Customer Reviews for Southern Textiles Mattress Protector

Southern Textiles Mattress Protector

Savor the comfort of the anti-allergenic Mattress Protector. The waterproof mattress protector safeguards you against unwanted fluids that disturb your sleep.



Protect yourself and your mattress with a mattress pad. This bedding accessory has a breathable membrane that keeps your mattress fresh. The mattress pad's waterproof lining totally repels fluids, spills and accidents. The cotton toweling top allows the comfort of your mattress to come through and yet provides a very soft, quiet sleep surface.

 

Main Features

  • Protect against water, stains and dust mites
  • Waterproof
  • 100% Stain Protection
  • Anti-allergen technology
  • Cotton Terrycloth Fabric
  • Easy care-machine washable
  • Fits any mattress 9"- 20"

 

Warranty

  • 10 year warranty

 

Color

  • White

 

Sizes Available

  • Twin
  • Twin XL
  • Full
  • Full XL
  • Queen
  • King
  • California King

 

Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mattress Protector
Review 1 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfortable

Date:February 6, 2014
Reviewed by milan
from maine
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
comfy and easy to clean. I like the softness of this cover much more so than my last cover.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mattress Protector
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great protector

Date:January 30, 2014
Reviewed by ajtrimmer
from Flemington, ,NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
Bought these as a spare, but loved them so much they are the main covers now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant mattress protector

Date:January 3, 2014
Reviewed by Cdmarino
from Putnam Valley, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
I'm accustomed to buying protectors at various dept. stores, the quilted kind with cotton tops and polyester bottoms. The last one was horrible! When I was shown the Sleepys protector, I was a little hesitant to buy it because it wasn't quilted. Then I realized I didn't need more quilting because my new mattress had plenty of it.
The Sleepys protector is light and waterproof. It fits my new mattress very well and is quiet when you turn around in bed. I'm very pleased with it.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Mattress Cover

Date:December 26, 2013
Reviewed by Nanababy2
from Brooklyn, New York
Pros: Great value, High quality
I purchased a similar mattress cover five years ago and it is still in excellent condition. I willingly purchased two more of the same mattress covers for two additional beds, a few weeks ago because I am totally satisfied with this mattress cover. NanaB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mattress Protector

Date:July 23, 2013
Reviewed by cignus
from MA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I love this mattress cover. It doesn't make me hot. It's thinner than trational covers, so will be easier to launder. I prefer the smooth to the quilted under my sheet.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mattress Protector
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2013
Reviewed by MBar
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
This product is def not worth the money. It does not fit the mattress snugly and does not protect it at all.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best one

Date:June 22, 2013
Reviewed by Aurella
from nh
Pros: High quality
i falling in love with this protector, because its keep my bed clean...
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Purchase

Date:June 12, 2013
Reviewed by Suntemp
from Hoboken, NJ
Pros: Great value, High quality
Very happy with this purchase. Seems to be of good quality material like it will last the test of time. Fits a sealys postropedic mattress queen size perfectly. No spills yet so I can't comment, but it looks like it would be up to the test.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Date:May 4, 2013
Reviewed by stephie5
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
We bought 2 of these protectors for our toddler and are very satisfied with the purchase. She has already had a few accidents and you would never know it! Also, it is soft, quiet, and fits nicely under the sheets so you never know its there!
We are very happy and would recommend it to others.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Purchase

Date:April 26, 2013
Reviewed by Samiam
from Norwood, MA
Pros: High quality
I am very pleased with this mattress protector. It stretches and will protect my mattress for years to come.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mattress Protector
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2013
Reviewed by JoieMichelle
Pros: Great value, High quality
Ten years of not having to worry about mattress stains is wonderful! The edges are slippery so getting sheets on over it is easy but they also tend to slip off occassionally. Still it is worth the price & effort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:March 31, 2013
Reviewed by Talguy
from Levittown, PA
Pros: Great value, High quality
I didn't have a protector before, I love this product. It helps keep the sheets on and their is no noise. I'm going to get one for every mattress in the house.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Purchase

Date:January 25, 2013
Reviewed by SALL
from Oak Island, NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
The Mattress Protector is the best I have ever purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase.

Date:December 27, 2012
Reviewed by Boomer
Pros: High quality
Have enjoyed using. Very comfortable and would definitely buy a replacement if needed.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mattress Protector

Date:November 10, 2012
Reviewed by Chole
from Boston, MA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Just purchased another one for a family member. I have them on 3 beds. They are great. I love that they are not bulky, wash well and sheets go over them so nicely. I am very happy.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anti-allergen product at a Great Price

Date:October 20, 2012
Reviewed by pattydal
from Hadley, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I usually buy my mattress protectors at my local department store.
When I saw the quality and price, I didn't hesitate to include one for each of the 8 mattresses we had recently purchased.
How could I pass up the features that other mattress protectors did not offer. Specifically, waterproof, anti-allergen and 10 year warranty.
Thank you Sleepy's for exceeding our expectations of a franchise mattress store.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase!

Date:October 5, 2012
Reviewed by Nand
from Newport, PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Very good quality and fits well over thick mattress.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comfort & Function

Date:July 31, 2012
Reviewed by GoshenGirlShops
from Goshen, NY
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I purchased this mattress cover for the mattress on daybed that we use for TV/movie watching and overnight guests. The cover material is very soft and also provides excellent protection from accidental spills, etc. Washes/dries very well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Date:July 26, 2012
Reviewed by waltere1
from collegeville pa.
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Great liner, very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to any one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mattress Protector
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daytona25

Date:July 12, 2012
Reviewed by Daytona
from Westchester NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
The mattress cover fits nice and snug. Like the protective qualities and guarantee
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>