Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
62 out of 70(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a good investment

Date:January 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Edison, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Great mattress..Cause I suffer from a herniated disc in my lower back and my wife suffers from fibromyalgia so we were in need of a new mattress to help with the pain and came across these after trying different ones in the store.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow

Date:January 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I wake up and my back wants to hurt but not it can't anymore . I sleep like a baby now.and no more lower back pain. It's amazing.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Cranston, RI, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
The customer service experience I received was excellent. The sales personnel was professional and made the selection as well as the process easy to work with. The product it self is comparable to other high end mattresses in more expensive stores. Very pleased with it all.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Shakespeare mattress

Date:January 10, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
I received excellent service on the sale and delivery side. It was a fairly complicated situation, and just before Christmas, so I really appreciate all your help. and it was a very good sale.
Now if the mattress could make us all brilliant playwrights....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

firmness and softness

Date:January 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
This mattress offers a great combination of firm underlying support with soft pillow top.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What I expected, solid overall

Date:December 31, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
The mattress felt the same as it did in the store, its exactly what I expected with no surprises. The frame was setup quick and easy. The mattress feels good and I have been sleeping well on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MCM: Most Comfortable Mattress!

Date:December 30, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Albany, NY, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I LOVE my new mattress. It is the perfect balance of plush softness with support.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soooooo Comfy!!!

Date:December 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from East Stroudsburg, PA, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I gave this mattress to my son as an early Christmas gift. He absolutely loves it !!! Believe it or not, the salesman tried to talk us out of this. I am so glad that I went by on-line reviews and consumer reports on the product. Excellent quality for the value. Thanks Sleepy's!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare

Date:December 18, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Manchester, NH, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Excellent service and delivery.My son loves it and it can be jumped on with little ill affects.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looked everywhere

Date:December 17, 2015
Reviewed by 
from MA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I had a firm hybrid mattress from another place that was making me miserable. I didn't know what to do and where to buy the next mattress. We ended up at Sleepy's with Bobby as our salesperson. He took the time needed and helped us out with listening to my needs and trying to recommend what I wanted.
Hint: Don't know if they'll leave this up or not but, find a coupon, negotiate a price, etc. I didn't realize there was wiggle room on the price but found out later and was able to get a good deal!
The mattress is much better for me than what i had before and I feel MUCH better every morning. Also, delivery was very professional.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress

Date:December 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
from philadelphia, pa
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
It was about time I bought a new mattress. Mine was over 15 years old and causing me backaches. I decided to go to Sleepy's on Main Street to check out the selection. It was a wonderful experience. I got to try all the different mattresses in order to make my decision. The staff was courteous and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Sleepy's to anyone looking to buy a great mattress.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Firm for a Plush

Date:December 6, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value
Cons: Firmer than expected
There is no question that this is a great built mattress I would recommend this mattress only if you understand its not plush it's firm. I get the beds in the showroom are a little different than a brand new not broken in mattress but even if this was to be broken in I would consider it firm. In closing The quality is there but make sure you are looking for a Firmer mattress if so you will be 100% satisfied. If this was advertised as firm I would have given it a much higher rating. This I understand is out of the staffs hands.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mattress Ever!

Date:December 3, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Edison, NJ
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Now that I bought this mattress, I look forward to going to sleep at night and being envelope in soft comfort and support at the same time. I wake up without neck and shoulder pain since I bought this mattress. My husband also loves it and now is able to fall back asleep if he wakes up during the night.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Good Buying 2 More!!

Date:November 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Shirley, NY, USA
Amazing going to buy 2 more in twin size for my children
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Brattleboro, VT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I had a great experience shopping at sleepy's. I got an excellent deal and I am more than satisfied with the product. Delivery and set up were prompt and courteous. Could not be happier overall.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simmons beautyrest

Date:November 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Long Neck, DE 19966, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
We love the comfort in our new mattress! The support is amazing. I can't even tell when my husband or dog are getting in or out of the bed. We were so happy with our purchase we bought another one for his mother. We are very pleased with our purchase.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 10, 2015
Reviewed by 
My daughter is sleeping better than ever on this bed. Many thanks Sleepys!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress

Date:November 6, 2015
Reviewed by 
from New York
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
We needed a twim mattress for our toddler and I didn't want her stuck with the typical uncomfortable kids mattress. Based on the reviews we order this mattress (on sale) and it is great. It was delivered within 2 days, the delivery guys set it up and the mattress is very comfortable. Plush but still has some nice firmness to it. Love it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

What to do if mattress too firm

Date:October 28, 2015
Reviewed by 
from NJ
I agree the delivered mattress was very firm, much more than the mattress in the store. I went back to the store and complained loudly. The sales person recommended that I walk on the mattress to loosen it up and speed up breaking it in. So I did that for a minute. The next day, I again did that, really stepping around. I am 160 pounds. Your feet do sink in, and that did loosen things up. That night the bed was much more comfortable with some give for the hips and shoulders.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase!

Date:September 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
from PA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Awesome service by Stan Pratt!! Will shop there in the future!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>