Customer Reviews for Simmons - Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Simmons - Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
26 out of 32(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Date:May 19, 2015
Reviewed by danny85sk
from Boston, MA
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Softer than expected
I wanted to find something quick and cheap since I will stay at my current place for only 1 year so I bought this product. Of course, I was not expecting the best quality; but this was way worse than I thought it would be. It is not firm at all and I can see that it will start sagging soon.
After this purchase, I learned how important it is to invest in a quality bed rather than trying to save money.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pillow top ortho bethpage mattress.

Date:May 10, 2015
Reviewed by faieriemoon
from Jamaica Plain, Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Supportive
Very comfy. Great sale on the set. Would recommend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Reviewed by DeborahR
from Wilmington, MA, USA
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Great service, convenient location and reasonable prices!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thanks!

Date:April 26, 2015
Reviewed by TriciaMass79
from Lancaster, PA
Pros: Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
It is a very comfortable bed. Thanks so much! I LOVE IT!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2015
Reviewed by cape
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Softer than expected
Terrible quality. Could push the mattress to the floor with my pinky. No support. Bought based on positive reviews, very disappointed.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2015
Reviewed by Satisfied23
Pros: Great value
Very comfortable, and a great value! Service and delivery was impeccable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible bed

Date:November 29, 2014
Reviewed by Needanotherbed
from Jermyn, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Poor value, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
I am so disappointed in this bed. I think the customer service in store was good but the bed is not even worthy of another star. I have had nothing but back pain since I received it. I have not even made my first payment in this yet, I understand that this is the economical mattress but no one should buy this even if it was 1/2 off. I don't think I would recommend this mattress EVER! The springs are already popping and I am sleeping in it alone?
+60points
64out of 68found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Reviewed by hedazrihs
Purchased forGuest bedroom
so disappointed. when I tried the mattress, I thought I'm sleeping on the floor. it's so thin
+28points
38out of 48found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best purchase ever

Date:January 29, 2014
Reviewed by Taty3x
from New haven ct
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality
I recommend this product to everyone they are very comfort to sleep with u won't want to get up I fall asleep first on my mines
-9points
30out of 69found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:January 28, 2014
Reviewed by cbackes74
from shamokin
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
The mattress I received was easy to order and the delivery people were very nice. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!
+10points
39out of 68found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:January 19, 2014
Reviewed by Noori
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Bad for back sleepers
Good for me. Not very comfortable it seems it is good for the beginning but if you are a back sleeper you may find it a little uncomfortable. For example when I sleep on my back I feel my shoulders are going down when my lower back is up, So I sleep sideways.
+16points
30out of 44found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Nice Mattress.

Date:January 16, 2014
Reviewed by DZack
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
I like this mattress. It's nice and firm and comfortable, especially for it's size.
+10points
22out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Good value

Date:January 15, 2014
Reviewed by EdLo
from Boston, MA
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value
Purchased this bed for teenager, found it to be just right for their body weight and size. Overall quality seems to be good and based on the price is well worth it.
+11points
16out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Value!

Date:January 12, 2014
Reviewed by LAS84
from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Brought this mattress because I wore out my old mattress. I knew Sleepy's sold quality items so I came on the website and I found my mattress. Everything about the service was great. It was worth the price and they delivered when they said they would. I can't complain. If you happen to read this review, you are in the right place.
+14points
23out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Much firmer than expected
Softer than expected

A good bed

Date:December 17, 2013
Reviewed by Jenn111
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
I really do like the memory foam, but it is a little hard. We would have purchased the one that was a little softer, but it was more expensive and these are already very expensive mattresses. Overall, it is comfortable, but I feel like it should be more luxurious feeling for the price tag.
+12points
18out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:December 13, 2013
Reviewed by Millicent
Purchased forGuest bedroom
This mattress was bought for a guest bedroom and pleasantly turned out to be more comfortable than anticipated. I would definitely purchase this mattress again. Great product for the money.
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best Purchase

Date:December 5, 2013
Reviewed by nalls
from Woburn, MA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Just what I was looking for - within budget, nice to sleep on back/side, used it for couple of weeks and nothing bad to comment.
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Quick and Easy Buy!

Date:November 30, 2013
Reviewed by Stefan
from Jersey
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality
Needed a mattress in a hurry and this was the perfect fit! Not only was it delivered the next daym, the mattress we got was perfect for my son!
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

twin firm mattress

Date:November 13, 2013
Reviewed by AJsgirl47
from warwick, md
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Supportive
very impressed with Sleepy's....they mattresses and customer service is fabulous! i was truly satisfied with my last purchase a couple weeks ago.
thank you!
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

you get what you pay for

Date:September 11, 2013
Reviewed by Vgonz
from new york, ny
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality
I needed a bed quick to replace a mattress with bed bugs and I did not want to spend a lot of money as getting rid of bed bugs costs a lot as well. Mattress is firm as it says, but you might as well just be sleeping on the springs. Not comfortable at all.
+14points
29out of 44found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>