Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow

Tempur-Pedic Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow

Rest your head on our comfy Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow. These wonderful pillows are highly conforming to provide support where you need it.

Highly-conforming TEMPUR-HD sleeve surrounds thousands of TEMPUR micro-cushions for relaxing sleep in a standard pillow shape.

Our unique, patented design fills a highly-conforming TEMPUR-HD sleeve with TEMPUR shapeable micro cushions. Covered with TEMPUR-Tex on the top and micro suede on the bottom. The luxurious, removable and washable cover coordinates with The Rhapsody Bed byTempur-Pedic.

 

Main Features

  • Feel: Medium
  • Use: Back sleep, Side sleep, Stomach sleep
  • Can easily be shaped, rolled or fluffed for comfort and personalized support
  • Patented design features TEMPUR-HD in a traditional pillow shape
  • Cover coordinates with The Rhapsody Bed by Tempur-Pedic
  • Supports head, neck and shoulders, allowing muscles to fully relax for more restful sleep
  • Luxurious, dual-sided cover is hypoallergenic and removable for easy washing

 

Warranty

  • 3-Year Limited Warranty

 

Available Sizes

  • Queen: 29" x 20"
  • King: 36" x 20"
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
34 out of 41(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Review 1 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Sad

Date:January 10, 2014
Reviewed by KellyMcKinley
When i laid on these pillows in the store, i couldn't WAIT for them to arrive. These pillows are really expensive, and I don't even sleep on it. I find that the my neck and shoulders hurt when I wake up. Maybe I need to get adjusted to using it? Also it is IMPOSSIBLE to put a pillowcase on these guys.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Pillow VERY Firm

Date:January 4, 2014
Reviewed by gmafrog
from Palmra, PA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
For my husband who has neck issues, this pillow has helped him to rest more comfortably at night. He is able to sleep on his back and yet have support for his neck in the appropriate places. This pillow is VERY firm, he says- like sleeping on a soft, fitted rock. The pillow conforms to his head and neck for constant support and comfort. He really likes it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice pillow

Date:November 1, 2013
Reviewed by Ricky23
Pros: High quality
Nice pillow from day one. I would refer it to friends and family.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:October 7, 2013
Reviewed by zijun
from waltham,ma
Pros: High quality
very comfortable!very comfortable!very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a Great Pillow!

Date:January 9, 2013
Reviewed by Rhodie
from Delaware
Pros: High quality
I bought a pair of kings with our new Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody bed. They are a real Dream--like sleeping on a cloud. If I travel, I take my pillow with me!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2012
Reviewed by fuzzy
the pillow has a musty smell. Took it back and was told it's normal for it to smell this way. It is however very comfortable and my husband likes it. I could not stand the smell and returned mine. We're hoping the bad smell goes away with time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best pillow

Date:December 20, 2012
Reviewed by pjmerc
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
My best sleep in years. Firm and ready to use in any weather.
Keep original form as soon you wake up from them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

PILLOW

Date:November 5, 2012
Reviewed by ROCCO
from STATEN ISLAND , NY
Pros: Attractive/Stylish
Cons: Low quality, Poor value
NOT AS GOOD AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. DOESNT SUPPORT ME AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED

Date:September 13, 2012
Reviewed by panthro
from STATEN ISLAND, NY
Cons: Poor value, Unattractive
USED THIS PILLOW FOR 2 NIGHTS AND NOW IS SITTING IN MY CLOSET. PURCHASED ONE FOR MY WIFE AS WELL AND IT'S JUST NOT COMFORTABLE. WASTE OF MONEY AND WE SHOULD GET A COMFORT EXCHANGE EVEN IF WE HAVE TO PAY A FEE. I WOULD LOOK INTO A "GEL" PILLOW INSTEAD OR STICK TO A CONVENTIONAL STYLE PILLOW!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more tossing and turning

Date:July 2, 2012
Reviewed by MLB1
from Chester, VA
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I felt a little silly spending so much money on a pillow, but it was worth EVERY penny. No more scrunching and squishing trying to get the support I need. No more tossing and turning trying to relieve neck pain. No more waking up in the middle of the night to flip to the cool side. I love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL

Date:January 15, 2012
Reviewed by TASHA2115
from Freeport, NY
Pros: High quality
since the purchase of this pillow it has been a wonderful experience. I have had difficulties sleeping, but not anymore. I have had no headache, and I tend to sleep all night. It provides support for my neck and allows for quality sleep. I would definetly recommend this to everyone.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very hard

Date:January 3, 2012
Reviewed by Longboat
from Somerset, NJ
Pillow is very heavy and hard as a rock. Very uncomfortable and had to stop using it.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Too hard

Date:November 24, 2011
Reviewed by davee
from Richmond, Va
Pros: High quality
Cons: Poor value
This is a great quality pillow. It is too hard, I would prefer a much softer pillow. If I could trade it in for the much softer pillow I would.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Why Did I Wait So Long

Date:November 11, 2011
Reviewed by roadrunner
Pros: High quality
No more sleepless nights. No breakin period. I sleep straight thru the night now. I purchased the Rapsody with the adjustable frame and premium pillow. Pricy but worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My wife loves it!

Date:October 14, 2011
Reviewed by Shamol
from Farmingdale, NY
Pros: Attractive/Stylish, High quality
I bought this pillow for my wife and she loved it. She always complained about her pillow but since she got this one, she is a happy camper. Reasonably priced and phenomenal comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

best pillow purchased so far

Date:October 12, 2011
Reviewed by BruinsFan4
Pros: High quality
Exceptionally comfortable pillow. On the firmer side. Provides great support for the neck and head. No more neck or back pain in the morning. Just also bought the Tempur-Pedic Comfort-Pillow. Looking forward to comparing the 2.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love It

Date:October 7, 2011
Reviewed by NYC1
Pros: High quality
The pillow is comfortable and provides appropriate support. It goes well with my Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody bed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just it is the best

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewed by solomike
from boston,ma
Pros: High quality
i will recomand for friends how it is`the best temper pedic.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow

Date:August 17, 2011
Reviewed by Surie
from Monsey, NY
Pros: Great value, Attractive/Stylish, High quality
The Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow is the best pillow you will ever find!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tempur-Pedic Rhapsody Pillow
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pillow

Date:August 9, 2011
Reviewed by beth1
Pros: Great value, High quality
Love the pillow, must break it in but then it is wnderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>