Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress

Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
3.453 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
45 out of 64(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers
received quality mattresses at a very good price my 3 granddaughters are very happy and love to sleep over at grammy and papas
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Great for a child's bed.

Date:April 17, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Cliffside Park, NJ, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Softer than expected
Wanted to get my daughter a new mattress. She is away at school and comes home here and there. Figured this would be a great mattress for her since she is not home that often. When you lay down on the bed it's great but if you sit along the edges it sags!! No wonder it was so inexpensive. Should have spent a little more and have gotten a better one.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
Cons: Low quality
Not worth buying. Poor quality.
Very uncomfortable..
+17points
18out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Softer Than Expected

Date:December 30, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Connecticut
Cons: Softer than expected
When we ordered the mattress for our 2 year old, we were looking for a firm mattress. This was advertised as firm, but was softer than we expected. For our toddler, it will be fine, but we would not recommend this mattress for a teenager or adult.
+21points
23out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Raleigh, NC, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value
The quality is ok but it is not high quality. Of course, the price is lower. The service is good.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Grandsons New Bed

Date:December 16, 2015
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey, USA
Pros: Great value
Bought this bed for our Grandson who is 3 -- He loves it -- placed it on a platform type frame we didn't use the box spring though was too high for him will save for later
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst bed.

Date:November 16, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Northern, VA, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Softer than expected
Do not buy this bed. You feel every spring and it is the worst quality I have ever seen on a bed.
+10points
14out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best sleep ever !!!

Date:October 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
I love my new bed. The comfort is great and I've had some really good nights with this bed. I wake up in a great mood and I'm not as tired as I was with my old bed. best investment ever. Thank you Sleepy's
+14points
16out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

softest firm mattress

Date:October 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Nassau, NY
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive, Softer than expected
Sit on it and sink 5 inches. There should be a law against calling something this soft FIRM. Horrible purchase. I guess you should never purchase a mattress over the internet.
+8points
13out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2015
Reviewed by 
Cons: Low quality
bad quality and the price is expensive for such product
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Worst Putchase ever

Date:July 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from New Haven, CT, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected, Softer than expected
I thought I was getting a good deal, recommended by a friend. The beds were purchased for my kids. I can't even begin to tell you how just by sitting on the bed, you feel the springs. I wish I could've returned them. Terrible mattress.
+32points
39out of 46found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value and Comfort

Date:July 12, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Low quality
This bed is very good for the price. I did notice as one reviewer mentioned that if you sit on the bed it goes down a lot. Other than that I am very comfortable and happy
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Do not buy

Date:June 6, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Massachusetts
Cons: Low quality, Not supportive, Softer than expected
These are terrible mattresses! You lay on them and sink all the way through to the box spring. I am very disappointed and wish we hadn't purchased them.
+21points
23out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Date:May 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Softer than expected
I wanted to find something quick and cheap since I will stay at my current place for only 1 year so I bought this product. Of course, I was not expecting the best quality; but this was way worse than I thought it would be. It is not firm at all and I can see that it will start sagging soon.
After this purchase, I learned how important it is to invest in a quality bed rather than trying to save money.
+35points
36out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pillow top ortho bethpage mattress.

Date:May 10, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Jamaica Plain, Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Supportive
Very comfy. Great sale on the set. Would recommend.
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Wilmington, MA, USA
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Great service, convenient location and reasonable prices!
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Thanks!

Date:April 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Lancaster, PA
Pros: Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
It is a very comfortable bed. Thanks so much! I LOVE IT!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Softer than expected
Terrible quality. Could push the mattress to the floor with my pinky. No support. Bought based on positive reviews, very disappointed.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value
Very comfortable, and a great value! Service and delivery was impeccable!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Deep Sleep Bethpage Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible bed

Date:November 29, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Jermyn, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Poor value, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
I am so disappointed in this bed. I think the customer service in store was good but the bed is not even worthy of another star. I have had nothing but back pain since I received it. I have not even made my first payment in this yet, I understand that this is the economical mattress but no one should buy this even if it was 1/2 off. I don't think I would recommend this mattress EVER! The springs are already popping and I am sleeping in it alone?
+64points
69out of 74found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>