Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.337 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 98
84 out of 97(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable with purchase

Date:April 18, 2016
Reviewed by 
from East Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
The mattress was delivered on time in pristine condition. It is comfortable and functional.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mattress great sleep

Date:April 17, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Hamshire
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
i cannot believe i ordered over phone and it was just the right firmness
i am sleeing great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bed

Date:April 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Middletown, DE, USA
Pros: Great value
We bought this mattress for our guest room. So far only our grandson has slept on it, but he said it was comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best nights sleep

Date:April 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Whitman, MA 02382, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I had a water mattress that I wanted to change to a regular mattress. I actually purchased this on line and was worried that I may have made the wrong decision. When we put it on, I slept 10 hours without getting up. Awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent mattress for the money

Date:April 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Lewes, DE, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Good for side sleepers
Beauty rest enjoys a very sound reputation for being among the premiere mattresses which is why we purchased this for our home.
So far, we enjoy the comfort and support this mattress provides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Nights Sleep

Date:April 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Virginia
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
This mattress is so comfortable. It's plush but supportive and sleeps like a dream. Highly reccommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from 19063
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Perfect balance between comfort and support. Delivery was exactly on schedule and the movers were in and out in 10 minutes. Overall, a perfect transaction.
And a shout-out to Alex in the Brookhaven, Pa. store: knowledgeable and professional. Thanks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Matrress and Value!

Date:March 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers
We purchased this mattress for our son. He has been sleeping peacefully and comments on the comfort of his new bed. Our sales associate, Anthony, was professional and courteous. He helped us select the perfect option for our son within the price range we had in mind. The value was not compromised - this mattress is the perfect fit for our son - it is supportive, keeps him comfortable and now he is getting proper sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:March 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers
Very comfortable and I get a full night sleep. I wake up without any back pain!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Softer than expected
I love my new bed Its soo comfortable and so much better for my back then my old bed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Date:March 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Niantic, East Lyme, CT, USA
I am so happy with my new matress, I think is the best investment I have made in a long time. Bye bye back pain!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better Than The Last Mattress

Date:March 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Connecticut, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
I was suffering with hip pain from my old mattress which caused constant tossing and turning all night. I NEVER had a full night sleep. I did a lot of research on this new bed. The LIVE CHAT ASSISTANCE was extremely helpful. They were able to answer all my questions from A-Z. It helped prepare me for when I went in-store to purchase the mattress, I knew exactly how much and what I was getting into. The only issue I had is that there were so many "extras" that I felt I had to purchase. Wasn't happy that I had to pay for shipping after it was advertised online. And the mattress that I had delivered was firmer than I had expected. They gave me 21 days to try-out the mattress. If I didn't like it, I would only get a $250 store credit back. Otherwise, I have been able to have a restful night sleep and no hip pain.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Too Soft

Date:March 10, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Cons: Poor value, Not supportive, Softer than expected
This mattress was wonderful for about a week. At that point I found myself struggling to get out of the trench in the center. If you are seeking a firm mattress this is not a good choice.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lot of support

Date:March 4, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Harrisburg, PA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
I've been sleeping on this mattress for 2 weeks now. Feels great and offers a lot of support in my hips and lower back area.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
awesome mattress. fall asleep right away. would recommend
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Was not happy with my purchase

Date:March 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Montville, CT, USA
Pros: Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Softer than expected
The bed doesn't feel like the display. It's way to soft and molds to your body temperature. I would've returned the bed but I threw my other bed out and couldn't afford to be without a bed.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Still sags in the middle

Date:March 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Trumbull, Ct
Cons: Not supportive, Softer than expected
I am convinced that the mattress manufacturers can't make a product of quality. After 3 months we got a sag in the middle of our mattress. This is the third time in a row. Thought it would be different this time because of the expense.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:February 14, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Amherst, NH 03031, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
I went in to the store about 15 minutes before closing. The salesperson Mike was awesome, I never felt rushed and he took the time to explain the different mattresses, features and price structures. Even better was that they had the mattress in stock. Don't bother going to the "other stores". Go the experts... Unless you need a dishwasher too.
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Has helped me sleep much better

Date:February 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Beverly, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
This mattress is very comfortable and has really changed how I sleep every night. It is good for any sleeping position and although it does hold onto body heat, for me at least, that's fine because it's freezing here in Massachusetts.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was a good investment

Date:January 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Edison, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Great mattress..Cause I suffer from a herniated disc in my lower back and my wife suffers from fibromyalgia so we were in need of a new mattress to help with the pain and came across these after trying different ones in the store.
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>