Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Simmons Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress

Sleep well on a Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress. With a strong coil system, our innerspring mattress has both comfort and support.

The Haworth™ Plush Firm Euro Top is part of the Simmons Beautyrest® line, which uses both coils and foam to adjust for firmness. This Euro Top Plush Firm provides a more plush experience with various levels of Pur Foam™ with a firm Super Pocketed Coil® system for added support.

 

Main Features

  • No Flip or Turning of Mattress
  • Knit Fabric
  • Super Pocketed Coils®
  • Mega Coil Edge Support
  • Triton Foundation holds up to 2000lbs

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 11.5"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 9"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 1/2"

 

Warranty

  • 10 years non prorated

 

Size Information

Twin 39" x 75" 464 Coils
Twin XL 39" x 80" 512 Coils
Full 54" x 75" 638 Coils
Queen 60" x 80" 800 Coils
King 76" x 80" 1024 Coils
Cal King 72" x 84" 1054 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
16 out of 20(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

soundly sleeping

Date:January 23, 2013
Reviewed by bethieshuz
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
My husband and I were very anxious about buying a mattress online. We did however go to the sleepy's store and tested a few. What I noticed as a difference was the names of the Mattress, Hawthorne, Amanda ect... When reviewing them on line, all the demegraphics seem to be the same, it just had a different name.
We love this mattress. We have owened for about 2 months, and are sleeping soundly. We are not small people, but we still are not disturbed when one of us moves in the middle of the night. The reason we purcased this particular matteress, was the reviews. I hope this one helps as well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Much firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Recommend only if you prefer EXTRA FIRM

Date:November 26, 2012
Reviewed by Nat77
from Washington, DC
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
It's been 10 days and this bed has only softened a pinch. Certainly not enough for me to think it will be suitable anytime soon for me to sleep on for the next 10yrs. I have not slept straight through the night for 10 days. I thought it was because I was sick, but I'm no longer sick and I still can't get a good night's rest on this bed. This from someone who slept on a cheap blowup mattress for two and a half months before getting this bed. A few nights I actually wished I still had that blowup bed. The only reason I never switched to my couch over the course of ten days is because the Comfort Exchange lady convinced me to attempt to break it in for at least a week. It's beautiful and quiet. Although I would swear I heard and felt springs pop twice since I've had it - overall, it's a good bed for someone that needs/wants a firm mattress. I feel like the firmness is therapeutic for my back issues...but I'd rather have a peaceful night's rest and take meds for my back pain. It's way too firm.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Site unseen purchase MIRACLE!!

Date:September 23, 2012
Reviewed by Ninu
from Hoboken, NJ
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
I bought this bed in a bind with delivery planned for 2 days after my purchase. Not only was the delivery prompt and efficient, but the bed has been a pleasant surprise thus far.
It is the perfect blend of soft and firm.
I highly recommend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Extremely good mattress and great value!

Date:September 15, 2012
Reviewed by SushiLover
from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected, Bad for stomach sleepers
We've owned the queen size mattress for about a month now and it's very comfortable. Great back support and the quality of the bed is pretty well made. We've been sleeping like a baby throughout the night. I don't feel the bed bounce when my husband rolls over. Big plus! We wake up feeling refreshed, super well-rested, and happy!! I would recommend this bed to anyone who is looking for a very good mattress for a great value!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

I like this mattress.

Date:January 27, 2012
Reviewed by moonjs
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality
The mattress is softer than expected but I like it more.
I feel refreshed in every morning since good sleeping with Simmons mattress.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:December 22, 2011
Reviewed by DHuang
from Gaithersburg, MD
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
Good mattress! money well spent and fast delivery, I usually sleep on my back, and it provides plenty of support for my back
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Softer than expected

Never purchase a bed online again

Date:November 13, 2011
Reviewed by Diamond25
from Philadelphia
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Cons: Not supportive, Low quality, Poor value, Softer than expected, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers
This mattress is terrible.I had it for a week and the side I sleep on is already forming my body impression.I'm not a heavy person (150lbs) I want to return it but it would cost a arm and a leg to return.My son has been wanting a bigger bed so I may give him this one and go to a show room and purchase a more firmer one also a different brand .
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Best mattress

