Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.029 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
27 out of 35(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable

Date:June 14, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Saratoga, NY
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I have always slept on hand-me-down mattresses and this is my first brand new mattress. It is very comfortable and when my boyfriend tosses and turns at night the entire bed doesn't bounce around and I stay sleeping. He says he has slept better each night since we got it. I would recommend this mattress to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great product and service

Date:June 11, 2016
Reviewed by 
from cambridge ma
Pros: High quality, Good for side sleepers
had a wonderful experience with Fresh pond Cambridge store. I had cleared the room so the guys did not have to move anything. The only issue is no one takes the old mattress. But I love my new mattress. Worked with Akin-thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best overall purchase

Date:May 24, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Freehold Township, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
When I came to the Sleepys store...I told my salesman, Joe, that I had arthritis of my back...and I needed a firm mattress. he then told me he had four mattresses to try. The Beautyrest Legend was the first one I tried...and the one I constantly went back to. After trying all four that Joe recommended...I tried others that I thought looked interesting like the Tempupedic...and even a Particular Serta mattress that was so firm I thought I was lying on cement. But the Beautyrest Legend gives me alot of firmness...full support in the weakest areas of my back...and a great nights sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st Sleepy Purchase

Date:May 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Williston, VT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Very happy with the comfort and quality of this Mattress. In particular it is comfortable in any sleeping position.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally - a good nights sleep

Date:May 15, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Pawling, NY 12564, USA
Pros: High quality
I bought this to replace my Dormia memory foam that had a huge buckle (lump) in the middle. The difference is amazing. Support but not too stiff. Why did I wait so long?
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
Cons: Bad for side sleepers
This mattress was a huge disappointment. It was very expensive and after a week of trying to adjust to it, it never got better. You role into what we call "the pit", the center, and if you are trying to sleep on both sides you just keep rolling into the center pit. You then have to get yourself out each time only to be pulled back in unless you hug the outer edge of the bed. We have another beauty rest mattress that we love. it is definitely this model. Feels comfortable testing it out but avoid buying this mattress.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Mattress

Date:April 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Accokeek, MD, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I laid down on at least 10 different mattresses and kept coming back to this one. We purchased it about a month ago and I love it! I don't have any more back pain and the motion separation is amazing! I'm a stomach sleeper and my husband is a side sleeper and we both have no complaints. Plus, our salesperson, Joanna, was a doll. Overall, we're very pleased with this mattress and would definitely recommend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

never slept better

Date:April 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New York, NY, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
This mattress is so comfortable! My husband and I literally fall asleep within 5 mins. Also, I would not recommend trying to work in bed you will never finish before falling asleep.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great nights sleep

Date:April 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Vermont
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
We were guided by our mattress professional Scott properly to the perfect fit for our sleep needs. This mattress is exactly what we need for our back comfort and a great nights sleep. It took a few nights to get used to the firmness but we woke without any back pain for the first time in years. We won't purchase a mattress or pillows from anyone other than Scott at Sleepy's. Thank you for your wonderful customer service Scott. We will spread the word.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:April 4, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Connecticut
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Comfortable, exactly what we needed; delivered on time and efficiently, good service
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super Comfortable

Date:March 26, 2016
Reviewed by 
from South Windsor, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Was concerned about the sales pitch, but to our surprise, he was right on! This firm mattress is extremely comfortable for any type of sleeper. The delivery was quick and the men expertly put the bed together in no time! Great purchase even though it was a little pricey.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Bed is very comfortable and as advertised. Great nights sleep!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Pleasant Surprise

Date:February 24, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Marmora, NJ 08223, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
My wife and I always dread the fortunately rare occasion when we go mattress shopping. It right up there with buying a new car.
But to our surprise our mattress shopping turned into a very pleasant experience. This was because we had the good fortune to work with "Keith" the salesperson & store manager at the EHT store.
Keith was very patient in answering all our questions, and assisting us with testing the firmness of a wide variety of mattresses in the store.
He was also not over-bearing, or pushy, which we appreciated.
We were also glad to have a salesperson who was highly knowledgeable about the products he sells.
Thank you Sleepy's for having Keith so well prepared to assist us.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

New mattress

Date:February 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Manahawkin, NJ
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
After our sleep number bed fell apart after quite a while we decided to
go back to a traditional mattress. I love it.
We both sleep better but now he snores louder than ever ;0)
My back and neck don't hurt when I get up anymore.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2016
Reviewed by 
from CT
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Great all around purchasing experience!
The salesman was very helpful and he was true to his word!
We all have beds from sleepy's!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally Getting A Good Night's Sleep!

Date:February 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia, pa
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
I have absolutely no complaints. This mattress is everything I expected and some. I spent more than I intended but it was well worth it. Plus getting the perks of the comforter, sheet set and pillows was great.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this matress

Date:February 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Ct
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers
Very comfortable. Just right support at a great price.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from upstate new york
Pros: High quality, Supportive
we were treated well. the service was prompt. the workers who delivered the mattress knew what they were doing. got it in, and the old one out, in record time with no disruptions.
the sales woman was quite knowledgeable and very personable. we got solid information, a reasonable deal, and quick service.
can't ask for more.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable Firm Mattress

Date:February 3, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Wayne, NJ
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
This mattress is the perfect combination of support and comfort and makes sleeping on both my back and side comfortable. I thought it was a bit more money than I expected to spend, but now that I have it, it was worth the extra money to get a restful sleep. I have back problems and this mattress helped a lot. Thank you, Sleepy's!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Legend Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Massachusetts
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers
Keith was amazing in helping me select the correct mattress for my sleep style
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>