Customer Reviews for Southern Textiles Bliss Microfiber Sheets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Southern Textiles Bliss Microfiber Sheets

The Bliss Microfiber Sheets ensure breathability with its microfiber fabric. The amazing soft and durable sheets can be bought at stupendous prices.

The 100% Microfiber fabric that makes up the Bliss 500g sheets ensures breathability and comfort. Designed to resist wrinkles and pilling, they will stay like new through 200 machine wash cycles. Strong and durable, yet luxuriously soft, these sheets offer all the advantages of standard cotton sheets at less cost to you.

 

 Main Features

  • Sheet set features 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, and 2 pillow cases ( twin set features 1 pillow case)
  • 100% Microfiber Fabric
  • Wrinkle Resistant,
  • Easy to care for, clean and maintain.

 

 Color

  • White
  • Beige
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
35 out of 41(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Review 1 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Sheets

Date:June 26, 2013
Reviewed by SusanR
from NJ
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
The Expression Bliss Sheets that we got with the purchase of our new bed from Sleepy's was a great deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best sheets for the money

Date:May 7, 2013
Reviewed by MychalK
from Northern Virginia
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Sheets were pretty inexpensive but show great quality! I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great sheets

Date:May 2, 2013
Reviewed by annefox
from maryland
Pros: Great value, High quality
My sheets were part of a mattress promotion. They were soft and stayed fresh feeling for days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Get this!

Date:March 30, 2013
Reviewed by Mariano
Pros: Great value, High quality
Great stuff! We were suggested to take this and didn't think much of it at the time. But when we arrived we saw the difference to what we had. Great value and quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very soft and comfy

Date:March 12, 2013
Reviewed by Brewski
from Belmont, NH
Pros: Great value
I am very pleased with the purchase. The sheets are very soft and the price was very reasonable! I will be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2013
Reviewed by lmg85
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
This sheets are great! Very comfortable and I love the color.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Sheets

Date:December 12, 2012
Reviewed by doon
from Virginia Beach, VA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
Too silky in texture. Did not fit bed properly and did not stay on mattress throughout night. Corners of fitted sheet torn upon opening.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sheets not so great

Date:December 6, 2012
Reviewed by illinidave
from Southington, CT
Cons: Low quality
Got the microfiber sheets. After first wash the pillowcases were pulling apart. Sheets slide off easily during night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2012
Reviewed by samsstars
Pros: High quality
Good quality sheets. Very comfortable for sleep. Washes well.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE WORD IS LUXURY

Date:November 5, 2012
Reviewed by Bedhead
from Massachusetts
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I did not know what to expect with these sheet sets, and I was pleasantly surprised !!!!! They feel like silk and that I like !!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2012
Reviewed by CatMom
Pros: Great value
Good quality for the price. Will know more after a few more washings, but so far they look like they will wear well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2012
Reviewed by RoamingGnome
from Maine
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Really nice soft set of sheets. wrinkle free when coming from dryer. They are great climbing into bed real fresh and relaxing
Fit was great and nice sewing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2012
Reviewed by foontz
Pros: Great value
Cons: Low quality
These sheets felt like vinyl to me and didn't breathe very well. They were very slick. I would not recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good quality

Date:August 23, 2012
Reviewed by lynal
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
like the sheets very comfortable and they wash well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Deal, Lots of Help From Staff

Date:August 16, 2012
Reviewed by SleepingGiant
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great bed! I took advantage of a deal that provided a mattress, box springs, and sheets for one reasonable price. I was in a rush to furnish my new townhome that I moved into for college, and needed a bed the next day. Shipping would have taken too long, so the manager was able to give me a higher quality bed (floor model, but still great) the same day and honor the orignial price. I'd never heard of Sleepy's before, but after my experience with them I will refer any friends in need of a bed to Sleepy's!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really soft comfortable sheets

Date:August 14, 2012
Reviewed by babs2729
from Boston, MA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
These sheets are really comfortable and soft. I love their feel and although I have only washed them once so far I found them to be pretty durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not so great

Date:July 7, 2012
Reviewed by Picky1234
from Raleigh, NC
Cons: Unattractive
I prefer sheets with a little more body. They were too slippery and shifted on the mattress and did not fit firmly. They felt like old sheets which had been washed too many times. This is picky but I would prefer a color which was not so bland. They appeared to be a dingy white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

microfiber sheets are a winner

Date:June 21, 2012
Reviewed by Grammy12
Pros: High quality
For comfort and easy care, these sheets can't be beat!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Microfiber sheets

Date:May 3, 2012
Reviewed by Seadla
from New York
Pros: Great value, High quality
Bought 2 sets of these after finding out that the ones I came to purchase were out of stock. I was a little bit leary due to the price being so low, but was pleasantly surprised when I put these sheets on my bed. I have a very thick mattress with a mattress topper and the fitted sheet completely fit over these. The feel of the sheets when I slept in them was wonderful. Very soft and light. I am looking to purchase more. Wish they came in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bliss Microfiber Sheets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft and luxurious

Date:December 25, 2011
Reviewed by cj10
from Gambrills, Maryland
Pros: Great value, High quality
The first time I slept on these sheets I couldn't believe their softness. They were soft as silk and even my husband commented on their comfort.
Besides being so comfortable they were made large enough to make fixing my bed quite easy. The generous size of the sheets were quite surprising.
I have already ordered a second pair of these "Bliss" sheets and only wish they came in more colors so I could order yet another pair.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>