Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow

Experience the comfort of our Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow. These pillows are the medium firm bedding that can be used in a range of sleep positions.

TEMPUR micro-cushions fill a TEMPUR pillow sleeve for a standard-shaped pillow that cradles your head with plush comfort and support.

The TEMPUR-Comfort Pillow delivers the plush comfort and luxurious appearance you want, and the support your head and neck need to fully relax. This pillow will give you years of rejuvenating, restful sleep. The luxurious, removable and washable cover coordinates with the TEMPUR-Contour Mattress Collection.

 

Main Features

  • Feel: Medium-firm
  • Use: Back sleep, Side sleep, Stomach sleep
  • Can easily be shaped, rolled or fluffed for comfort and personalized support
  • Patented design features TEMPUR material in a traditional pillow shape
  • Cover coordinates with the TEMPUR-Contour Mattress Collection
  • Supports head, neck and shoulders, allowing muscles to fully relax for more restful sleep
  • Removable, washable, hypoallergenic cover

 

Warranty

  • 3-Year Limited Warranty

 

Available Sizes

  • Standard: 25" x 19"
  • Queen: 29" x 19"
  • Travel: 14" x 10"
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
12 out of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Review 1 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pillow of Comfort

Date:January 5, 2014
Reviewed by CAtoVA
from Virginia Beach, VA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
A good nights sleep on a pillow of comfort is what you expect when you purchase a Tempur-pedic Comfort pillow. This pillow does not disappoint. Sleepy's gave me the opportunity to try this pillow the 2 times I visited the store. I appreciate the fact that Sleepy's doesn't rush you to make a decision, and gives you many options to choose from. The salesman was so patient and so helpful in explaining the differences in the pillows and allowing me the time to test drive the pillow choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleep's Excellent Mattress & Accessories

Date:October 22, 2013
Reviewed by Spartan
Pros: High quality
My wife and I suffered from either back pain or comfort to improve sleep troubled by sleep apnea.
The manager of the Wilmington, NC Sleepy's showroom guided my wife and I through the various features of brand name mattresses.
Within 48-hours sleeping on our new mattress and high end pillows we felt more rested and alive because our bedding had all the features that resulted in a GREAT mattress set.
Richard Brasie
Wilmington, NC
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Neck Saving Pillow

Date:October 12, 2013
Reviewed by nanruss
from southern Maine
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
We purchased three Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillows when we bought our new king-size Tempur-Pedic mattress. The pillows are heavy and firm. Since I suffer from neck pain, I previously used a U-shaped foam neck pillow. With our new pillows from Tempur-Pedic, I no longer need the special pillow and my neck pain seems to be on the mend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
Reviewed by debpass
Really comfortable pillow, but feel it is too expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pillow, comfort

Date:September 23, 2013
Reviewed by corey
from yonkers ny
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
this was a pillow i bought for my wife, it is so good
that i am going to get one for me....i think its better than fighting over the same pillow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ivalrie

Date:August 26, 2013
Reviewed by Ivalrie
from New Jersey, Brick
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I love this pillow! My neck and shouler always hurt really bad after waking up or taking a nap with my old pillow, but now that I have this pillow I never wake up with my neck or shoulder hurting. It is shaped perfectly and really comfortable.
Pillow is awesome!!!!!! I love the weight of it, it is good and heavy and makes me sleep all night long! It Worth every Cent I spent on it. if you have neck or shoulder pain, do yourself a favor BUY ONE!!!! You will not regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2013
Reviewed by ricardo
from CT
Pros: Great value, High quality
We are extremely happy with our purchase. It has made for a very comfortable and relaxing night's rest.
We would recommend this product for anyone that is looking to improve their sleep quality.
You need to actually try this mattress and several other styles and makes to experience the difference. We had tried several others, before deciding on this particular Mattress Set.
Also, we purchased two Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillows, and that has made quite a difference versus the old pillows that we had been using.
The pillows and mattress set compliment each other in a very good way.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value at afforble prices

