Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 146
130 out of 145(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
great value
good service
easy in & out set up
NO free delivery
NO free setup
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress for the price!

Date:June 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from RI
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I am a side sleeper and lately have been having issues with my lower back. i saw the reviews on this bed and decided to give it a try in the store. I am used to a plush pillowtop mattress. I went to the store the rep was so helpful and full of information. I tried the mattress and it was pretty comfortable. I ordered it got mine home and knew it was going to be more firm than the one in the store because it wasn't broken in yet. It took only days to break in and feel like the one in the store. The support that it offers is unbelieveable. I could not be happier with my decision to get this bed. I will be a sleepys shopper from now on! i highly recommend this bed for any side sleppers with back issues.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Firm?

Date:June 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
Cons: Softer than expected
Nice mattress but the "Firm Mattress" title is misleading. It is not firm but a bit soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice

Date:June 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from NH
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Just what I wanted, firm. I got a well padded mattress pad and it is great. I can even sleep on my back now.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simmons recharable mattress

Date:June 3, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Summit, NJ
Pros: High quality, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
It is the ideal bed for my husband who has trouble getting in and out of bed. Being able to sit his up automately is ideal. Would highly recommend this bed for senior citizens who like to sit in bed and read.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Allentown, PA, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Great bed. Just the right amount of softness. The bed is also just the right thickness, easy to put sheets on it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

shore condo

Date:June 1, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Rio Grande, Middle Township, NJ 08242, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
needed quick and quality and great price which is just what I received.
mattress is cute and comfy.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2016
Reviewed by 
Great mattress very firm. Provides great sleep every night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great nights sleep

Date:May 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from BRICK NJ
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
The mattress is firm yet soft,feels great on the body and the low profile box springs make it easier for my dog to jump up on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent mattress for a reasonable price

Date:May 17, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
This is an excellent mattress for a reasonable price. We bought it for our daughter, and she is very happy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simmons Beautyrest

Date:May 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Ridgefield, CT 06877, USA
Pros: High quality, Good for back sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
We needed to change to another Simmons mattress because the one we purchased initially was too hard.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Springfield, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
i woul deffintely buy from you guys again its the best night sleep i have had in months no more back ache feeling rested when i wake up in the morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best sleep we have had

Date:May 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Natick, MA, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Since we purchased it we have not had anymore back pain . it is honestly the most comfortable mattress ever.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great choice.

Date:May 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
This mattress is just what I wanted. Good support great comfort.. Exceptional value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleeping like a baby!

Date:May 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Barre,VT
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
As soon as my head hits the very comfortable pillow and bed I am
sleeping like a baby!
Thank you!
Sincerely,
Jeanette B. Walker
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2016
Reviewed by 
Cons: Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected
Mattress is too hard. Creating back pain when getting up in the morning.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ignorance is bliss

Date:April 23, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Lansdale, PA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Good for side sleepers
After sleeping on a 40+ year old mattress and box spring, we figured it was about time to invest in a new set. WOW what a wonderful difference. It is so nice and firm. I didn't realize how broken down and worn my old mattress had become.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Milford ct
Pros: High quality
Milford store my salesman was great no pressure and he was knowledgable with the best price.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simmons Beautyrest

Date:April 19, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Alexandria, VA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I purchased this mattress as a Birthday Gift for my 6 year old Granddaughter's first full size bed. I wanted to surprise her when she returned from Disney World. She is thrilled. Her Mom states that she is sleeping in it every night...even inviting her older sister to sleep with her. I was very pleased with the very pleasant delivery men, as I was a little late arriving at the home. They were on time. How many deliverymen who promise to show up between 10:00 - 2:00 actually show up on time? They were there at 10:00. Very pleasant experience all around...
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Firm Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luxury for Sure!

Date:April 11, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Southbury, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
This mattress is amazing! already much more comfortable going to bed (and not being in a hole like my old furniture store mattress I had prior) Only complaint I have is the break in period.. It is a little firm at first (why I rated comfort that way). I am not used to a firm mattress but I know once its broken in it will be the best night sleep ever!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>