Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress

Feel the comfort of a Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress. This innerspring mattress has a strong coil system for unmatched support in a mattress that offers plush comfort.

The Haworth™ Plush is part of the Simmons Beautyrest® line, which uses both coils and foam to adjust for firmness. The Haworth™ Plush offers levels of Pur Foam™ and a softer Super Pocketed Coil® system to give both support and comfort

 

Main Features

  • No Flip or Turning of Mattress
  • Knit Fabric
  • Super Pocketed Coils®
  • Mega Coil Edge Support
  • Triton Foundation holds up to 2000lbs

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 10.5"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 1/2"

 

Warranty

  • 10 years non prorated

 

Size Information

Twin 39" x 75" 464 Coils
Twin XL 39" x 80" 512 Coils
Full 54" x 75" 638 Coils
Queen 60" x 80" 800 Coils
King 76" x 80" 1024 Coils
Cal King 72" x 84" 1054 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Very cofomfortable mattress

Date:March 9, 2013
Reviewed by bmcleod47
from Boston, MA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Supportive
this is a quality product and great value for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

firm but soft

Date:March 8, 2013
Reviewed by Icanfinallysleep
from philadelphia, pa
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
I had horrible back pain getting up with my old mattress and got this one based on reviews. Worth the money, don't be scared of the firmness, I have slept so much better , even in a hotel this last week, I wished I was home on my mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Mattress

Date:February 18, 2013
Reviewed by Murph617
Purchased forGuest bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
It makes a difference when you sleep on a good mattress. You don't know what you are missing until you do--backaches are gone, and so is the tossing and turning. Sleepy's also was very diligent in communicating with us about delivery--excellent service. We ordered online and it wsas so easy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:December 2, 2012
Reviewed by Edith
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Very satisfied with this mattress. I definitely recommend this for the price you get.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Not too soft, not too firm.

Date:September 5, 2012
Reviewed by Hanan
from Washington, DC
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
I ordered this mattress online and hadn't tested it out in-store beforehand. Naturally, I was a little anxious about what I would receive. I had used the Sleepy's Comfort Quiz to select it online and found that it was the perfect match for my preferences and budget (although a little on the upper end). I was not let down when I received it. It was a little firmer than I was expecting but it turned out to be for the best because I have slept very comfortably since I received it three weeks ago. I have no aches or pains, sleep very well and love the balance of plushness and firmness. While not so firm against the back, it is firm enough to ensure that you don't feel your partner move throughout the night. It also confirms just enough to the natural curves of the back so that you don't wake up sore. These days, I'm actually finding it hard to get out of bed in the morning just because I'm so comfy!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

A Solid Purchase

Date:December 23, 2011
Reviewed by guy2319
from New Haven, CT
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality
This bed met my expectations and then some. I relied very much on the reviews of others online and they did not steer me wrong. The best is basically a firmer, plush bed. It definitely has some softness to it, but it is firm enough to give good back support. I have had no issues sleeping on it and would highly recommend this bed
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:December 19, 2011
Reviewed by mike89
from Long Island, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
Great Mattress. Takes a night or two to get used to, but definitley worth the price.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Firmest Plush

Date:December 9, 2011
Reviewed by Mark1159
from Easton, MD
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: High quality
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for side sleepers
This is the firmest 'plush' mattress I could imagine. It's relatively comfortable but is not at all soft as I expected; I would rate it as medium/firm. Its not bad, just not what's expected.
I would exchange it but after the exchange & delivery fees it would cost almost as much as the mattress so I'll try a topper for now.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:November 26, 2011
Reviewed by MarylandMom
from Eastern Shore of Maryland
Purchased forGuest bedroom
Comfortable bed--would buy again. Delivery was right on time, and the delivery guys were great.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:November 23, 2011
Reviewed by Anonymous
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Supportive
Very comfortable and supports my bad back. Would highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Great bed - Horrible service

Date:November 19, 2011
Reviewed by Dan03
from New York, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
Bed is great! Quality is just as good as similar beds in the store for a much better price. The bed is very comfortable and I sleep great on it; don't wanna get out in the morning.
As for the service...
The Good - Delivery was VERY fast and on time.
The Bad - Delivery guy dropped the bed and did not unwrap it. There was no bedframe provided. When I asked the delivery guy about there being no frame he said, "Yea, no frame. That's why you shouldn't buy a bed online."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

ahhhhh

Date:November 15, 2011
Reviewed by shortyv
from Staten Island, NY
Purchased forChildrens bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
I bought this mattress for my 14 yr old son and I will definitely be buying another for myself. I absolutely love this mattress and so does he. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who was looking to buy one and the price is unbeatable!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Wonderful bed

Date:October 7, 2011
Reviewed by RNev
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Supportive
So let me start by saying that I bought this bed based solely on reviews and was somewhat skeptical, but figured if I wasn't happy I could return it. I received the bed on scheduled time and have since had no problems. I wanted a former mattress and this sounded perfect. The price was great and i love the bed thus far. Definitely recommend it for someone who is looking for a firmer mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

One of the best beds

Date:August 29, 2011
Reviewed by papak
Purchased forMaster bedroom
This bed is one of the best beds i have ever slept in. Its the perfect middle point between soft and hard. Very good for back sleepers.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Not the best, but not disappointed.

Date:August 23, 2011
Reviewed by elroy
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
I went to a Sleepy's store and laid on a few mattresses, but knew that I wanted to browse some more online before making my purchase. I made notes of which were the most comfortable in the store, and then found this one (for a cheaper price) with the exact same specifications online. I expected this one to be much more plush and pillowy. The mattress I had been sleeping on was a plush pillow-top, so maybe I just think this is firm because I am used to sleeping on a cloud. I don't have any trouble falling asleep or staying asleep, but I would like it to be a tad more plush. Overall, I am happy with my purchase, but in the future I will probably just buy the one I like in the store.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Amazing Sleep Now!

Date:August 13, 2011
Reviewed by AshleyCanSleep
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
I had been sleeping on an extra firm twin for the past five years. A few months ago I had to move out and stay on a friends plush full mattress. Finally, purchased my own place. I knew I didn't want firm, nor super plush. This was a happy medium and I trusted the reviews on here. It's perfect, I lay in bed and pass out within 5 minutes. In my previous bed I would have to play with the computer and get bored before falling asleep... now if I even try to watch tv or play on the computer I pass out instantly! I never tested the mattress, saw it provides a return policy so if I didn't like it I would send it back... no need to do so! Best decision ever and I got this in a queen size!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Better with time

Date:August 4, 2011
Reviewed by Easysleeper25
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for side sleepers
I got this bed approx. 2weeks ago. At first I was miserable. The bed was much firmer then I expected and my husbands back hurt every morning. Either we have gotten use to the firm mattress or it really is a great mattress. I enjoy the fact there is no need to rotate this mattress and after two weeks I wake up genrally well rested.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Bed

Date:July 27, 2011
Reviewed by Michan
Purchased forOther
Pros: Great value
The bed came when promised and was set up quickly by the delivery guy. A little softer than I expected but still a great bed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Good deal

Date:June 29, 2011
Reviewed by NJ50
Purchased forOther
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, High quality
The coils are a little softer than expected. Nevertheless now that I'm getting older I think a little softer is the way to go. The individual coils of Simmons are as usual genius.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:June 15, 2011
Reviewed by sang
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality
This is great..I purchased this mattress for my parents, and they love it..It is very comfortable and it was a good price!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>