Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.481 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 158
141 out of 157(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best nights sleep

Date:July 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Mattapoisett, MA, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
What a comfortable mattress! We have it on an adjustable base and we couldn't be happier with our purchase! Our salesman was great as well, he helped tremendously! Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable bed

Date:July 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive
I sleep well now, and my back pains are gone! Great mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

queen mattress and bed

Date:July 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive, Great value
i had a great experience with service from start to end,
and love the buy!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive, Great value
An excellent product! I get a great night's sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Currently using it for the weekend

Date:July 18, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Arlington, NY, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive, Great value
I have a semi-firm bed at my house where I live. I bought this new mattress for the house I bought. During the weekends, I am renovating the house. But, I look forward to sleeping on this mattress every weekend. It sounds silly, but it's true. It's very firm, yet comfortable. We'll see after a years usage how it holds up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Mattress

Date:July 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Windsor, NY 12553, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Poor value
Mattress is more supportive than our old mattress, feels more back support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

new mattress

Date:July 11, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Good for side sleepers, Supportive, Great value
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected
My husband and i bought this mattress after getting rid of our 10 year old one. we went in looking at the Sealy mattresses but got deverted over to this one. my husband loved this one over the semi firm one. I liked this one for the fact that you dont feel the other person moving around next to you. but let me tell you, this mattress is FIRM! a little too firm for my liking, but my husband is loving it! im a side and stomach sleeper and my back does get a little sore when i sleep on my stomach. my husband is a side sleeper with sleep apnea and is loving this. but hopefully it will loosen up as time goes on. overall a nice mattress and boxspring. delivery guys were great and everything was set up within minutes.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Choice

Date:July 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Brewster, NY 10509, USA
Pros: High quality, Good for side sleepers, Supportive, Great value
We have been sleeping on our new mattress set for about a month and i have to say, we find it so comfortable.
The mattress is firm but very comfortable. I can honestly say i wake up without that lower back ache I was previously experiencing..
A great purchase at a great price! This one's a winner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels like a dream!

Date:July 6, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Tewksbury, MA, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, Supportive, Great value
Enjoying the new mattress. Comfort and relaxation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent mattress with good support

Date:July 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New York, NY
Pros: Good for back sleepers, High quality, Good for side sleepers, Supportive
I was getting sciatic pain from my old medium soft mattress and decided on the Shakespeare Luxury Firm. Excellent service from Sleepy's and as promised, quick professional delivery. Mattress was slightly stiff at first but softens up to a very good balance after about two weeks, just like the Sleepy's rep said. Highly recommended for someone who wants a stiff mattress with good support, awesome quality and customer service has made me a loyal Sleepy's customer!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable

Date:June 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Maine, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
My husband and I are very different types of sleepers and we both think this is an extremely comfortable mattress. We're very happy with our purchase.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
great value
good service
easy in & out set up
NO free delivery
NO free setup
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress for the price!

Date:June 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from RI
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I am a side sleeper and lately have been having issues with my lower back. i saw the reviews on this bed and decided to give it a try in the store. I am used to a plush pillowtop mattress. I went to the store the rep was so helpful and full of information. I tried the mattress and it was pretty comfortable. I ordered it got mine home and knew it was going to be more firm than the one in the store because it wasn't broken in yet. It took only days to break in and feel like the one in the store. The support that it offers is unbelieveable. I could not be happier with my decision to get this bed. I will be a sleepys shopper from now on! i highly recommend this bed for any side sleppers with back issues.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Firm?

Date:June 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
Cons: Softer than expected
Nice mattress but the "Firm Mattress" title is misleading. It is not firm but a bit soft.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice

Date:June 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from NH
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Just what I wanted, firm. I got a well padded mattress pad and it is great. I can even sleep on my back now.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simmons recharable mattress

Date:June 3, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Summit, NJ
Pros: High quality, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
It is the ideal bed for my husband who has trouble getting in and out of bed. Being able to sit his up automately is ideal. Would highly recommend this bed for senior citizens who like to sit in bed and read.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Allentown, PA, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Great bed. Just the right amount of softness. The bed is also just the right thickness, easy to put sheets on it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

shore condo

Date:June 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Rio Grande, Middle Township, NJ 08242, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
needed quick and quality and great price which is just what I received.
mattress is cute and comfy.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2016
Reviewed by 
Great mattress very firm. Provides great sleep every night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great nights sleep

Date:May 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from BRICK NJ
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
The mattress is firm yet soft,feels great on the body and the low profile box springs make it easier for my dog to jump up on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>