Customer Reviews for Serta/Perfect Sleeper Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Serta/Perfect Sleeper Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress

Feel the support of a Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress. This innerspring mattress has a comfy pillow top for a better night's sleep.

Serta’s best-selling mattress, the Serta Perfect Sleeper, has been setting the standard for a great night’s sleep for more than 80 years. The Franco Super Pillow Top features Serta’s exclusive Advanced Comfort Quilt® to help reduce tossing and turning, and Continuous Support® Innerspring for proper spinal support throughout the night. This bed also features a layer of Serta® Memory Foam that gently cradles the body and contours to your sleeping position to relieve pressure points for a deeper, more comfortable sleep. The Pillow Top model features an additional upholstery layer at the top of the mattress for added softness at the sleep surface. This layer allows you to sleep slightly farther from the support system, so you will feel more softness while still feeling supported. Designed with input from the National Sleep Foundation, each Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top comes with an exclusive educational booklet, to provide the sleeper with information to improve health by understanding the benefits of great sleep.

Main Features

  • No Flip Construction
  • High density foam encasement edge support
  • 14 3/4 Tempered Coil Gauge

 

Mattress and Foundation Height

  • Mattress Height: 14"
  • Standard Foundation Height: 8 ½"
  • Low Profile Foundation Height: 5 ¼"

 

Warranty

  • 10 Year Non-Prorated Warranty

 

Size Information

 

Twin 39" X 75" 460 Coils
Twin XL 39" X 80" 480 Coils
Full 54" X 75" 704 Coils
Queen 60" X 80" 800 Coils
King 76" X 80" 992 Coils
Cal King 72" X 84" 986 Coils

 

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Review 1 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

BEST INVESTMENT!

Date:November 9, 2012
Reviewed by Charly
Pros: Great value, High quality
For years, I've slept on a mattress that has ruined my back. I finally couldn't take it anymore and I purchased this mattress. It was the best decision and the best investment I have ever made! The price is obviously a little more expensive but you definitely pay for what you get in this case! I'd recommend this mattress over any other mattress out there!
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wish come true

Date:June 3, 2012
Reviewed by Baby
from New jersey
Pros: Great value, High quality
I've been wishing to have a good quality mattress that is comfortable but affordable. I went to sleepy's store to see the actual size and feel of mattresses, an advice I've seen while searching online. Still, I am so confused as there are so many types and different prizes, all have a 10yr warranty, w/c I assume is the measure of durability and each one is comfortable enough. For practical reason and since this will be my first time to buy a real mattress, I decided to try this mattress. When I first use it, I was so happy it feels so soft and slept peacefully. It was a wish come true that I could find a good quality mattress that is affordable.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Best sleep I ever had

Date:April 3, 2012
Reviewed by Matt10
Purchased forOther
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality
A friend of mine has this bed in their guest room and after staying with them for a little bit I decided this would be the bed I would be getting. It was the best sleep I ever had. What a comfortable bed.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Sleep Finally

Date:March 24, 2012
Reviewed by ramsey
from boston
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Great value, High quality, Supportive
I finally found just the right matress.
I can finally get a full night sleep. The sales person helped me pick out just the right matress for my aches and pains. I tested several at the store that all felt good but I went with the sales person's recomendation which turned out to be quite correct. This matress if soft but has plenty of suport. I would recomend this to any one with arthritis. Let the proffesionals help you find the best quality and the right matress for you. It worked for me.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Better than Expected

Date:January 6, 2012
Reviewed by Yumm
Purchased forOther
I really like this mattress. It is soft and plush and gives me a great night's sleep.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
Just right!
Softer than expected

Great Mattress

Date:August 21, 2011
Reviewed by cohast
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
This Mattress is great, I sleep so well throughout the entire night.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

I sure hope I can sleep on th.... zzz ZZZ zzz

Date:August 5, 2011
Reviewed by Boydster
from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased forMaster bedroom
Pros: Good for side sleepers, Good for back sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers, High quality, Supportive
Not the cheapest bed you can buy. But the first time you lay down, you will know where that money went.
I would consider myself a Back, Side and a Stomach sleeper and this bed is perfect for any of them. If you can manage to stay awake long enough to roll over, you won't want to.
The bed is so comfortable, I tend to fall asleep in which ever position I first lay down in.
Bottom line: If you can afford to pay a little extra, you will be greatly rewarded in comfort and a good night's sleep.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Serta Perfect Sleeper Franco Pillow Top Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mattress feels:
Firmer than expected
A bit softer than expected
Softer than expected

Excellent mattress

Date:May 3, 2011
Reviewed by Sleeperhold
from Lancaster, PA
Purchased forGuest bedroom
Pros: Great value, Good for back sleepers, High quality, Supportive
My parents were coming in town and they are both early 70's -- they were comfortable the 1st night thru 5th night they slept on this mattress and were very happy. Highly recommended.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.