Customer Reviews for Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress

Simmons-Beautyrest Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress

Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.213 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
48 out of 61(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Review 1 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchast!

Date:February 9, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Delaware, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I have not gotten a new bed for about 20 years!!!! No kidding! When I slept on my new bed for the first night, I couldn't believe how great my night's sleep was! A huge difference!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Long Overdue

Date:February 8, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Fairfield, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
My last Beautyrest mattress lasted over 30 years, but I should have exchanged it sooner. I would wake up with back aches and not very well rested each morning. When I finally decided to purchase my new mattress at Sleepy's it was the best decision I made and should have happened at least a year sooner.
I'm so very pleased with my new Beautyrest plush mattress. It has made all the difference in my sleeping comfort. I not only sleep better, but my backaches are gone and I feel so much more refreshed when I awake.
Sleepy's helped me to select the correct mattress for my needs and were very prompt in delivering the new mattress and hauling away the old one. I couldn't be more pleased!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
from New England
Pros: Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
Nice mattress, pretty comfortable. I like a nice soft mattress, my partner likes a firmer one, and we needed a king size bed. We were going to get two twins for the difference in preferences, but salesman showed us this king size mattress, which we were both happy with. Partner loves it. Its still a nice sleep, but softer is always better for me. Its a huge improvement from our 20 year old piece of junk we were sleeping on. Salespersons gave us a huge price cut, so I'm very happy with that, and pretty happy with the mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simmons

Date:January 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Doylestown
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
Great combination of firmness and plush and now I hardly feel my wife when she flips over
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best mattress ever

Date:January 6, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Vermont
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
Love our new mattress we purchased at Sleepy's. Sleepy's sales staff was extremely helpful in selecting the perfect mattress for us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SO comfortable, GREAT sleep

Date:January 2, 2016
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Would highly recommend this mattress. My husband & I bought it king-size. So very comfortable, yet firm. A little expensive overall, but good quality and we're getting great sleeps : )
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very comphy

Date:December 27, 2015
Reviewed by 
My son loves his new bed. Ok couldn't get him to sleep on the old mattress and he kept ending up in my room. Now he wants to sleep in his room every night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress from Day 1

Date:December 15, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
This mattress was thoughtfully chosen, but you never know until its on your bed! For two people who sleep very differently, we both love the comfort, not too firm but not too soft. I don't feel when my bf moves or rolls over.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

overall good mattress set

Date:December 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Saratoga, NY, USA
Pros: High quality, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Softer than expected
We needed a new mattress set after 15 yrs with the old one. We were surprised at the prices, but got a black Friday deal, which made the price better. My husband sleeps much better now
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mattress with a great price!

Date:December 12, 2015
Reviewed by 
from South Kingstown, RI
Pros: High quality, Great value
This mattress is a great value for the price! It is soft but not so soft that you are uncomfortable. I can move without my husband feeling it at all. Highly recommended.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good value for your money

Date:November 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Newark, DE, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
bought 2 of these and very happy with my purchase alos bought the memory foam pillow and they are excellent.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
Cons: Not supportive, Softer than expected
Too mushy to feel like you're being given enough support and I actually like a plush mattress
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not Happy

Date:November 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
Cons: Not supportive, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Softer than expected
I ordered this mattress because the salesman said it was like the one I ordered 3 years before. It is not. The old one is firm. This one I sink down in and I wake up with sore back and knees.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beauty rest mattress

Date:November 6, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Ma
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Best night sleep I ever got. I don't wake up with back or hips hurting anymore.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase

Date:October 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
So glad that we purchased this mattress. Well made, and so very comfortable...wake up refreshed and no pains.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
The mattress is cozy but firm enough. It has enough pillow top to give a soft, supported sleep.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most popular mattress

Date:October 27, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Stamford, CT, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers
This is the most sold mattress by Sleepy's and there's a reason for it. Not too firm, not too soft, and not a pillow top so you don't get the dips between sleepers.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice Mattress

Date:October 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
Cons: Not supportive, Bad for side sleepers, Softer than expected
This is a nice mattress but was way to soft for me without a lot of support . We returned it for an Iseries pillowtop.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for side sleepers
I was having a problem with waking up in the middle of the night, I bought this product and have not had the problem since. I could not believe that a mattress could make such a difference in my sleep.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Simmons Beautyrest World Class Recharge Shakespeare Luxury Plush Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfy Mattress

Date:October 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from CT
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
This mattress was purchased for my son, who likes a soft, cushy mattress, but I wanted to make sure it was supportive also, and this mattress has turned out to be perfect!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>