Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
61 out of 77(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Durham NH
Pros: Good for back sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
This mattress is fine but I do feel that I am falling into my husband (who is not that heavy). Otherwise it is comfortable without being cushy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfy comfy!

Date:May 21, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Westerly, RI, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
finally,i sleep through the night! we love our new mattress and pillows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

MUCH more comfortable in store - beware!

Date:May 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New York, NY
Cons: Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected
Had to buy a mattress topper in order to sleep - it is so much more firm than in the store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent sales and delivery

Date:May 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Perfect mattress that we chose. Great for back and side sleepers. Great quality.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Maine, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers
So far it fits comfortably fits into the curve of my back the cooling mattress pad seems to do a little bit a cooler . so far l like it . I do think that you change the names on the style so you cannot compare prices that I did not like .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best sleep since the water bed

Date:April 27, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Norristown, PA
If you have ever owned a water bed, this is a close second. The mattress top wraps around you. It's not as cool as the waterbed but just as comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect

Date:April 7, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Pennsylvania, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Great mattress, great service. Delivered on time. No hassles. easy ordering. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

disappointed

Date:March 20, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Cheshire, CT, USA
Cons: Softer than expected
I wanted a firm pillow top and was directed to this mattress. Its too soft!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Date:March 13, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
first beauty rest ever and the best sleep I'm having in over 20 years!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable and a good value for the money

Date:March 6, 2016
Reviewed by 
from East Stroudsburg, PA, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Very comfortable plush top mattress. Feels as good as the super expensive mattresses. Have had the best night's rests in quite some time. Don't wake up with any back pain what so ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Woburn, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Softer than expected
Had bed for 3 weeks and best sleep and comfort I've had in years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Middleborough, MA, USA
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for stomach sleepers
So comfortable. Much better than our 10 year old temperpeudic we were sleeping on .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The worst bed ever!

Date:February 21, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New Jersey, USA
Cons: Not supportive, Bad for side sleepers, Firmer than expected, Softer than expected
This mattress killed my back! it dipped below my hips so it caused my spine to be unaligned. I'm a side sleeper and there was also discomfort in my pressure points (hips and ribs#. I slept in the guest bedroom a few nights just to give my body a break from this bed. I felt so bad I had to schedule an appointment with my chiropractor. This was our comfort exchange from the Serta I-series, which was a heat trap and caused restless sleep for me. After 3 weeks with this World Class Recharge Plush #ironic, since the plushness was nowhere to be found---it felt mushy and sinked down to the core causing discomfort) we exchanged to the Simmons Beauty Rest Legend Pilowtop. The third time was a charm! We are finally getting cool, comfortable, restful sleep!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I feel confident with my purchase

Date:February 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers
It's been a great choice investing in my lower back and quality sleep. It is hard to put a price tag on waking up and feeling great. Whatever it is you need to spend in order to do so, spend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great customer service!

Date:February 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Saratoga Springs, NY
Pros: High quality, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
First I want to say that Michael was very helpful in guiding us through the variety of different mattress types, allowing us the time to test each mattress, and very patient in explaining the differences in products offered.
We are very happy with our choice! The mattress is very comfortable, and we're enjoying restful sleep every night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchast!

Date:February 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Delaware, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I have not gotten a new bed for about 20 years!!!! No kidding! When I slept on my new bed for the first night, I couldn't believe how great my night's sleep was! A huge difference!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Long Overdue

Date:February 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Fairfield, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
My last Beautyrest mattress lasted over 30 years, but I should have exchanged it sooner. I would wake up with back aches and not very well rested each morning. When I finally decided to purchase my new mattress at Sleepy's it was the best decision I made and should have happened at least a year sooner.
I'm so very pleased with my new Beautyrest plush mattress. It has made all the difference in my sleeping comfort. I not only sleep better, but my backaches are gone and I feel so much more refreshed when I awake.
Sleepy's helped me to select the correct mattress for my needs and were very prompt in delivering the new mattress and hauling away the old one. I couldn't be more pleased!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New England
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
Nice mattress, pretty comfortable. I like a nice soft mattress, my partner likes a firmer one, and we needed a king size bed. We were going to get two twins for the difference in preferences, but salesman showed us this king size mattress, which we were both happy with. Partner loves it. Its still a nice sleep, but softer is always better for me. Its a huge improvement from our 20 year old piece of junk we were sleeping on. Salespersons gave us a huge price cut, so I'm very happy with that, and pretty happy with the mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simmons

Date:January 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Doylestown
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
Great combination of firmness and plush and now I hardly feel my wife when she flips over
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best mattress ever

Date:January 6, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Vermont
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
Love our new mattress we purchased at Sleepy's. Sleepy's sales staff was extremely helpful in selecting the perfect mattress for us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>