Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress

Tempur-Pedic TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress

TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Review 1 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:August 12, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Wallingford, CT, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
After years of sleeping on a high end pillow top and having poor quality of sleep and back soreness we decided to buy a new mattress. My wife and I stopped at Sleepy's to try some new mattresses. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and after trying several mattresses we decided on the Rhapsody Breeze. What a difference in sleep quality and the soreness is gone. Thanks to Tempur for a great product and to Sleep'ys for a knowledgeable sales staff.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Long Time Waiting and Worth the Cost!!

Date:June 14, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Sewell, Mantua Township, NJ 08080, USA
Pros: High quality, Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
I've been wanting a Tumpurpedic mattress for years but I'm not gonna lie, the expense has been keeping us from getting one. Since we're "getting just a little older" and the aches and pains seem to be more and more and some nights with vengeance, we decided to set the priority to finally get one. We went with the TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze due to that dreaded time of life issue again with being "HOT" during sleeping. I have NEVER BEEN HAPPIER with a purchase. I'm waking with almost no back or leg pains. I also wake feeling refreshed and I haven't felt that in at least 20+ years. I'm so happy with the comfort. I was a little worried that my husband wouldn't like it, but he was as pleasantly happy with the comfort!! All I can say is I wish we did this years ago!!! I may not have had to waste so much time on restless nights!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Thanks to Tempurpedic, we have back pain

Date:June 13, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Hillsborough Township, NJ, USA
Cons: Low quality, Poor value, Not supportive, Bad for back sleepers, Bad for side sleepers, Bad for stomach sleepers, Softer than expected
Worst mattress we ever had. Used it for 2 weeks and we are afraid to sleep on it.
The mattress does not offer any support.
There are 2 big holes where we sleep.
I never had back or neck problems but now I have both and I can barely sleep.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Almost does everything it says

Date:May 31, 2015
Reviewed by 
from Bergen County
Pros: Supportive, Good for back sleepers, Good for side sleepers
Cons: Bad for stomach sleepers
If you are hot sleeper this bed runs very hot even with the so called breeze feature. Everything else about this bed is great you will get a restful night sleep.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good support

Date:October 6, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Woodbury, CT
Pros: High quality
We bought this mattress to relieve my husbands back pain and it seems to be working well. He feels less pain upon waking up and
we are expecting complete relief of pain in a few weeks.
This mattress provides better support than the Tempur Deluxe
that we purchased 3 years ago for my bed. I am so jealous!
I am waiting for a sale of Tempur mattress so I can buy a firmer mattress to replace my Tempur Deluxe.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect!: Firm...But Not Too Firm

Date:June 22, 2013
Reviewed by 
from New Freedom, PA
Pros: High quality
A few months ago, I purchased the Tempurpedic Cloud Supreme Breeze. Although it was initially a comfortable mattress, I found that it was not firm enough and I experienced lower back pain due to the "hammocking" effect that occured when sleeping on the mattress. Thanks to Tempurpedic and Sleepy's, I took advantage of the 90 day trial period and exchanged it for the Rhapsody Breeze. All I have to say is that the Rhapsody Breeze is PERFECT! It provides more than enough sufficient back support and comfort, not too soft or too firm.
As for the Breeze cooling feature, this feature is worth it and does make a difference. The cooling gel feature makes sleeping on this mattress super comfortable and cool (not cold), even during warm summer temperatures. It does help dissipate body heat and adds to the comfort of the mattress. I also like the subtle textured feel that it provides to the bed. Despite the added cost, it's worth it!!
If you're looking for a medium-firm mattress, I suggest you carefully test out the Rhapsody Breeze. I tried out several other manufacturers at Sleepy's that claim to offer the same technology as Tempurpedic, but I honestly think that Tempurpedic is the benchmark -- their quality and comfort is top-notch!
Thanks to Sleepy's for offering such a wide selection of mattresses to choose from -- and for a pleasant purchase experience!
+29points
31out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My First Tempur-Pedic

Date:March 9, 2013
Reviewed by 
from Chicopee
Pros: Great value, High quality
Just received delivery of my first Tempur-Pedic (Rhaposdy Breeze). The horror stories of the horrible smell are not true. Every new product has its own smell which after a while leaves. My first thoughts... Well for one I am happy I got this bed. I have some back problems and after laying down and getting up after about an hour my back feels relaxed. The bed is a little firm however I was expecting this I just have to "break it in". Indeed it was an expensive purchase but I don't regret buying it. Sleepy's offered me a great buying experience!
Sincerely,
A Real Tempur-Pedic Owner
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2012
Reviewed by 
from Worcester, Massachussetts
Pros: High quality
I really like the product. It was a great upgrade from my last bed and last mattress. Although it is a bit on the expensive side, the Rhapsody bed is a top quality buy.
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TEMPUR-Rhapsody Breeze Mattress
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No more back pain in the morning

Date:December 28, 2012
Reviewed by 
from Livingston, NJ
Pros: High quality
This is the first mattress I purchased that is not spring. I was having back pain every morning getting worse over six months. Once I got this mattress the pain became less and less until completely gone in one week. I am very happy with the quality. There is a smell to the product which lasted about 1 month, but it was not that bad. I was already warned about that. I was also happy with the Sleepy's company customer service and sales personnel in the store. The product is very expensive, I almost bought a TEMPUR-Rhapsody last time, I should have. I did go with the newer version the Breeze, I think it has a nicer feel.
+21points
27out of 33found this review helpful.