Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress

Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress

TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Review 1 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO comfortable!

Date:August 26, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Hampstead, NH, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
This is the most comfortable mattress ever. I hate to get out of bed in the morning. I am glad that I got the Tempurpedic pillow as well. I have neck and back problems, and I sleep so much more comfortably now. It was more money than I wanted to spend, but when you figure that you spend about 1/3 of your life in bed, the quality of rest matters. I looked at it as an investment in my health.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bed EVER

Date:August 17, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Stroudsburg, PA, USA
Pros: High quality, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
When we decided to purchase a new bed, I was unsure if my husband would spend the extra money on an adjustable bed, once he laid in the bed HE WAS HOOKED! This is by far the best purchase we have made for ourselves, we have never slept this well before & it was worth every penny.... The bed also keeps him much cooler and his snoring is almost next to nothing, we both wake up refreshed and ready for the day. You can get out of this bed & the dog will not even know, LOL!
Thanks so much for helping us find the perfect bed for us,
Amy & Jim Galligan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far best matress

Date:June 30, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Nj
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I've been waiting for a tempurpedic matress for a while now. I think the price kept me away from buying one. Although a little pricy I realized this is the bed I sleep in every night so I am ready to invest in this matress and I am so glad I did. Sometimes it's bad because I want to lay in it all day but that's the reason I invested in one...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Back is killing me and my wife

Date:June 29, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cons: Not supportive
Was hoping this mattress would provide me and my wife with a good night's sleep but we now wake up with awful lower back pain. Hoping we can find another mattress to fit our needs better. Very disappointed.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No buyer's remorse here!

Date:June 3, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Wilmington, DE, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I have both neck and lower back issues and the Tempur-Cloud Supreme Breeze has provided me with extremely comfortable, pain-free
rest! This mattress has the "YUM" factor and it envelops you! Soft enough for comfort but supportive enough that it seems to neutralize all the pressure points in my neck and back. No regrets here and I would do it again!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Nights sleep.

Date:May 25, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Bridgeville, DE 19933, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
Best nights sleep I've had in a long time . No more turning during the night to fine the right spot . Fall asleep faster.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Completely Satisfied

Date:May 22, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Massachusetts, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I am completely satisfied with this mattress purchase! It is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. My back feels better than ever and I am sleeping throughout the night. I would highly recommend Sleepy's to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sleeping very well.

Date:May 19, 2015
Reviewed by 
from NH
Perfect firmness without feeling too hard. Really does conform to one's body. Brief smell from foam dissipated quickly. I am picky about my bedding and am very happy with this mattress.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tempurpedic is the best bed ever!

Date:January 1, 2014
Reviewed by 
from Washington, DC
Pros: Great value, High quality
WE're had a Tempurpedic for some time now and are now looking to purchase another Tempurpedic mattress set for our guest bedroom. I wouldn't this of buying another mattress.
-1point
8out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Night of Sleep I've had in Years

Date:September 1, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Woodbridge, VA
Pros: Great value, High quality
I was a little skeptical at the thought of spending this kind of money on a mattress/base set (Cloud Supreme Breeze with the Ergo Base), but you spend so much time sleeping that you should definitely maximize every moment you have actually SLEEPING while trying to get comfortable enough to fall asleep. I wasn't following that way of thinking though until last night.
This bed has the perfect combination of support and comfort. The comfort level is unlike anything I've ever felt before. The cooling technology in this Breeze model isn't a gimmick: it ACTUALLY works. I'm a hot sleeper and can say that my first night sleeping on this mattress after delivery was comfortable all the way though.
Do yourself a favor and invest in yourself. This will be the last bed you have to buy for the next 25 years.
+30points
30out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Selection

Date:August 13, 2013
Reviewed by 
We tried multiple innerspring mattresses before considering the Tempur-Pedic line. All the innerspring models were either too hard or too soft - there really didn't seem to be a "medium" firmness. But just like the Sleepy's website says, this mattress is indeed in the medium category - not too hard, not too soft. This particular model was perfect for us providing the right amount of comfort, conformity and support. The Breeze version, in particular, provides a firmer feel than the standard Cloud Supreme (which we felt was a little too soft and squishy), yet softer than the Cloud Select (which we felt was too hard). The bottom line is that each buyer must try out all the different models to determine what's most comfortable for them.
It's important to know several things about this mattress. 1) It must be aired out for at least 24 hours prior to use, given the off-gassing effect. We followed the advice of the sales personnel as well as several reviews that we'd read, such that we walked on our new mattress (with clean socks) to accelerate the off-gassing, and let it air out with open windows and a fan, before we covered it with any bedding. 2) It helps to select the proper mattress protector. Some have more "breathable" qualities than others. We chose the Dri-Tec version. 3) The "Breeze" cover is textured and might be felt through the thin mattress protector. While the Tempur-Pedic website recommends against a mattress pad, we found the need to use a lightweight pad (on top of the protector) to buffer us from the nubby texture of the Breeze cover. A 100% all-cotton pad provides the greatest breathability, as typical polyester-filled pads retain heat. 4) This foam will feel more firm, and stiff, in your home then it did in the store. Fear not, as it will soften up over time and feel more comfortable. On our first night of use, I felt the combination of the nubby breeze cover, with no pad, and new stiff foam conforming and pushing against my body; the result when I awoke was a feeling as if little children had been beating on my back on night with their tiny fists. But after adding the light pad, and the softening of the mattess from a week or two of use, it now feels much better. And I'm incredibly grateful that these mattresses exist, such that there is comfort, support, and zero pressure points. We'd definitely recommend this mattress, or one of the other Tempur-Pedic models (as each person has their preferences) for all the qualites that this selection provides.
+45points
51out of 57found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME BED!!!!!

Date:July 23, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Gates, NC
Pros: Great value, High quality
Purchased bed few weeks ago from Suffolk, VA location. Salespeople were amazing and the District manager was awesome. The delivery was great and quick. This bed is awesome. The coolness feel of it is great. This bed is so comfortable. Would definitely recommend this bed to anyone who gets hot at night as the coolness helps. It has a touch of softness but nice and firm. Love the adjustable foundation.
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

HORRIBLE !

Date:June 10, 2013
Reviewed by 
from MD
Cons: Poor value
This mattress changes firmness drastically with tempura changes. If you always keep your house at the same temperature then it might be ok, but I keep the windows open when ever I can and that is over a wide range (50-70) and the mattress is good at 70 and VERY HARD at 50.
On top of the Sleepy's doesn't tell you that.
If you like the windows open STAY AWAY from any TempurPedic.
-2points
19out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best purchase ever

Date:March 15, 2013
Reviewed by 
from pennsylvania
Pros: High quality
i would recommend this mattress it is very comfortable
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TEMPUR-Cloud Supreme Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Greenwood Lake, NY
Pros: Great value, High quality
I may not have had it long enough to complain.
There are initially gass smells and the mattress
needs to be broken in.
Overall so far, I love it.
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.