Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress

Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress

TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
17 out of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Review 1 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These are the best beds to own

Date:January 30, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Concord, NH, USA
Pros: High quality
I only by temp pedic beds and I recommend that all should it's well worth the money and a wonderful sleep is priceless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mattress Ever!!!

Date:January 3, 2016
Reviewed by 
from Ellington, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
I used to wake up with back and hip pain on a nightly basis with our old mattress. Since my wife and I bought our Tempurpedic Rhapsody Breeze my back and hip pain have completely gone away. It is cool and comfortable to sleep on and we are having the best sleep of our lives! Without a doubt the BEST mattress we have ever owned! The only drawback is the price, but we have to say, it IS worth the money! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Mattress

Date:December 28, 2015
Reviewed by 
from NY
Pros: High quality
Exactly what the doctor ordered....Very firm and comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

not what expected

Date:December 27, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Granville, MA, USA
Pros: High quality
Cons: Firmer than expected
we tried many beds at the store and decided to go with the tempur-rhapsody breeze, when we got it home we were not happy, this bed is like a rock! not what we thought from the store. we have to wait 30 days to return and our backs hurt more then they did before
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My mistake

Date:December 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Marshfield, MA, USA
Pros: High quality
Cons: Firmer than expected
Firm (level 6 our of 8 levels) is too firm for me. It was like sleeping on the ground. I think what messed me up was I was in the store on black Friday and I had already selected a mattress a few days before. The store was crowded so I sat on this mattress in an adjustable base. I think my mind was telling me it was comfortable because I was sitting up - as if it were a comfortable chair. I cried for the first couple of nights, miserable and ended up sleeping in my recliner and my boyfriend's house until I could exchange it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Don't buy this product

Date:December 11, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Boston, MA, USA
Pros: Good for side sleepers
Cons: Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Softer than expected
You will regret buying this product. Returning a product isn't as easy as it was buying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleep angel

Date:December 4, 2015
Reviewed by 
from PA
Pros: High quality, Great value, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
One of the best mattresses ever, you don't weak up tired at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the new bed

Date:November 24, 2015
Reviewed by 
Pros: High quality, Supportive
Takes a bit getting used to (good things) like i dont wake my wife up if i get out of bed anymore because the bed doesnt transfer motion across (thumbs up)!
Its worth getting the adjustable! Love that too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Regret

Date:October 28, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Essex Junction, Essex Junction, VT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
My only regret, not buying earlier. I fall asleep & I wake up in the same position. DEEP Sleep, love it!!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

Date:October 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Middlebury, VT
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers, Good for stomach sleepers
This bed is pure awesomeness. I also got the frame that sits up and that is heaven. The fellas who delivered and set up the bed were great.
Only thing is price but I guess you get what you pay for. Glad for the financing.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

temper memory foam down side

Date:September 17, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Saratoga, NY, USA
Pros: Good for back sleepers
Cons: Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Firmer than expected
I had 4 memory foam beds in the past 15yrs. Tempurpedic foam has a great feel to it but it is technology wise outdated. I bought the breeze thinking maybe it would be cooler. Returned it as shortly after. Other manufacturers are using gel infused memory foam to reduce heat. Tempurpedic refuses to alter thier memory foam. The result they sleep hot (even the breeze).. there is a company out there that has been making beds much much longer that has mastered the memory foam beds for exactly half the price. Tempurpedic in my opinion are nice but over priced. If you sleep hot do not buy one. I did not mention the company that makes the competitors bed but im sure you can guess. Doing the exchange cost me extra money. Wish I went with the competitors bed from the start.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the mattress

Date:September 10, 2015
Reviewed by 
from W. Caldwell, NJ
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Love the mattress. Can't wait to go to sleep every night!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:August 12, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Wallingford, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
After years of sleeping on a high end pillow top and having poor quality of sleep and back soreness we decided to buy a new mattress. My wife and I stopped at Sleepy's to try some new mattresses. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and after trying several mattresses we decided on the Rhapsody Breeze. What a difference in sleep quality and the soreness is gone. Thanks to Tempur for a great product and to Sleep'ys for a knowledgeable sales staff.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Long Time Waiting and Worth the Cost!!

