Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow

Rest on our Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow. These pillows are ideal for stomach and side sleepers and can easily be shaped to fit your individual needs.

For people who like the feel of a softer pillow, with the perfect balance of softness and correct head and neck support.

The TEMPUR-Cloud Pillow combines the softness you want in a pillow with the comforting head and neck support you need to relax. Treat yourself to the wonderfully soft feeling of sleeping on a cloud.

 

Main Features

  • Feel: Soft
  • Use: Back sleep, Side sleep, Stomach sleep
  • Can easily be shaped, rolled or fluffed for comfort and personalized support
  • Patented design features TEMPUR-ES material in a traditional pillow shape
  • Cover coordinates with the TEMPUR-Cloud Mattress Collection
  • Supports head, neck and shoulders, allowing muscles to fully relax for more restful sleep
  • Removable, washable, hypoallergenic cover

 

Warranty

  • 3-Year Limited Warranty

 

Available Sizes

  • Standard: 25" x 19"
  • Queen: 28" x 18"
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Review 1 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2014
Reviewed by bellababy11
from North Carolina
Pros: High quality
This pillow is great. Comfortable and stays in shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Pillow Ever

Date:March 5, 2014
Reviewed by theo042296
from Lake Wylie, SC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Oh my goodness... if you want to have the best night of sleep of your life, then buy these pillows. They are incredibly comfortable and align your spine for a perfect night's sleep. Whether you sleep on your side, back or stomach, this pillow works great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Pillow I Ever Owned

Date:March 3, 2014
Reviewed by Jessica25
from Charlotte, NC
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
These are definitely my favorite pillows I have ever owned. It really compliments the Tempur-Pedic Cloud Supreme mattress I bought.
I had a few issues with how long the pillows took to get delivered, which was slightly frustrating, but as far as the comfort of the pillows, they are excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2014
Reviewed by EricaS
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Love this pillow, definitely worth it! Great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Improved Sleep

Date:February 3, 2014
Reviewed by Tracey
Pros: High quality
This pillow helped me get much needed rest and improved sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Bed

Date:February 2, 2014
Reviewed by JohnAtTheBeach
from Virginia Beach, VA
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
We love this bed! Very comfortable and excellent support. Both my wife and I sleep much better on this than our old bed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best pillow ever

Date:February 2, 2014
Reviewed by artz
from Malden, ma
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
i loved this the moment i put my head on it. great support it was my first choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not my best purchase

Date:January 23, 2014
Reviewed by jhanna
from Allentown,n PA
Cons: Poor value
I thought that this pillow would be fantastic because of its name. when I got it I cant sleep on it because it is to hard and does not conform to my head. sorry I bought it.
would not recommend to other who like soft fluffy pillow. for that kind of money I can not even return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent pillow

Date:January 18, 2014
Reviewed by jdmill11
Pros: High quality
Pillow helps provide an excellent night of sleep!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Pillow Ever

Date:January 11, 2014
Reviewed by tsds
from mechanicville ny
Pros: Great value, High quality
Bought this pillow for myself have been looking for a firm pillow that will hold its shape and not need a lot of fluffing. This pillow does the trick. the price was great and would highly recommend this pillow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Support AND Comfort

Date:January 4, 2014
Reviewed by gmafrog
from Palmra, PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I have some degeneration in my cervical area, along with severe muscular tightness across my neck, shoulders and upper back. This pillow allows me to have support around these areas whether I sleep on my side or back. After sleeping on this pillow, I will find it difficult to sleep on any other kind of pillow. For me this was a great choice for great rest at night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:December 10, 2013
Reviewed by ZeusBaby
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
the pillow conforms to my head, I never wake up with a sore neck. The pillow is perfect!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a piece of heaven

Date:November 21, 2013
Reviewed by samuelsilva
from CONNECTICUT
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Best pillow i ever bought ,very comfortable and i also bought a tempur-pedic mattress and every morning the i woke up is totally different with out lower back pain i strongly recommended BEST PURCHASE.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great night's sleep

Date:November 18, 2013
Reviewed by Gaga
This pillow has been a wonderful purchase. It was easy to adjust to and I've slept very well with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Back pain gone!

Date:November 10, 2013
Reviewed by metgirlbird
Pros: High quality
Was having crazy back pain in my lower back. I had read somewhere that the wrong pillow can cause it so I bought this pillow after researching my options and while it took a few nights to get used to it, my back pain is now gone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Heaven on Earth

Date:November 1, 2013
Reviewed by Fred24
from Rock Hill, SC
The Cloud Pillows are like sleeping on an actually cloud in heaven. They are the most comfortable pillows I have ever laid on. The are soft yet firm - if that make sense. They contour to your head and neck and make for a great night's sleep. I have already highly recommended them to my friends family & coworkers. Thank you Sleepys for making this recommendation to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:October 22, 2013
Reviewed by MaiTaiMatt
from Bethlehem, PA
Pros: High quality
I really love this pillow. I recommend getting the queen size as it is much larger then the standard. I like pillow in a pillowcase. Other recommend using it without, however I feel that the shape of the pillow changes too much when not constrained to a pillowcase. This pillow is really plush and my head sinks in. No heat issues. The only issue I have is that the pillow is kind of noisy. When you move your head around, and the foam starts to expand again, it make some noice. Nothing that will wake someone up, but enough to be an annoyance when reading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Comfortable,soft,yet supportive

Date:October 5, 2013
Reviewed by afl4
from Brooklyn,New York
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
Very pleased with my Cloud pillow purchase. It is soft yet supportive. Some have complained that it is initially not as soft as they had hoped ,but it does need a break in period,and each night it does become the softness you had hoped for. And need not to worry about that "odor" others have written about..it is hardly noticeable and does fade way. If you want a plush and soft as a "marshmellow" feel then choose the Cloud. It is not called cloud for nothing...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Pillow Ever!

Date:September 18, 2013
Reviewed by Tori1028
from Massachusetts
This is the most comfortable pillow that My husband and I have ever Slept on. They are expensive, but worth every penny!
Thank you Tempur-Pedic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tempur-Pedic Cloud Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Temperpedic Pillow

Date:September 13, 2013
Reviewed by BOSS
from Durham, NC
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
My love loves it more than me. I like it, but don't care as much. But my wife loves and a happy wife means happy life!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>