Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow

Feel the comfort of a Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow. These pillows offer amazing comfort and support for side sleepers, as well as expectant mothers.

The Body Pillow by Tempur-Pedic® was developed to provide the pressure-relieving comfort of TEMPUR® material in a traditional body pillow shape. The patented design features individually shaped TEMPUR micro-cushions filling an inner sleeve also made of TEMPUR material and can be shaped or fluffed to fit your needs. The generously filled 48" long design provides extra stability and support for your entire body — making it ideal for side-sleepers and expectant mothers.

 

 Main Features

  • Individually shaped TEMPUR micro-cushions
  • Ideal for side sleepers and expectant mothers
  • Removable silk and bamboo blend cover, allergen and mite resistant.
 

 Color

  • White

 

Size Information

Standard 48" X 14"


 

Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Review 1 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Talk about Cloud 9.

Date:March 4, 2014
Reviewed by SleepyMario
from Garnerville, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I just tested this pillow, and I must say that I never knew true comfort until I found this pillow in particular. No springs, no wiring, just the right size for anyone's needs, easy to get comfortable, and super soft. Normally, it would take me almost 20 minutes to fall asleep, but this pillow can help ease your mind in a matter of seconds. I would highly recommend this pillow for anybody having trouble sleeping at night due to sore limbs or broken backs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:December 2, 2013
Reviewed by GMikeyMike
from Long Island
Pros: High quality
Taking some time to get used to it, but it's great. Had to buy two king size pillow cases to cover it! A little bulky, but I can adjust!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

An expensive pillow...but

Date:October 16, 2012
Reviewed by forrestdavy
from Virginia Beach
Man is this a great pillow I love it. It is supportive and great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

overpriced

Date:January 3, 2012
Reviewed by blaked1973
from Brooklyn, NY
Pros: High quality
Cons: Poor value
Although it lives up to tempurpedic quality it is a bit overpriced for what it is.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Pillow

Date:July 18, 2011
Reviewed by Anonymous
from New York, NY
Pros: High quality
We love our Tempur Pedic Body Pillow. It`s very comfortable and matches our mattress.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hold your Breathe

Date:June 28, 2011
Reviewed by SensitiveNose
from New York
Pros: High quality
Initially, the pillow has a smell to it, but eventually it fades away.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

versatile pillow great for everything

Date:June 21, 2011
Reviewed by zebrarose
Pros: High quality
This pillow is great for propping, for sleeping, for extending across a full size bed for active sleepers who move all over the place....cannot recommend it more highly. It's uses are endless and comfort cannot be matched!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Body Pillow

Date:June 12, 2011
Reviewed by Diana
from Richmond, VA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
My original body pillow was a Target or Walmart brand that lasted me about a year. It was nice and fluffy when I bought it and was flat as a board a year later. I was hesitant to spend so much on a tempurpedic body pillow, but it was worth it. It has relived a few aches & pains associated with sleeping on my side and my knees don't touch through the pillow. The pillow also gives just enough so that it's not too bulky. It fits me just right!! Very pleased, would definitely buy again when needed.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best body pillow ever

Date:December 5, 2010
Reviewed by Weming
from New York, ny
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I have this body pillow on 12 nov 2010.me and my wife are happy to have this because it really work like what they promises and make us sleep very comfortable so we recomended it to my friend also.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2010
Reviewed by Teena
from columbia , Pa
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Cons: Unattractive
just not what I tho it would be
it is very heavy
and hard ,,,, wanted this for a bad back support not good for that sorry to say
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Pillow

Date:November 23, 2010
Reviewed by HeatherLynn
from Bristol, PA
This is a great pillow... it is very comfortable and helps my back alot. It provides support and allows me to sleep on my side rather than my back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2010
Reviewed by terebert
from Texas
Pros: Great value, High quality
I have used body pillows almost my whole life. Recently I discovered that the pain in my neck and shoulders was from snuggling flat body pillows. I have a Tempurpedic mattress that I love, so when I discovered they made body pillows as well I was hooked. The Tempurpedic body pillow stays "full" but still forms to my body. I do not get hot using this pillow which is surprising considering how hot natured I tend to be.
I searched many places including Ebay and did not find a better deal than what I received at Sleepy's. Not only did they have the lowest price on the pillow that I wanted but they also offered free shipping! I am now in need of a new side sleeper pillow and I will definitely be purchasing it at Sleepy's.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Solution

Date:November 4, 2010
Reviewed by sunshine1
from Westchester County
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I purchased my day bed from Sleepy's quite a few years ago;
when the screw split, Sleepy's came to the rescue and replaced it.
I most recently decided that this day bed needed a serious back pillow with the width of the day bed, and wol-la, once and again Sleepy's was there with the Perfect Solution. "THE BODY PILLOW"
It was firm enough; wide enough and super comfortable.
I applaud them!
Sunshine1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good quality but very large for a body pillow

Date:April 20, 2010
Reviewed by Robin
from Alexandria, VA
This is a very high quality product in terms of the filling and construction. It appears to be made of the same material as the deluxe mattress we bought at the same time, but it is also very big and firm for a body pillow, so whether you like it or not may depend on how big/tall you are. It also off-gasses because of the material used in its construction.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tempur-Pedic Body Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Limp as a noodle

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewed by PeppermintPatty
from Seattle, WA
This body pillow is horrible! It feels like it is missing 75% of its filling and is very thin. Way over priced and there's nothing you can do about it after purchasing- NON-RETURNABLE PRODUCT!!!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.