Date:June 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Sewell, Mantua Township, NJ 08080, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I've been wanting a Tumpurpedic mattress for years but I'm not gonna lie, the expense has been keeping us from getting one. Since we're "getting just a little older" and the aches and pains seem to be more and more and some nights with vengeance, we decided to set the priority to finally get one. We went with the TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze due to that dreaded time of life issue again with being "HOT" during sleeping. I have NEVER BEEN HAPPIER with a purchase. I'm waking with almost no back or leg pains. I also wake feeling refreshed and I haven't felt that in at least 20+ years. I'm so happy with the comfort. I was a little worried that my husband wouldn't like it, but he was as pleasantly happy with the comfort!! All I can say is I wish we did this years ago!!! I may not have had to waste so much time on restless nights!!!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Thanks to Tempurpedic, we have back pain

Date:June 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Hillsborough Township, NJ, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Softer than expected
Worst mattress we ever had. Used it for 2 weeks and we are afraid to sleep on it.
The mattress does not offer any support.
There are 2 big holes where we sleep.
I never had back or neck problems but now I have both and I can barely sleep.
-7points
3out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Almost does everything it says

Date:May 31, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Bergen County
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers
If you are hot sleeper this bed runs very hot even with the so called breeze feature. Everything else about this bed is great you will get a restful night sleep.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good support

Date:October 6, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Woodbury, CT
Pros: High quality
We bought this mattress to relieve my husbands back pain and it seems to be working well. He feels less pain upon waking up and
we are expecting complete relief of pain in a few weeks.
This mattress provides better support than the Tempur Deluxe
that we purchased 3 years ago for my bed. I am so jealous!
I am waiting for a sale of Tempur mattress so I can buy a firmer mattress to replace my Tempur Deluxe.
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect!: Firm...But Not Too Firm

Date:June 22, 2013
Reviewed by 
from New Freedom, PA
Pros: High quality
A few months ago, I purchased the Tempurpedic Cloud Supreme Breeze. Although it was initially a comfortable mattress, I found that it was not firm enough and I experienced lower back pain due to the "hammocking" effect that occured when sleeping on the mattress. Thanks to Tempurpedic and Sleepy's, I took advantage of the 90 day trial period and exchanged it for the Rhapsody Breeze. All I have to say is that the Rhapsody Breeze is PERFECT! It provides more than enough sufficient back support and comfort, not too soft or too firm.
As for the Breeze cooling feature, this feature is worth it and does make a difference. The cooling gel feature makes sleeping on this mattress super comfortable and cool (not cold), even during warm summer temperatures. It does help dissipate body heat and adds to the comfort of the mattress. I also like the subtle textured feel that it provides to the bed. Despite the added cost, it's worth it!!
If you're looking for a medium-firm mattress, I suggest you carefully test out the Rhapsody Breeze. I tried out several other manufacturers at Sleepy's that claim to offer the same technology as Tempurpedic, but I honestly think that Tempurpedic is the benchmark -- their quality and comfort is top-notch!
Thanks to Sleepy's for offering such a wide selection of mattresses to choose from -- and for a pleasant purchase experience!
+33points
35out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My First Tempur-Pedic

Date:March 9, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Chicopee
Pros: Great value, High quality
Just received delivery of my first Tempur-Pedic (Rhaposdy Breeze). The horror stories of the horrible smell are not true. Every new product has its own smell which after a while leaves. My first thoughts... Well for one I am happy I got this bed. I have some back problems and after laying down and getting up after about an hour my back feels relaxed. The bed is a little firm however I was expecting this I just have to "break it in". Indeed it was an expensive purchase but I don't regret buying it. Sleepy's offered me a great buying experience!
Sincerely,
A Real Tempur-Pedic Owner
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2012
Reviewed by 
from Worcester, Massachussetts
Pros: High quality
I really like the product. It was a great upgrade from my last bed and last mattress. Although it is a bit on the expensive side, the Rhapsody bed is a top quality buy.
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>