So I sleep sideways.
+14points
26out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Nice Mattress.

Date:January 16, 2014
Reviewed by DZack
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
I like this mattress. It's nice and firm and comfortable, especially for it's size.
+11points
20out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Good value

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by EdLo
from Boston, MA
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
Purchased this bed for teenager, found it to be just right for their body weight and size. Overall quality seems to be good and based on the price is well worth it.
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Value!

Date:January 12, 2014
Reviewed by LAS84
from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Brought this mattress because I wore out my old mattress. I knew Sleepy's sold quality items so I came on the website and I found my mattress. Everything about the service was great. It was worth the price and they delivered when they said they would. I can't complain. If you happen to read this review, you are in the right place.
+15points
19out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Much firmer than expected
Softer than expected

A good bed

Date:December 17, 2013
Reviewed by Jenn111
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
I really do like the memory foam, but it is a little hard. We would have purchased the one that was a little softer, but it was more expensive and these are already very expensive mattresses. Overall, it is comfortable, but I feel like it should be more luxurious feeling for the price tag.
+11points
16out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:December 13, 2013
Reviewed by Millicent
Purchased forGuest bedroom
This mattress was bought for a guest bedroom and pleasantly turned out to be more comfortable than anticipated. I would definitely purchase this mattress again. Great product for the money.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best Purchase

Date:December 5, 2013
Reviewed by nalls
from Woburn, MA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Just what I was looking for - within budget, nice to sleep on back/side, used it for couple of weeks and nothing bad to comment.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Quick and Easy Buy!

Date:November 30, 2013
Reviewed by Stefan
from Jersey
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality
Needed a mattress in a hurry and this was the perfect fit! Not only was it delivered the next daym, the mattress we got was perfect for my son!
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

twin firm mattress

Date:November 13, 2013
Reviewed by AJsgirl47
from warwick, md
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Supportive
very impressed with Sleepy's....they mattresses and customer service is fabulous! i was truly satisfied with my last purchase a couple weeks ago.
thank you!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

you get what you pay for

Date:September 11, 2013
Reviewed by Vgonz
from new york, ny
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality
I needed a bed quick to replace a mattress with bed bugs and I did not want to spend a lot of money as getting rid of bed bugs costs a lot as well. Mattress is firm as it says, but you might as well just be sleeping on the springs. Not comfortable at all.
+14points
28out of 42found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Very Good

Date:August 14, 2013
Reviewed by sean786
from Queens NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality
Very Comfortable Mattress with the best price at Sleepys. I bought this mattress from a store and the sales person was very professional and helpful.Great buy, excellent customer service and fast delivery.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Date:May 5, 2013
Reviewed by Tasha6
from Woodbridge,VA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Cons: Softer than expected, Bad for side sleepers
this was a great purchase for a a cheap find, it is suiting us just find for now we have added a foam mattress topper to add extra comfort for us, but we love it!
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great sleep

Date:August 14, 2012
Reviewed by fishing
from philadelphia PA
Pros: Great value, High quality
mattress was great for support - but soft enough to feel like
it was my place to sleep for comfort
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2012
Reviewed by bubba
Pros: Great value
Excellent service very friendly sales associates. Quality of matress very comfortable and price was fairly reasonable.
-3points
4out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Date:July 20, 2011
Reviewed by PFlats
from Boston
Pros: Great value
This mattress and box spring was as advertised. It was firm enought and a quality product.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy

Date:July 16, 2011
Reviewed by pgrady
from Middletown, New York
Pros: Great value, High quality
I got a twin mattress and box spring on sale and it was an amazing value. It is very comfortable and easy to sleep on. The service i received at sleepys was great. They helped me choose a mattress, went over all the details with me. It felt as if a close freind was helping me buy something, not a salesmen .
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>