Date:August 20, 2013
Reviewed by chubby
from boykins va
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I really love sleeping on my pillow and would recommend them to a friend
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pillow

Date:May 27, 2013
Reviewed by Roxx
Pros: Great value, High quality
I was always a fan of the feather pillows but have found this pillow to provide great neck and head support - so much less tossing and turning, re-shaping the pillow... it takes time to adjust but is definitely a good investment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2012
Reviewed by julieb
from CT
Pros: High quality
comfortable, cool, great! Good value. I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

New favorite Pillow

Date:July 31, 2011
Reviewed by RestFinally
from Hudson Valley, New York
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I have always been a super-thin pillow guy. So, I was expecting a neck-ache every morning using this pillow. Usually the Tempr-pedic pillows are: Love it or Hate it pillows.
This one is kind of like a build your own pillow. If you like it firm, don't fluff it and always lay on it in the flat position. But if you like it soft, work it in, fluff it every night for a few weeks, and your pillow will get super soft. Spend time stepping on it, rolling it, squeezing it, using it behind your back while you watch TV. Your head sinks right in, and still not one time did I awaken with a neck ache. The odor goes away in a couple weeks too. If you like more of a squishy pillow, my wife has the Tempur-cloud pillow.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

COMFORT is the right name!

Date:February 27, 2011
Reviewed by JCL64
Pros: Great value, High quality
After years of purchasing high quality down pillows only for them to go flat & hard under my head I decided to buy a comfort pillow. THANK GOODNESS! As a 46 year old female with a long history of migraines & spurring in my neck it has been a complete blessing!
Thank you Tempur-Pedic! My "sleep" life is so much better and my headaches and neck pain are much reduced.
It did take a couple of weeks to soften up work it out by rolling up like a sleeping bag then do other side and it will soften up! Small price to pay for such comfort!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Like a brick

Date:December 12, 2010
Reviewed by darlenam
from philadelphia Pa
I hated this pillow! Worst I ever attempted to sleep on. It is not soft and cushiony that cradles your head, unless you have a twenty pound head! I have chronic neck and upper back pain and thought this would help but when I laid my head on it, the pillow did not comform to my head. It actually made my neck hurt more! I tried many Tempurpedic pillows and none of them were comfortable. My husband who has no neck pain uses it with no problem. Way, way too expensive for a pillow that doesn't work.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Way too high and firm! Hurts your neck

Date:July 28, 2010
Reviewed by LaurieX
from Queens, NY
The one we tried at the store was OK, but the actual delivered pillows were almost 50% higher (came to almost 9 inches high!), and very firm. We slept on them for one night and they hurted our necks so much that I woke up with pain in my neck spine but numbness in my skull.
The salesperson later explained that the one at the store was several years old and was beaten up and flattened. Well, it defeats the purpose of trying it out at the store then. Luckily the customer service later agreed to exchange for other models.
Stay away from it I would suggest, unless you are willing to put it under your mattress to wait for it to flatten up.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Pillow has strong unpleasant odor

Date:March 8, 2010
Reviewed by NAMom2010
from Massachusetts
Brought the pillow home about 3 weeks ago and it had a very strong plastic/foam odor. We can't even have it on our bed. Not sure the odor will ever go away. It is on the floor in the corner of our bedroom and still smells unpleasant. The demo model in the store had no odor. Beware!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tempur-Pedic Comfort Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Purchase Ever

Date:March 2, 2010
Reviewed by Rajul
from New York, NY
I used to have a Tempur-pedic neck pillow for about three years but noticed that it was not retaining its shape well. - My wife just bought a new neck pillow, the same size as mine, and it is obvious that my older pillow does not come back to the same height as her pillow.
So this time I decided to try the Comfort pillow - worst decision ever! First of all, this pillow is very large, so some may find it cumbersome to rearrange the pillow at night.
However, the main problem is that this pillow feels incredibly hard for a Tempur-pedic product. It is not comfortable, I now regularly wake up in the morning with headaches. Do NOT buy!
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.