Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 112
96 out of 111(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2016
Reviewed by 
from NJ
Pros: High quality, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
I love it. Comfortable! Nice delivery people, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This bed is too firm

Date:July 17, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Hampton, NH, USA
Cons: Firmer than expected
We are sleeping horribly on this bed. It is not plush at all. My lower back is killing me. I would not recommend to anyone
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good bed

Date:July 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Rensselaer, NY 12144, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive, Great value
The sales person gave us very Good service. He took time to find out what we wanted in a bed. Then he showed us beds that fit us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Acton, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Prompt delivery of new mattress and removal or previous mattress and box springs.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Sleep

Date:June 15, 2016
Reviewed by 
from South Portland, ME
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
This mattress is a great value and we sleep so comfortably!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy, easy, easy

Date:June 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Medway Rd, Milford, MA 01757, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Ziggy at the Milford Ma location made this purchase and experience very easy. Buying a mattress is a big job.. Buying the right mattress is most important. Ziggu guided us and made us aware and help the whole process from selection to delivery go smooth..Go see Ziggy in Milford !! You'll be glad you did ! - Tim
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:June 10, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
Excellent service and product . I would definitely recommend Sleepys to family and friends
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mattress!

Date:June 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from NH
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
We have had it in our home for 3 years and had to buy the same one for our summer home.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great sleeping

Date:May 27, 2016
Reviewed by 
from South Hadley
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
I have purchased and slept on more expensive mattress sets. You would never know this mattress set was value priced. Although just purchased I'm getting a comfortable, longer, better rested sleep. I have a bad back and leg and suffer from insomnia but since sleeping on this bed find it easier to fall and stay asleep. Back doesn't ache in the morning and much less morning stiffness after sleeping all night. Comfortable supportive - great mattress, especially for the price! And the length of the warranty is comforting too!
I mostly sleep on my right side.
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Amazing

Date:May 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Seaford, DE 19973, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
I was surprised that this mattress felt firmer than it was at the store, but we gave it a try anyway. No matter what position I laid in, my back was supported perfectly! I had trouble getting up in the morning only because I loved this mattress so much. Most mornings, my back and neck would feel pinched and sore, and my arms and legs tingle from lack of circulation. Not since getting this! Great value, right in our price range, and makes me look forward to bedtime!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Peabody, Ma
Pros: Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
Eased my back pain somewhat but not completely. Not quite as comfortable as my previous Serta perfect Sleeper pillow top..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia , Pa.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend Bob Trout and his associate Diamond to my friends and neighbors
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Decision

Date:May 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Howell, NJ
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I am most pleased with this mattress. You try them in the showroom for a brief time and make your decision. I must say that it was a very good decision as I didn't realize how much my mattress was affecting my sleep and the aches and pains that awoke with every day! I have to say that I am much more comfortable and no more aches/pains. I learned a good lesson! Also, Amanda was wonderful and full of knowledge about the product.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable with purchase

Date:April 18, 2016
Reviewed by 
from East Patchogue, NY 11772, USA
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
The mattress was delivered on time in pristine condition. It is comfortable and functional.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mattress great sleep

Date:April 17, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Hamshire
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
i cannot believe i ordered over phone and it was just the right firmness
i am sleeing great
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bed

Date:April 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Middletown, DE, USA
Pros: Great value
We bought this mattress for our guest room. So far only our grandson has slept on it, but he said it was comfortable.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best nights sleep

Date:April 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Whitman, MA 02382, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I had a water mattress that I wanted to change to a regular mattress. I actually purchased this on line and was worried that I may have made the wrong decision. When we put it on, I slept 10 hours without getting up. Awesome.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent mattress for the money

Date:April 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Lewes, DE, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Good for side sleepers
Beauty rest enjoys a very sound reputation for being among the premiere mattresses which is why we purchased this for our home.
So far, we enjoy the comfort and support this mattress provides.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Nights Sleep

Date:April 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Virginia
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
This mattress is so comfortable. It's plush but supportive and sleeps like a dream. Highly reccommend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from 19063
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Perfect balance between comfort and support. Delivery was exactly on schedule and the movers were in and out in 10 minutes. Overall, a perfect transaction.
And a shout-out to Alex in the Brookhaven, Pa. store: knowledgeable and professional. Thanks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>