Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress

Enjoy the comfort of the Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress. This comfy plush mattress offers the support of a coil system.

The Fleming™ Plush Firm  Simmons Beautyrest® Anniversary™ is part of Simmons new Anniversary line. The Fleming™ Plush Firm  is for the consumer that wants a softer feeling bed with a firm coil unit. This model uses 13.5 gauge Super Pocketed Coils®  to give firm support and comfort for years to come. This model is a Plush Firm which gives you a softer feel using levels of luxury firm and plush Pur Foams™ with a Firm Super Pocketed Coil system.

 

Main Features

  • No Flip or Turning of Mattress
  • Luxurious Stretch Knit cover
  • Super Pocketed Coils® 13 1/2 gauge
  • Total Surround BeautyEdge™ with QuantumLock™
  • Triton Foundation holds up to 2000lbs

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 12 1/2"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 1/2"

 

Warranty

  • 10 years non prorated

 

Size Information

Twin 39" x 75" 496 Coils
Twin XL 39" x 80" 544 Coils
Full 54" x 75" 682 Coils
Queen 60" x 80" 850 Coils
King 76" x 80" 1088 Coils
Cal King 72" x 84" 1116 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

So far, so good!

Date:September 3, 2012
Reviewed by BillL
from Long Island, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
We wanted a firm mattress. This was advertised as firm with a plush top. We feared it would be too squishy. After about a month I can say that it is firmer than expected. We both sleep well and neither of us wakes up with back cramps or "unrested' like we did with our old mattress. Delivery was on-time, and the old mattress was taken away for a reasonable, nominal fee.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:August 12, 2012
Reviewed by Joee
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Supportive
I found it an adequate mattress for my needs. It does not appear as stable/ enduring as I would like but time will tell
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Firmer than expected

Date:July 26, 2012
Reviewed by shana71
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for side sleepers
I bought this bed after readin other reviews. Not sure what "cloud" these people are sleeping on but the bed was as hard as a rock. Returned for a Stearns and Foster Shantel Luxury Plush.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

love this mattress

Date:February 4, 2012
Reviewed by fannie
from New York
Purchased forGuest bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, High quality, Supportive
I love this mattress so much I want to buy another. Have not had a problem with my back since I purchased. Wake up in the morning feeling well rested.
I purchased this as an extra bed for den for company. Have not slept in my bed in the bedroom since I got this one.
Best purchase I every made.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:April 23, 2011
Reviewed by aabinks
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Softer than expected
Most firm mattresses hurt my back, and most soft mattresses hurt my wifes back, but this is a perfect happy medium
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:April 3, 2011
Reviewed by Anonymous
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Supportive
so far so good, but I just got the bed 2 months ago so lets ee how it holds up. for now i can say that i havent had lower back issues since i got this new bed
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Great purchase

Date:February 27, 2011
Reviewed by RuizZ
from Newark,New Jersey
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
OMG this bed is great.. I totally recomend it .. Great night sleeps..
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Anniversary Fleming Plush Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Excellent Purchase

Date:January 1, 2011
Reviewed by Dilanda
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Softer than expected
This mattress has the comfort any person needs for a good night sleep. It is very supportive, with high quality, it feels like sleeping in a cloud.
+10points
14out of 18found this review helpful.