Customer Reviews for Simmons - Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Simmons - Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
3.657 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
27 out of 35(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Worst Putchase ever

Date:July 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from New Haven, CT, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected, Softer than expected
I thought I was getting a good deal, recommended by a friend. The beds were purchased for my kids. I can't even begin to tell you how just by sitting on the bed, you feel the springs. I wish I could've returned them. Terrible mattress.
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value and Comfort

Date:July 12, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Low quality
This bed is very good for the price. I did notice as one reviewer mentioned that if you sit on the bed it goes down a lot. Other than that I am very comfortable and happy
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Do not buy

Date:June 6, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Massachusetts
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive, Softer than expected
These are terrible mattresses! You lay on them and sink all the way through to the box spring. I am very disappointed and wish we hadn't purchased them.
+14points
16out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Date:May 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Softer than expected
I wanted to find something quick and cheap since I will stay at my current place for only 1 year so I bought this product. Of course, I was not expecting the best quality; but this was way worse than I thought it would be. It is not firm at all and I can see that it will start sagging soon.
After this purchase, I learned how important it is to invest in a quality bed rather than trying to save money.
+25points
26out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pillow top ortho bethpage mattress.

Date:May 10, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Jamaica Plain, Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Supportive
Very comfy. Great sale on the set. Would recommend.
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Wilmington, MA, USA
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Great service, convenient location and reasonable prices!
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thanks!

Date:April 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Lancaster, PA
Pros: Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
It is a very comfortable bed. Thanks so much! I LOVE IT!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Softer than expected
Terrible quality. Could push the mattress to the floor with my pinky. No support. Bought based on positive reviews, very disappointed.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value
Very comfortable, and a great value! Service and delivery was impeccable!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible bed

Date:November 29, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Jermyn, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Poor value, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
I am so disappointed in this bed. I think the customer service in store was good but the bed is not even worthy of another star. I have had nothing but back pain since I received it. I have not even made my first payment in this yet, I understand that this is the economical mattress but no one should buy this even if it was 1/2 off. I don't think I would recommend this mattress EVER! The springs are already popping and I am sleeping in it alone?
+60points
65out of 70found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Reviewed by 
Purchased forGuest bedroom
so disappointed. when I tried the mattress, I thought I'm sleeping on the floor. it's so thin
+29points
39out of 49found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best purchase ever

Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by 
from New haven ct
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality
I recommend this product to everyone they are very comfort to sleep with u won't want to get up I fall asleep first on my mines
-9points
31out of 71found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:January 28, 2014
Reviewed by 
from shamokin
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
The mattress I received was easy to order and the delivery people were very nice. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!
+11points
40out of 69found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:January 19, 2014
Reviewed by 
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Bad for back sleepers
Good for me. Not very comfortable it seems it is good for the beginning but if you are a back sleeper you may find it a little uncomfortable. For example when I sleep on my back I feel my shoulders are going down when my lower back is up, So I sleep sideways.
+16points
30out of 44found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Nice Mattress.

Date:January 16, 2014
Reviewed by 
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
I like this mattress. It's nice and firm and comfortable, especially for it's size.
+10points
22out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Good value

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
Purchased this bed for teenager, found it to be just right for their body weight and size. Overall quality seems to be good and based on the price is well worth it.
+11points
16out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Value!

Date:January 12, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Brought this mattress because I wore out my old mattress. I knew Sleepy's sold quality items so I came on the website and I found my mattress. Everything about the service was great. It was worth the price and they delivered when they said they would. I can't complain. If you happen to read this review, you are in the right place.
+15points
24out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Much firmer than expected
Softer than expected

A good bed

Date:December 17, 2013
Reviewed by 
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
I really do like the memory foam, but it is a little hard. We would have purchased the one that was a little softer, but it was more expensive and these are already very expensive mattresses. Overall, it is comfortable, but I feel like it should be more luxurious feeling for the price tag.
+12points
18out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:December 13, 2013
Reviewed by 
Purchased forGuest bedroom
This mattress was bought for a guest bedroom and pleasantly turned out to be more comfortable than anticipated. I would definitely purchase this mattress again. Great product for the money.
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best Purchase

Date:December 5, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Woburn, MA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Just what I was looking for - within budget, nice to sleep on back/side, used it for couple of weeks and nothing bad to comment.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>