Customer Reviews for ISeries by Serta ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

ISeries by Serta ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta

ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
12 out of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Review 1 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing bed

Date:January 22, 2014
Reviewed by Alvar
Pros: High quality
Its a superb feeling when you get in bed and it just "receives" you, without fighting you in any way. The combo of foam+individual springs is really amazing - plush foam + firm springs is exactly what I wanted. You don't sink at all, either sitting or lying down. Perfect support for me as a side sleeper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:January 16, 2014
Reviewed by Padmore
from Newark NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
Best purchase ever.......I really love it and everybody will love to have it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Mattress

Date:January 1, 2014
Reviewed by Leonel
from Va
Pros: High quality
We were searching for a decent step-up mattress that would work for a couple with both a small and large frame. So far,
We are happy with the I-series mattress and are getting a good night's sleep. We wanted a firmer feeling mattress that still had a comfortable feel and was not stiff when you climb in bed. This mattress is delivering and we are hopeful it will stand the test of time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sag after the first couple of weeks

Date:December 30, 2013
Reviewed by Machz
from Concord nh
At first I thought this was going to be a decent mattress. It was a little firmer than expected but it was comfortable so I was ok with it. After a couple of weeks we noticed a distinct sag on both sides of the bed even on my wife's side and she weighs 112.
Of course I noticed today we are at 21 days and the store is closed so I'm going to miss the exchange by 1 day :(
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good night sleep

Date:December 14, 2013
Reviewed by tioju55
Pros: Great value, High quality
Best bed ever. Best service from sleepy. They match the price and we got a better product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Painless!

Date:October 29, 2013
Reviewed by RosaB
from Bronx, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
I was concerned about getting a plush mattress especially with my poor back. I purchased 12 yrs ago at Sleepy's a wonderful firm, pillow top mattress but the warranty was expired and so was the firmness. I decided I was due since I kept waking up with a sore lower back most mornings. I did research and went in to look at the iSeries flattery firm. I got to the store and was shown flattery firm, flattery plush, and flattery pillow top. I was surprised at how firm was firm and the pillow top was way too soft. The flattery plush was in between. It's actually a plush 4 which is different from a plush 5. I've had it for 2 weeks and I LOVE it! No back soreness whatsoever. I couldn't sleep on my back at all before. I'm a side sleeper but sometimes I need to change positions and I couldn't do it before on my old mattress. I need good rest. Without good sleep I wouldn't be able to work my 14 hour hectic shift at the Fire Deparment. I was so grateful to my sales associate Ray from Sleepy's on Bruckner Blvd and White Plains rd. Very knowledgeable, professional, and patient. He offered other items but was not pushy at all. This mattress is worth every penny!! Please don't skimp out on your mattress people! It's a 20 year investment that I'm glad I've made.
Good night all and sweet dreams! zzzzzzz
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Too soft, questionable quality

Date:September 25, 2013
Reviewed by Cholly
Cons: Low quality
I bought this mattress, not realizing that "plush" was the softest grade, after exchanging a mattress that I'd thought was too firm without giving it a good trial.
Since purchasing it, I've not had a good night's sleep. I am a side sleeper, and if I get up for a few minutes and then get back in bed, or just change position from sleeping on my right side to sleeping on my left side, the foam still has a depression from my previous sleeping position.This makes it difficult to settle back down. Even sitting on the edge of the bed for a few minutes compresses the mattress, leaving an image for several minutes
I assume that this is a unique problem due to my mattress and may not occur in other mattresses of this model. I've had Serta mattressses in the past and had never had a problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!!!

Date:July 8, 2013
Reviewed by CDdrew
Pros: Great value, High quality
Love the mattress. I have slept well and my back feels so much better in the morning.
Wish I had gotten it sooner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Serta ISeries Flattery Plush Mattress

Date:March 12, 2013
Reviewed by DMC1
from Bel Air, MD
Pros: Great value, High quality
I am very happy with the purchase. The mattress support allows me to be perfectly comfortable in whatever position I find myself in. I get a great nights sleep every night. Love the mattress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great exprience

Date:February 26, 2013
Reviewed by bigike
from Philadelphia, PA
Pros: Great value, High quality
Friendly staff, great products at good prices. Delivery was on time and set-up was very quick and professional. Thanks for alot of great nights sleep.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It Sleeps like a dream

Date:February 25, 2013
Reviewed by SLEEPMONSTER
Pros: High quality
We upgraded to this matress from a queen simmons sleeper. We thought that there was no such thing as a more comfortable matress....we were wrong. It took a little getting used to for the first 10 minutes....but WOW....it is definately the best choice. I would defineately recommend to anyone looking to upgrade!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Stuff

Date:November 9, 2012
Reviewed by Atticus
from Salem, NH
Pros: High quality
The mattress is great and the whole sales experience was great as well. John in Salem was helpful and friendly.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Matress

Date:November 4, 2012
Reviewed by Shavos
Pros: Great value, High quality
This matress in the queen size is very confortable. This matress takes a few nights getting used to the support of the matress but has noticable fuller nights sleep after.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Too Firm!

Date:August 23, 2012
Reviewed by Yisan
from Massachusetts
Cons: Poor value
This mattress was much more firm when we got it in the home. Contrary to the "gel infused" foam on the top, we both slept very hot. Not very comfortable. Looks like its back to the drawing board!
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ISeries Flattery Plush by Serta
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect

Date:August 11, 2012
Reviewed by ttsalem
from peabody, ma
Pros: High quality
Bed provides comfort and coolness while sleeping great for all types of sleepers. conforms to you. great mattress
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.