Customer Reviews for ISeries by Serta ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

ISeries by Serta ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta

ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Review 1 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2013
Reviewed by G415EE
Pros: High quality
With the help of a knowledgable salseman we were able to find a bed comfortable for both of us. A difficult task since the bed had to be firm and supportive as well as soft and comfortable. Our choice now means restfull nights of sleep and delight. A fun experience!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent mattress

Date:October 30, 2013
Reviewed by jcmp
from Danville, VA
Pros: High quality
The mattress is wonderful. Not too soft and not too hard.
It took some getting used, since we were used a conventional Serta, with no memory foam. I do wish Serta had put a more durable fabric on the underneath of the mattress instead of the thin web material like you would normally see on the bottom of box springs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bed ever

Date:October 19, 2013
Reviewed by Kivlen
from Cherry hill,nj
Pros: High quality
I had the my side blue bed. I thought it was thd best until inlsid in the iseries. Nothing compares to the I series. It is phenomenal. I sleep like a babe. My back and neck problems have gone away. It is beyond comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2013
Reviewed by Cheo
from New hydra park, ny
The mattress is very comfortable, I can go back to enjoying my sleep and wake up well rested
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice bed, too firm

Date:April 10, 2013
Reviewed by Lalala
Pros: High quality
Beautifully crafted bed, and was amazing in the store, but for us, too firm once we brought it home. Ended up exchanging it for another mattress (the Kingsdown Camille) and had to pay another delivery fee.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Bed

Date:February 21, 2013
Reviewed by beentheredonethat
from Ma
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
My wife and I both tried this bed in the store and we liked the firmnessof it. So, we decided to buy it. When it got delivered it was frozen which is what I excepted so it took awhile to soften up. When we splet on it, it was like sleeping on the plush bed and not the firm one we tried in the store. I wen't back to the store and they agreed to send us a new one. Well that one was only a little firmer. Still not as firm as the one in the store, which as I found out has been in the store for a year. My wife and I decided just to go with a coil bed instead of the foam since we didn't have enough time to be able to try another bed and exchange it if we didn't like it.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent purchase, price, customer service

Date:December 2, 2012
Reviewed by wfmn
from brodheadsville pa 18322
Pros: Great value
THIS IS MY 2ND PURCHASE FROM SLEEPYS STORES;i purchased a king size I series mattress and 6 in foundation; i find the mattress to be of excellent quality and have been sleeping more comfortable since purchasing it, i am a heavy individual and selected the I series firm king set;;it is very comfortable;;;i purchased this last set at the wind gap store in pa. there were a few exchanges that had to be made because of the mattress height which was higher than i relized so i had to exchange for a lower foundation sleepys was most helpfull and this was not a problem, great mattress great store and professional customer service thank you sleepys;;;now to get some sleep ////goodnite!!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good purchase

Date:November 9, 2012
Reviewed by rhbinma
from Wareham,MA
Pros: Great value, High quality
I love this mattress bought a king size have not slept this good in years.I am a hot sleeper and i dont wake up sweating like i did before.and its very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Mattress

Date:November 3, 2012
Reviewed by CDub
Pros: Great value, High quality
I have tried high-end "tempur" type mattresses and even adjustable mattresses. This Serta Mattress I-Series (Plush) is the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. It provides the right amount of support for my body and I feel as if I am getting a good night's sleep for the first time in years!!!!
I am tall and slim - a stomach sleeper, so the mattress should have some plushness to it so that my body relaxes - while enough support so that the pressure points in my hips, lower-back and shoulders are gently addressed. I would also recommend buying the special pillows for the type of sleep position that is reflective of your sleep style. This mattress combined with the pillows has made a remarkable difference in the quality of my sleep - and it has been less than a month.
Amazing product, well constructed and you can just feel your body relax as soon as you lay down.
Kudos to Serta.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing bed!

Date:October 25, 2012
Reviewed by Jbenoit
Pros: High quality
My husband and I purchased this bed and couldn't be happier with it. It's perfect for both of us. It's got a firm feel but it's a comfortable fit. It gently forms to you body providing just the right amount support everywhere! So happy with this bed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sleeping like a baby

Date:October 15, 2012
Reviewed by Dorrie
Pros: Great value, High quality
I don't usually write reviews, but needed to write one after shopping at Sleepys in Groton. I wasnt looking forward to searching for a new mattress only because it's so awkward testing them out & listening to the sales pitch while lying down. Our salesman Matthew Barnes was extremely informative, patient & nice. He made the process so much better than I had anticipated. He helped us every step of the way making sure my husband and I were completely satisfied. We also did some shopping around prior to sleepys & decided to buy there because of the attentive service. We love our new king size mattress! THANK YOU SLEEPYS!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not so Comfortable

Date:September 3, 2012
Reviewed by CSullivan
from NJ
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
When buying this mattress I was told it was the top of the line, best mattress money could buy. In my opinion, it's not so great. I wanted a new mattress that would ease my lower back pain and was told this was the mattress for me. After a month of owning the mattress, my lower back still hasn't stopped hurting. The cooling effect they tell you comes from the gel layer in the mattress doesn't work either. I still get hot in the middle of the night. I wouldn't recommend this mattress at all.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ISeries Acclamation Luxury Firm by Serta
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great puchase

Date:September 3, 2012
Reviewed by Sweetpea63
from New York, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
Was planning on purchasing a tempurpedic mattress and the wonderful sales people explained how for me that the heat gets trapped and since I am a hot sleeper they had me just check on the cool gel bed and it was cooler even in the store and just as supportive and amazing as the tempurpedic. So we made the change and I'm so happy the bed is great.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.