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewed by Marcelle
from n.y.
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Love this mattress. I am a back sufferer so finding the right mattress is key. It is comfortably firm. I have the best sleep. It is not only great for back sleepers but side sleepers as well. And feeling others movement is very limited. Love this mattress. I highly recommend it.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected
Date:November 1, 2011
Reviewed by at2470
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
The mattress is of good quality, but we've found it to be firmer than a number of the other "plush firm" mattresses that we tried in the store, including the Simmons offerings. Overall a good value though.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:September 8, 2011
Reviewed by Jepa
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
We had never bought a mattress online before, and this model was not available in stores. So we tested models that had a similar description and then went ahead and ordered this one. It is exactly as we anticipated; relatively firm without being too hard. Very comfortable mattress for someone who likes a firmer feel.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

I'm in LOVE!!!

Date:July 22, 2011
Reviewed by iapage
from Baltimore, MD
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
This bed is just right. From the first night, I have had no back or hip pain and get restful sleep no matter how few hours it is. I love my bed. When / if I ever have to replace it, I will get the same. I love my bed. Another reviewer said this bed is good no matter what kind of sleeper you are. They were right. Back, side, stomach...all comfortable. It is firm and yet that plush top takes any expected edge off. It is wonderful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Comfortable... mostly

Date:May 2, 2011
Reviewed by DupontCircle
from Washington, DC
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value
Cons: Softer than expected
This bed is a little softer than expected but overall a great buy. I'm very active and need a firm bed for my back so I wish this was a little bit firmer... but overall a great buy for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

very happy

Date:March 22, 2011
Reviewed by dcindc
from washington dc
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers
was looking for a firm mattress. saince buying it my back pain has gone away.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Good sleeping

Date:March 18, 2011
Reviewed by goodsleep
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, High quality, Supportive
I like the nights sleep I get on this mattress. I wake up more rested than before and with less aches and pains. I believe we absolutely got an excellent product for a very fair price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Simmons is great

Date:February 25, 2011
Reviewed by NYworkingguy
from new york, ny
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Always a great mattress made by Simmons.
no more back pain....Great!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Great value

Date:February 22, 2011
Reviewed by CitizenChin
from New Jersey
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
Great matress for the price. A little firmer than I expected but its exactly what I needed. I had a Simmons Beautyrest Plush matress with pillow top and after 6 months I was having an MRI on my back and neck to see what was wrong. I never realized a bed could do that much damage. This bed is far more supportive and the combonation of this matress and an orthopedic pillow has me sleeping better than ever and I never wake up feeling like I got punched in the back all night. Highly recommended if you are in constant neck and back pain. Its not like sleeping in a cloud like my plush matress but sleeping in a cloud isnt worth the pain that comes along with it.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected
Date:November 15, 2010
Reviewed by song
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality
it's very good~~ ^^
if you want to buy mattress, you must buy this!!
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Great if your looking for a Firm Bed....

Date:November 7, 2010
Reviewed by JamesBond
from NY
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality
Cons: Firmer than expected
Much firmer than expected. The Euro top doesn't add much softness. Its feels much closer to a firm. I returned is for a Haworth plush.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Firm yet soft

Date:October 24, 2010
Reviewed by grahul
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
My old bed was causing me back pain, and I knew it was the bed because when I slept on the floor, the pain went away. This bed is firm yet soft, I don't know how else to explain it. I think its a firm mattress but the pillow/euro top makes it soft. I am sleeping well with no back pain and I sleep in all positions, back, side and stomach.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Haworth Plush Firm Euro Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Firmer than expected
Softer than expected

Comfort & Value

Date:October 22, 2010
Reviewed by NE1956
from Hershey, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
Cons: Firmer than expected
This is my first new mattress in over 20 years, so it was a necessity. I have the low-profile boxspring and I'm still higher (for the better) off the floor than my old mattress and boxspring. It's a bit firm for me so I added a foam mattress on top. If you like firm this really is a great bed.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.