Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleepy's.

Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress

TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
21 out of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Review 1 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new Temperpedic

Date:April 25, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Rhode Island
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Mattress is the most comfortable i have ever had. The adjustable bed frame works well and is well made. It really adds another dimension for sleeping and reading in bed. The vibrating frame is wonderful after a strenuous day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleeping on a cloud

Date:April 22, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Springfield, MA, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive
This is by far the best bed I have EVER owned. I feel like I'm literally on a cloud. It contours perfectly to me. When I lay down its almost as if I melt into and when I get up it goes back to it's original form. Let's not forget it has massage built in and I can raise my head or feet with a push of a button. I'm truly in heaven on a cloud every night
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase

Date:March 6, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Albany, NY, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
First time bed buyer and very satisfied with my purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Brand New Bed

Date:February 16, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Queensbury, NY, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Firmer than expected
This is my first high end bed that I have purchased. I spent more than I wanted but it should last me 20+ years. I like the fact the bed moves up and down.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

pricey but super comfort.

Date:January 29, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Macungie, PA, USA
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Cons: Poor value
If you can get past the car salesman drill you have to go thru to purchase anything there, you might find a great product. My tempurpedic breeze is awesome. Takes a week or so to break it in. No more back problems.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One expensive bed

Date:January 12, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Mahwah, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I'm a HOT sleeper so based on the reviews I've read I must disagree. The mattress is not overly hot and no out-gas oder was noticed. Besides the price, I love the mattress, extremely comfortable.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Most expensive mattress ever purchased

Date:December 31, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Mahwah, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Based on the reviews I've read prior to my purchase either you hate this mattress or you love it. So i decided to roll the dice and give it a try knowing I had a 90 day satisfaction guarantee.
My concerns where:
- I'm a very hot stomach sleeper
- The supposed "off-gas" odor
- Comfort.
What I've noticed a week later:
- Slight heat from the foam mattress
- No off-gas odor
- Extreme comfort
The only negative was the price.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best investment ever!

Date:December 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Asbury Park, NJ, USA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I wake up with no shoulder pain since my first night sleeping on this bed.
I am so comfortable watching TV before I go to sleep.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sauna!

Date:November 12, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
If you are a hot sleeper, this mattress is NOT for you. The comfort is fine. However, we have had this mattress for three weeks and have done nothing but sweat every night. We've changed the types of sheets, covers, etc. Turned down the A/C to 66. Absolutely miserable!
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Early Review

Date:September 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Southampton, MA, USA
Two weeks with the new mattress. Honestly, can't say that I'm sleeping any better or worse than on our old coil mattress. In hindsight, wouldn't spend the extra money on the Tempurpedic based on the initial two weeks.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO comfortable!

Date:August 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Hampstead, NH, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
This is the most comfortable mattress ever. I hate to get out of bed in the morning. I am glad that I got the Tempurpedic pillow as well. I have neck and back problems, and I sleep so much more comfortably now. It was more money than I wanted to spend, but when you figure that you spend about 1/3 of your life in bed, the quality of rest matters. I looked at it as an investment in my health.
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bed EVER

Date:August 17, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Stroudsburg, PA, USA
Pros: High quality, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
When we decided to purchase a new bed, I was unsure if my husband would spend the extra money on an adjustable bed, once he laid in the bed HE WAS HOOKED! This is by far the best purchase we have made for ourselves, we have never slept this well before & it was worth every penny.... The bed also keeps him much cooler and his snoring is almost next to nothing, we both wake up refreshed and ready for the day. You can get out of this bed & the dog will not even know, LOL!
Thanks so much for helping us find the perfect bed for us,
Amy & Jim Galligan
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far best matress

Date:June 30, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Nj
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I've been waiting for a tempurpedic matress for a while now. I think the price kept me away from buying one. Although a little pricy I realized this is the bed I sleep in every night so I am ready to invest in this matress and I am so glad I did. Sometimes it's bad because I want to lay in it all day but that's the reason I invested in one...
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Back is killing me and my wife

Date:June 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cons: Not supportive
Was hoping this mattress would provide me and my wife with a good night's sleep but we now wake up with awful lower back pain. Hoping we can find another mattress to fit our needs better. Very disappointed.
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No buyer's remorse here!

Date:June 3, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Wilmington, DE, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I have both neck and lower back issues and the Tempur-Cloud Supreme Breeze has provided me with extremely comfortable, pain-free
rest! This mattress has the "YUM" factor and it envelops you! Soft enough for comfort but supportive enough that it seems to neutralize all the pressure points in my neck and back. No regrets here and I would do it again!
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Nights sleep.

Date:May 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Bridgeville, DE 19933, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Best nights sleep I've had in a long time . No more turning during the night to fine the right spot . Fall asleep faster.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Completely Satisfied

Date:May 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Massachusetts, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I am completely satisfied with this mattress purchase! It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. My back feels better than ever and I am sleeping throughout the night. I would highly recommend Sleepy's to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sleeping very well.

Date:May 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from NH
Perfect firmness without feeling too hard. Really does conform to one's body. Brief smell from foam dissipated quickly. I am picky about my bedding and am very happy with this mattress.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tempurpedic is the best bed ever!

Date:January 1, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Washington, DC
Pros: Great value, High quality
WE're had a Tempurpedic for some time now and are now looking to purchase another Tempurpedic mattress set for our guest bedroom. I wouldn't this of buying another mattress.
0points
10out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Night of Sleep I've had in Years

Date:September 1, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Woodbridge, VA
Pros: Great value, High quality
I was a little skeptical at the thought of spending this kind of money on a mattress/base set (Cloud Supreme Breeze with the Ergo Base), but you spend so much time sleeping that you should definitely maximize every moment you have actually SLEEPING while trying to get comfortable enough to fall asleep. I wasn't following that way of thinking though until last night.
This bed has the perfect combination of support and comfort. The comfort level is unlike anything I've ever felt before. The cooling technology in this Breeze model isn't a gimmick: it ACTUALLY works. I'm a hot sleeper and can say that my first night sleeping on this mattress after delivery was comfortable all the way though.
Do yourself a favor and invest in yourself. This will be the last bed you have to buy for the next 25 years.
+36points
37out of 38found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>