Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.461 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 128
115 out of 128(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ignorance is bliss

Date:April 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Lansdale, PA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Good for side sleepers
After sleeping on a 40+ year old mattress and box spring, we figured it was about time to invest in a new set. WOW what a wonderful difference. It is so nice and firm. I didn't realize how broken down and worn my old mattress had become.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Milford ct
Pros: High quality
Milford store my salesman was great no pressure and he was knowledgable with the best price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simmons Beautyrest

Date:April 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Alexandria, VA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I purchased this mattress as a Birthday Gift for my 6 year old Granddaughter's first full size bed. I wanted to surprise her when she returned from Disney World. She is thrilled. Her Mom states that she is sleeping in it every night...even inviting her older sister to sleep with her. I was very pleased with the very pleasant delivery men, as I was a little late arriving at the home. They were on time. How many deliverymen who promise to show up between 10:00 - 2:00 actually show up on time? They were there at 10:00. Very pleasant experience all around...
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luxury for Sure!

Date:April 11, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Southbury, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
This mattress is amazing! already much more comfortable going to bed (and not being in a hole like my old furniture store mattress I had prior) Only complaint I have is the break in period.. It is a little firm at first (why I rated comfort that way). I am not used to a firm mattress but I know once its broken in it will be the best night sleep ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value
Great comfort. Very geat price. My saleswoman was nice too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Vernon, NJ
Pros: Great value
Great quality for its price, fast delivery, fantastic sales people !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally a good nights sleep

Date:April 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Central Bridge, NY 12035, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
We went to Sleepy's because we wanted someone who had some knowledge about this product. When we walked in the salesman was very informative and asked about what exactly we were looking for.
He then explained the different types of mattress and the hardness.
We had also told him the amount of money that we were willing to spend. With that in mind we were able to purchase the Simmions Beautyrest Recharge Mattress. The delivery was on time and set up everything for us. This has been a great mattress buying experience.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

100% satisfied

Date:April 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I am totally thrilled with our new king mattress. I need a firm bed for neck and back aches, nothing serious but bothersome. I had been sleeping on another mattress with no relief. Since I bought this mattress, I wake up refreshed with no neck issues or back ache. It's a huge relief. This mattress is firm but cushioned on top, exactly what I needed.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good choice

Date:March 29, 2016
Reviewed by 
Mattress is very comfortable, delivery was on time with very courteous delivery men. Very happy with purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Real nice mattress

Date:March 28, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Point Pleasant, NJ
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers
Wanted firm this is firm and nice .. great mattress for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Mattress

Date:March 26, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Manchester, NH, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I previously slept on a pillow top and actually needed a firm mattress do to back issues. This is the mattress that I needed. No more tossing and turning I have had many nights of perfect sleep since the mattress was delivered. I would recommend this mattress to anyone with low back issues. Still trying to get the pillow ratio straightened out but this does not deter from the mattress quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good choice

Date:March 18, 2016
Reviewed by 
from enfield ct
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers
it has been just a couple weeks but so far so good.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good comfort but average value.

Date:March 14, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Littleton, MA, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers, Softer than expected
The mattress is better than our last but does not feel as firm as we thought we would be getting. It's a bit too spongy but still nicer to sleep on the the absolutely unsupported one we had been using.
The box spring has already had an issue (cracked wood) and I am now in the process of trying to get it replaced. I'll update this review in a year if the mattress holds up (or if it gets worse).
My overall grade is a B-.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Choice!!

Date:March 14, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Clark, NJ, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
To get a wonderful nights sleep means so much, I only wish I purchased this mattress sooner! After much shopping around I feel I made a fantastic choice!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

An average, sleeps the same, mattress

Date:March 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Hamburg, NJ, USA
Pros: Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers
On This mattress I sleep as poorly as on my old one, with the exception that this mattress doesn't have a dip in it where my body fits, which makes it easier to toss and turn and sleep slanted across the bed.
It is also must be a bit shorter because I find that my feet often hang off the end of the bed, even though both mattresses are King size.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Watertown, MA, USA
Pros: High quality
Cons: Firmer than expected
Okay mattress like it to be a bit softer not as firm store was softer. Maybe need to be broke in but how long.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Mattresses

Date:March 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New York, NY, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
This is my second purchase from Sleepy's and I couldn't be happier. Customer service was awesome! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Plus delivery/ set up was quick and easy -- and on time! I made this second purchase based on my first purchase a few months earlier. Totally satisfied with my mattresses! They are comfortable and I got a great deal on them.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good's Night Sleep, finally!

Date:March 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Kutztown, PA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
For the past 3 years, I haven't had a good night's sleep, always tossing and turning. But after getting Simmons, I'm sleeping through the night and not waking up with pain between my shoulder blades.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleepless Nights No More

Date:February 26, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Coming from a light sleeper, this mattress has given me the BEST sleep hands down!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product Best deal

Date:February 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
from NJ
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers
This was our third purchase in the last six months, have no complain against the product yet.
Our sales person was very knowledgeable,supportive, and helpful in making our decision to go for this product.
Thanks Sleepy.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>